Try Invigor names the company behind the site, the two medical groups that write the prescriptions and a service address, which is a fuller answer than most sellers here give. Then two of its five plan pages print a figure with no billing period at all.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the company behind the brand named, and who will check which plan pages state a period and which do not
What Try Invigor charges
NAD+$340/mo — starting at, per month, as the plan page states it; the consultation and the supplies are included in the figureInjection plan
NAD+$209/mo — starting at, per month, as the plan page states it; the consultation and the supplies are included in the figureOral plan
PT-141$280/mo — per month, as the plan page states it; the consultation and the supplies are included in the figurePlan page listing, format not published
Sermorelin$220 — starting at; the plan page names no period at all, unlike this seller's NAD+ and PT-141 pages, so this figure carries no termPlan page listing, format not published
Glutathione$155 — starting at; the plan page names no period at all, unlike this seller's NAD+ and PT-141 pages, so this figure carries no termPlan page listing, format not published
What Try Invigor publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Membership fees
Whether Try Invigor charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedTry Invigor publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Try Invigor identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedTry Invigor does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Try Invigor is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The NAD+ injection plan, the oral NAD+ plan and the PT-141 plan each print a figure with the words per month beside it, and each says the consultation and the supplies are included.
The sermorelin plan and the glutathione plan print a figure with no period at all. The same line about the consultation and supplies follows, and no billing term follows that.
Don't assume those two are monthly. Try Invigor names a period when it wants to, and on those two pages it chose not to, so ask what the figure buys before you enroll.
One hundred of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared here carry PT-141 at all, and Try Invigor's PT-141 page is one that names a period beside the figure.
A named company, named clinicians, a stale privacy policy
The terms name the limited liability company that owns and operates the website, its trading name, and a service address given twice inside the arbitration clauses. California is named as the governing law.
They also name the two medical groups that provide the clinical services, and a third company for laboratory data. Very few sellers here separate those roles by name.
The domain has moved. The old address now redirects to the current one, but the privacy policy, last updated in December 2023, still says the company owns and operates the website at the old address.
Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared here name the facility that fills an order. Try Invigor is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not, so there is no pharmacy you can look up.
What it will not prescribe for
The footer says the company does not prescribe medication for bodybuilding, athletic performance or cosmetic purposes.
It adds that goals around energy, sexual health or body composition are addressed only when tied to a clinically recognized condition.
That is a narrower scope than most sellers in this market claim, and it sits on the page rather than buried in the terms.
It is also useful before you start: a request framed around performance is unlikely to be filled here.
Four compounds, two routes each, no coverage list
NAD+, PT-141, sermorelin and glutathione each have an injectable plan page and an oral or nasal one.
Only the two NAD+ routes carry figures with a period attached, so that is the one injection-against-oral comparison you can make cleanly.
No state coverage list appears on the plan pages or in the privacy policy. Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish none, and Try Invigor is one of them.
No plan describes lab work as included in its figure, and none of these compounds is an FDA-approved finished drug in the form sold here.
Who Try Invigor suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the operating company, the clinical groups and a service address named in one place.
Buyers comparing an injectable NAD+ plan against an oral one from the same seller.
Anyone who wants a seller to state up front what it will not prescribe for.
Shoppers who will check which plan pages name a billing period before choosing one.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers who need a billing period on every figure, since two plan pages print none.
Readers outside a known-served state, because no coverage list is published.
Anyone who wants the compounding pharmacy named rather than the medical groups.
Shoppers who expect a privacy policy to name the website they are actually on.
Buyers looking for GHK-Cu or tesamorelin, neither of which is on these plan pages.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names the operating company, its trading name and a service address in its own arbitration clauses, and names California as the governing law
Names the two clinical groups it works with, separately from the company that runs the website
Says in its own footer that it does not prescribe for bodybuilding, athletic performance or cosmetic purposes, which is a narrower scope than most sellers here claim
Prices each compound in an injectable and an oral or nasal form on separate plan pages
Trade-offs
Two of its five plan pages print a figure with no billing period at all, while the other three say per month
The privacy policy still names a website address the company no longer serves
No state coverage list, and the compounding pharmacy that fills an order is not named
No lab work is described as included in any plan figure
How we verified this
All five plan pages were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
Three of those pages print the words per month beside the figure; the sermorelin and glutathione pages print no period at all.
The current address is the one each request actually landed on, not the one the privacy policy describes.
The terms name the operating company, its trading name, a service address, California as the governing law and two clinical groups.
Neither the plan pages nor the privacy policy carries a state coverage sentence.
The published federal warning-letter record was searched for both the company name and the trading name across the years it covers, and holds no letter to either. That record does not include untitled letters.
A provider to compare Try Invigor against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.