MintRx tells you exactly what each price buys — strength, vial size, often the supply length — which almost nothing else here does. It also names no company at all: no corporate form, no address, and no governing law in its terms.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the strength and the container size printed beside the price, and who does not need to know which company is charging it
What MintRx charges
Sermorelin$295 — one-time fill, in the seller's own words, of a kit the same card calls a 28-day supply — twenty-eight days is not a calendar month15 mg lyophilized vial with mixing kit, 30 syringes and swabs, 28-day supply
Sermorelin$295 — per refill on a 28-day refill cadence, with five refills per prescription and cancellation stated as available at any time; the same figure as the one-time fill, on standing termsAuto refill of the same prescribed 28-day kit
NAD+$225 — one-time purchase of one vial; the card names the strength and the total content and states no billing period, and the figure is printed on sibling product pages rather than on the NAD+ injection page itselfNAD+ 100 mg/mL, 10 mL vial, 1,000 mg total
NAD+$179 — one-time purchase; the card offers $170.05 with Subscribe & Save and names a spray count rather than a period, so this figure carries no termCompounded NAD+, about 150 sprays
Glutathione$142.50 — one-time purchase of one vial; the card names the strength and the volume and states no billing period, and the figure is printed on sibling product pages rather than on the glutathione injection page itselfL-glutathione 200 mg/mL, 30 mL
Glutathione$110 — one-time purchase; the card offers $104.50 with Subscribe & Save and names no period, so this figure carries no termReduced glutathione, metered nasal spray
PT-141$180 — 30-day supply, in the seller's own wordsBremelanotide 5 mg/mL
PT-141$180 — per prescribed order — the same figure as the nasal spray on different terms, because this card names no period at allBremelanotide PF 20 mg
What MintRx publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What MintRx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Terms render 5,152 characters and defer the whole question to checkout: "Subscription timing, refill eligibility, and cancellation terms are shown during checkout or in your account when they apply." Nothing is published in advance of buying.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" in the Terms — the only policy page the site links — and none on the homepage. No refund policy exists to read.
StatedShipping: "You agree to pay the charges shown for products and services you order, including any applicable taxes and shipping fees. Prices and availability may change before an order is completed." Charged rather than included, with no amount, window or carrier published.
Membership fees
Whether MintRx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedMintRx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether MintRx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedMintRx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
MintRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Every product card says what your money gets you. The sermorelin kit is a fifteen-milligram lyophilized vial with a mixing kit, thirty syringes and swabs, and a twenty-eight-day supply.
The NAD+ injection card gives a concentration, a vial volume and a total milligram content, and the glutathione injection card does the same. The nasal sprays give a spray count or a concentration.
That is the detail that makes two prices comparable, and most sellers here will not give it to you.
Then look for the company and there isn't one. The terms, the privacy policy, the HIPAA notice, the about page, the contact page and every product page pass without naming it, and the terms carry no governing-law clause either.
Six of seven prices are printed on the wrong page
The NAD+ injection page does not print the NAD+ injection price. It prints three sibling products' prices instead. The glutathione injection page and the PT-141 injection page behave the same way.
Sermorelin is the exception, with its own two cards on its own page: one for a single fill, one for an auto refill.
So if you land on the page for the product you want, you may see every price on the site except that one. Look at a neighboring product page to find it.
A sitewide twenty percent promotion with a code was running when these pages were read. The figures here are the pre-discount prices the cards print.
The two PT-141 products cost the same and are not the same deal
Both carry the same figure. The nasal spray card calls it a thirty-day supply. The injection card calls it the price of a single prescribed order and names no period at all.
Those are different offers wearing the same number, so read the wording on the card in front of you before you compare it to anything.
One hundred of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared here carry PT-141, so it is a narrower market than sermorelin or NAD+ and a place where the terms are worth reading closely.
Both nasal sprays also show a subscribe-and-save price beside the one-time price. The savings are small, and at least they are on the card rather than sprung at checkout.
Coverage, the pharmacy, and what that certification proves
No state list appears anywhere. The terms say only that availability and eligibility may vary by treatment and by state.
Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish none, and MintRx is one of them, so you learn whether you are eligible by starting an intake.
The product pages carry a LegitScript certification claim. A certification says a business met a program's standards, and with no company named anywhere you cannot tell who on this site holds it.
Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared here name the facility that fills an order; MintRx is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not. It does publish a telephone number, which is more than several sellers here offer.
Who MintRx suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the strength, the volume and the total content printed beside the price.
Buyers comparing an injection against a nasal spray for the same compound from one seller.
Shoppers who want a twenty-eight-day supply described as twenty-eight days rather than rounded up to a month.
Anyone who will click through to a neighboring product page to find the price of the one they want.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants to know which company is taking the payment, because the site names none.
Readers who expect a product page to carry that product's own price.
Buyers who need a governing-law clause or a corporate address before agreeing to terms.
Shoppers outside a known-served state, since no coverage list is published.
Readers who want the compounding pharmacy named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints a strength, a container size or a spray count beside almost every figure, which is a more specific disclosure than most sellers here manage
Names a 28-day supply and a 28-day refill cadence on its sermorelin cards rather than rounding either to a month
Sells four tracked compounds in both an injectable and a non-injectable form, so the two routes can be compared on price directly
Publishes a telephone number and a HIPAA notice alongside its terms and privacy policy
Trade-offs
No operating company is named anywhere on the site — no corporate form, no street address, and no governing-law clause in the terms
Six of its seven longevity and sexual-health products print their price only on another product's card, so a reader on one product page may see every figure except that product's own
The same figure covers both PT-141 products on different terms, one described as a 30-day supply and the other as a single prescribed order
No state coverage list, and the compounding pharmacy that fills an order is never named
How we verified this
The home page, seven product pages, the terms, the privacy policy, the HIPAA notice, the about page and the contact page were all read in September 2026.
Six of the seven products print their price only on a sibling's card, so every figure was found on two separate product pages and the two agreed each time.
None of those pages carries a corporate form, a street address, an operating-company sentence or a governing-law clause.
Every price is visible on the page; none is blurred or held behind an account sign-in.
The two PT-141 products carry the same figure against different wording — a thirty-day supply on one card, a single prescribed order on the other.
A sitewide twenty percent promotion was running, and the figures here are the pre-discount prices the cards print.
Every page address came from MintRx's own links, after three guessed paths turned out not to exist.
The brand was checked against the published federal warning-letter record across the years it covers. That record does not include untitled letters.
A provider to compare MintRx against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
The site never says. No corporate form, no address and no operating-company sentence appears on any page, and the terms have no governing-law clause.
Why is the price missing from the page I'm on?
Six of the seven products print their price only on other products' cards. Sermorelin is the only one carrying its own two prices.
Do the two PT-141 products cost the same?
They carry the same figure, but not the same terms. The nasal spray is sold as a thirty-day supply; the injection is priced per prescribed order, with no period named.
Is the sermorelin kit a month?
No. The card calls it a twenty-eight-day supply, and the auto refill runs on a twenty-eight-day cadence with five refills per prescription.
Where can I buy from?
MintRx publishes no state list. Its terms say availability and eligibility may vary by treatment and by state.
MintRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.