Lifeforce publishes an eligible-state list on each product page, and the two lists are not the same. It bills the medication every twenty-five days, sells only to members, and requires a paid diagnostic first, so no single figure on the page is what it costs to start.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who will read the eligible-state list for their own compound and add the diagnostic and the membership to the medication charge before comparing anything
What Lifeforce charges
Sermorelin$160 — per 25 days, not per month — the purchase option is labeled "25 Days" and the page says "Ships every 25 days"; the medication is sold only to members of a $149/month membership and requires a one-time $599 diagnostic before the first order, and neither of those is included in this figure25-day supply
PT-141$160 — per 25 days, not per month — the same "25 Days" purchase option and "Ships every 25 days" wording as this seller's sermorelin page; sold only to members of a $149/month membership and requiring a one-time $599 diagnostic, neither of which is included in this figure25-day supply
Lifeforce also sells 2 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Semaglutide and Tirzepatide.
What Lifeforce publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Lifeforce states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The 26,492-character Terms and Conditions render in full; their three occurrences of "cancel" state no customer cancellation route or deadline, and neither the return policy nor the shipping policy publishes one.
StatedRefund: Keep the product and get the money back: "If your first Lifeforce supplement purchase doesn't meet your expectations, we'll issue a full refund — and you can keep the product." The conditions are stated too: try it "for at least two weeks before requesting a refund", "Only first-time supplement purchases qualify", and "Refunds apply to the purchase price only (discounts and promotions are not refundable)."
StatedShipping: A list of exclusions rather than a promise: "Orders cannot be shipped to P.O. boxes. Not all shipping methods are available for certain items. Orders only ship on business days, which are Monday - Friday. No shipments to APO/FPO addresses." No cost is stated.
Membership fees
Whether Lifeforce charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyLifeforce bills a membership separately from the medication.
$199First month
$149/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether Lifeforce identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedLifeforce names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Lifeforce is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The purchase option on both product pages is labeled with a number of days rather than a month, and a shipping line beneath it repeats the interval.
That period is neither weekly nor monthly, and it does not line up with a calendar. Charges come round more often than a month does, so you are not paying twelve times a year.
It also means these figures cannot be set beside a monthly plan elsewhere without picking a length of time to hold both against.
Nothing on the site converts the twenty-five-day charge into a monthly one, so do the arithmetic before you compare.
Three charges, on three different clocks
The same block appears on both product pages: the pharmaceutical products are sold only to members, membership is billed monthly, and qualifying means living in an eligible state and buying a diagnostic.
So three separate charges land before your first delivery — a one-time diagnostic, a recurring membership, and the medication on its twenty-five-day cycle. The page states all three and never adds them up.
Reading the medication figure as the cost of access will understate what you pay by a wide margin.
Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here describe lab work as included in the price. Lifeforce is the opposite arrangement: blood testing is required and sold as its own charge.
Two eligible-state lists, four states apart
Each product page publishes its own list of eligible states under its own heading. The sermorelin list runs to forty-eight states plus the District of Columbia; the PT-141 list is that same list minus four states.
The gap runs one way only. Every state eligible for PT-141 is eligible for sermorelin, and four states eligible for sermorelin are not eligible for PT-141.
So check the list on the page for the compound you want. Being served by Lifeforce for one peptide does not mean being served for the other.
Ninety-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared here publish a state footprint of any kind, and this is one of the few that publishes more than one.
Named companies, and a catalog that shows no prices
The terms name the operating company, its address and the state whose law governs. The footer separately names each clinical practice entity by the state it operates in, and says the operating company does not itself provide clinical services.
That is a fuller answer to who is charging you and who is treating you than most sellers here give, and the two roles are named apart rather than blurred.
The pharmaceutical catalog is labeled members only in the site's own shop filter, and its category cards carry no price at all. The figures live on the individual product pages.
No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere, so there is no facility you can look up before ordering.
Who Lifeforce suits
Who it's for
Readers who will check an eligible-state list for their own compound rather than for the seller.
Buyers who want the clinical entity and the operating company named separately.
Shoppers willing to pay a diagnostic and a membership on top of the medication.
Anyone who wants the shipping interval stated in days rather than implied.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers comparing monthly rates, because this seller's cycle is neither weekly nor monthly.
Readers who want one figure that covers the cost of starting, since three separate charges apply.
Anyone in one of the four states eligible for one of these compounds and not the other.
Shoppers who want lab work inside the price rather than sold as a required extra.
Buyers looking for GHK-Cu, glutathione or tesamorelin, none of which is on these product pages.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a positive eligible-state list on each product page rather than a coverage sentence, and the two lists are different, which most sellers here never disclose
Names the operating company, its address and California as the governing law, and separately names each clinical practice entity by state
States the membership fee, the diagnostic fee and the medication charge as three distinct figures rather than one blended number
Prints the shipping interval in days on the purchase option itself, so the period is not left to inference
Trade-offs
Bills every 25 days, which is neither weekly nor monthly, so the figure cannot be set beside a monthly price without converting it
The medication figure is not the cost of access: a $599 diagnostic and a $149 monthly membership come first, and the page never adds the three together
Its eligible-state list for PT-141 is four states shorter than its list for sermorelin, so coverage has to be checked per compound
The pharmaceutical catalog is labeled members only and its category pages show no price at all, so a shopper who stops at the catalog sees nothing
No compounding pharmacy is named
How we verified this
Both product pages were read as a visitor sees them in September 2026, and each figure sits above the purchase control on its own page.
The purchase option's own label and the shipping sentence beneath it both state the interval in days, and no figure here has been converted into a monthly rate.
The members-only, membership-billing and diagnostic wording comes from the same block on both product pages.
Both eligible-state lists were copied in full and compared in both directions; the PT-141 list is the sermorelin list minus four states.
The terms name the operating company, the address and the governing law, and the footer names each clinical practice entity.
Lifeforce's own catalog pages carry no price, so the figures exist only on the individual product pages.
The operating company and the clinical entities were checked against the published federal warning-letter record in September 2026. That record does not include untitled letters.
A provider to compare Lifeforce against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.
No. The purchase option is labeled in days and the page says shipments go out on that interval. It is neither a week nor a month.
Is the medication figure the cost of starting?
No. The product is sold only to members, membership is billed monthly, and qualifying requires buying a diagnostic first. Three separate charges apply and the page never adds them up.
Are the eligible states the same for both compounds?
No. The sermorelin list is four states longer than the PT-141 list, and every PT-141 state also appears on the sermorelin one. Check the list on the page for the compound you want.
Which list should I go by?
The one on the product page for your compound. The two published lists differ by four states, so the seller's general coverage is not the answer.
Is lab work included?
No. Blood testing is required before a prescription and is sold as its own one-time charge.
Why does the catalog show no prices?
The pharmaceutical collection is labeled members only in the site's own filter and its cards carry no figures. Prices appear only on the individual product pages.
Lifeforce is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.