SynergenX publishes a page naming who should not take peptides, which almost nothing in this category does. It attaches no figure to either its sermorelin page or its PT-141 page.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
0.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the contraindications written down before the price
What SynergenX Health charges
SynergenX Health does not publish a price today.
SynergenX Health also sells 2 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Sermorelin and PT-141.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What SynergenX Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 6,796 characters of visible homepage text. The only document the site links is a privacy policy — there is no terms of service, refund or cancellation page to read.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund", and no policy page exists on the site that could carry one.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether SynergenX Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedSynergenX Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether SynergenX Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedSynergenX Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
SynergenX Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
SynergenX runs a page devoted to who should not take peptides. It sits in the open on the company's own site, not behind an intake form or inside a downloaded handout.
Publishing exclusions costs a seller leads, which is why so few do it. SynergenX is willing to say in public who it expects to turn away.
You can read it before you hand over a payment method, which is the whole point of publishing it.
The only price on the site is for a test
The homepage carries a figure for a women's hormone-testing offer. It is the only figure on the site, and it prices a test rather than a treatment.
The sermorelin page and the PT-141 page each carry none. SynergenX is not silent about cost in general; it is silent about the cost of both peptides it actually sells.
Ask for the sermorelin and PT-141 figures during intake, and ask whether the hormone-testing charge sits on top of them or inside them.
Two compounds, two pages, one named operator
Sermorelin and PT-141 each get a page of their own rather than sharing a line on a combined menu. The offer stays legible even with no price on it.
The operating company is named on the privacy policy, so you know who you would be contracting with. Plenty of sellers here leave that unstated entirely.
SynergenX also runs named physical locations rather than presenting as a purely virtual storefront, so there is somewhere you can be seen in person.
What intake will have to settle
No list of states appears anywhere on the site, so your eligibility gets decided after you make contact rather than before.
The facility that compounds or fills a prescription is not named, which leaves you nothing specific to look up.
No lab work is described as included in a peptide price, and there is no peptide price for it to sit inside. Assume testing is billed on its own.
Who SynergenX Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the contraindications written down before they hear a price.
Buyers who want sermorelin and PT-141 described on separate pages.
Anyone who prefers a seller with named physical locations over a purely virtual front.
Shoppers who want the operating company named on a legal page.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a peptide figure published before making contact.
Readers comparing sellers on cost per month across a shortlist.
Buyers who need a state list to confirm they are eligible.
Shoppers who want the dispensing facility named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a dedicated page on who should not take peptides
Gives sermorelin and PT-141 their own pages rather than one combined menu
Names its operating company on its privacy policy
Operates named physical locations rather than a purely virtual front
Trade-offs
Carries no figure on either peptide page
The only published figure on the site is for hormone testing, not for a peptide
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Describes no lab work as included in a peptide price, because there is no peptide price
How we verified this
The homepage, the sermorelin page and the PT-141 page were read in September 2026.
The one figure on the site prices a women's hormone-testing offer; neither peptide page carries a figure of any kind.
The page on who should not take peptides is served on the seller's own site and reachable without an intake form.
The operating company is named on the privacy policy.
No state list and no named dispensing facility appear anywhere on the site.
The company name and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare SynergenX Health against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.