YOURx Health prices six peptides by the month on a single page, which makes it easy to compare. Every one of its four weight-loss products is combined with vitamin B12, so none of those figures tells you what the drug alone costs.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader shopping for repair and recovery peptides rather than a weight-loss drug
What YOURx Health charges
NAD+$225/mo — per month, printed as a flat price rather than a starting oneInjection
NAD+$199/mo — per month for the intranasal form, priced separately from the injectionNasal spray
Glutathione$95/mo — per month; the card immediately above it prices a B12 and MIC injection at $99, which is a different productInjection
BPC-157$165/mo — per month; its card is flagged "Lab work required for prescription"Injection
TB-500$165/mo — per month, the same figure as its BPC-157 cardInjection
YOURx Health also sells 3 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: PT-141, Semaglutide and Tirzepatide.
What YOURx Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What YOURx Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Your subscription will automatically renew unless you cancel it before your next scheduled billing date." The shipping policy adds the order-level boundary: "an order may not be eligible for cancellation once the prescription has been processed or prepared by the dispensing pharmacy." The seller publishes separate Billing Terms, which few do.
StatedRefund: A wrong or damaged item must be reported "within 30 days of delivery" — a wider window than most sellers' 48 hours — after which the seller works with the dispensing pharmacy toward "a replacement or refund". Consultation, visit and membership fees are non-refundable once rendered, with "No partial refunds... for unused time unless required by law"; approved refunds take 5-10 business days.
StatedShipping: "Shipping costs, if applicable, are disclosed to you before completing your purchase. There are no undisclosed shipping charges added after an order has been completed." A promise about when the cost is shown rather than what it is — and one no other seller we checked makes. Delivery estimates are expressly not guaranteed.
Membership fees
Whether YOURx Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedYOURx Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether YOURx Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedYOURx Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
YOURx Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
YOURx Health puts its entire catalog on one protocols page. Each card runs category, product name, description, a benefits list, then the word Price and the figure.
The figure sits below the product it belongs to. Read down the card rather than up from the number, or you will attach the wrong price to the wrong drug.
It is a compact layout and a fair one. Nothing is hidden behind an intake, and every priced product shows its figure in the same place.
Six peptides, each with its own monthly figure
NAD+ appears twice, as an injection and as a nasal spray, at different figures. Sermorelin, glutathione, BPC-157 and TB-500 each carry their own.
BPC-157 and TB-500 are priced identically, which is worth noticing if you are choosing between the two on price alone.
The BPC-157 card says lab work is required before a prescription. Most sellers here leave that condition to the intake, so knowing it up front is useful — and the site does not say the fee covers the testing.
No weight-loss drug is priced on its own
Both weight-loss injections say they are enhanced with vitamin B12 for energy and wellness. Both oral tablets say they are enhanced with B12 for daily energy.
Each of those figures buys the drug plus the vitamin, so none of them tells you what the weight-loss drug costs by itself.
YOURx does sell those drugs. It simply never publishes a price scoped to one.
PT-141 is the same story. It appears only inside a troche that also contains oxytocin and tadalafil.
What YOURx does not publish
It publishes no list of the states it serves.
It names no dispensing pharmacy.
No certificate of analysis is reachable from the site.
Who YOURx Health suits
Who it's for
Readers shopping for repair and recovery peptides rather than a weight-loss drug.
Buyers comparing an injection against a nasal spray for the same compound.
Shoppers who want a flat monthly figure rather than a dose ladder.
Anyone who wants to know before signing up that lab work will be required.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a weight-loss price that is not bundled with a vitamin.
Buyers who want PT-141 on its own.
Anyone who needs a published state list or a named pharmacy.
Shoppers who require reachable testing documents.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices six tracked peptides individually, each on its own card with its own figure
Names YOURx Health LLC as the operating company in its footer
Marks products that are not yet available as coming soon rather than selling them
Says on the BPC-157 card that lab work is required before a prescription
Trade-offs
Every weight-loss product is combined with vitamin B12, so none carries a price scoped to the drug
Sells PT-141 only inside a three-ingredient troche
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
The protocols page was read in September 2026, in order, and each figure belongs to the product named above it rather than below it.
All four weight-loss cards name a second active ingredient, vitamin B12, in their own descriptions.
The PT-141 product is a troche naming three ingredients, so no figure on the page is a PT-141 price.
The brand and the operating company were both checked against the federal warning-letter table in September 2026.
A provider to compare YOURx Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.