Provider review

NexLife Review

NexLife lists two peptide products and you cannot buy either one. One shows a real list price above a sold-out button; the other shows a zero. The company also carries an FDA warning letter that names this exact domain.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants to see what a peptide list price looks like on a storefront that is not currently selling it

What NexLife charges

  • Sermorelin$130 — This price sits on a product the seller marks unavailable: the page prints "Nexlife | Sermorelin Injection | Regular price | $130.00 USD | Sold out", with "Sold out" printed twice — once as a status and once in place of the buy control. No billing period, no strength, no quantity and no plan term is stated anywhere on the page, so this is a one-off list price for an item that cannot currently be ordered, not a monthly rateInjection, no strength published

What NexLife publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • PublishedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What NexLife states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: The homepage answers "Can I cancel my subscription at any time?" and the Terms set the terms of what happens next: an unused portion may be refunded where the seller cannot fulfill, and the patient may decline a substituted treatment and "request a refund for the unused portion of their subscription."
  • StatedRefund: A prorated refund where the seller cannot fulfill: "If Nexlife is unable to fulfill refills due to regulatory restrictions, supply shortages, or unforeseen circumstances, a prorated refund will be issued based on the number of unused months remaining in the subscription at the time of cancellation." The same applies if a prescribed medication becomes unavailable and the patient declines the alternative. Anything dispensed, shipped or received is non-refundable.
  • StatedShipping: "Free expedited delivery" and "Shipping is included at no extra cost", with medication "filled by a U.S.-licensed pharmacy and typically ships within a few business days" after the prescription is issued. No carrier or firm window is stated.

Membership fees

Whether NexLife charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeNexLife states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether NexLife identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedNexLife does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

NexLife is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

A price on a shelf that is empty

The growth-hormone peptide has a product page with a regular price printed on it, and the words sold out printed twice — once as a status line and once where the buy button would be.

The figure is genuinely published. It is also, today, the price of something nobody can order.

The page names no strength, no quantity and no billing period, so this is a one-off list price rather than a monthly program rate. A number that looks cheap beside a monthly rate is not cheap; it is a different kind of number.

Both pages were checked twice, in two separate sessions, and read the same way each time.

The second product's price is zero

The other peptide page shows a regular price of zero, with sold out beneath it. There is no description, no dose and no strength.

A zero is what a storefront shows when nobody has set a price on the product. It is not an offer, and treating it as one would put a free peptide at the top of any comparison you make.

So NexLife sells this compound in name only. There is no figure here you can use.

The rest of the catalog — the plan pages, the funnels, the collections — is compounded GLP-1 and one hair product. The peptide range is these two dead pages.

A warning letter, a fifty-state claim, and answers that stay shut

NexLife holds a federal warning letter under its registered company name, and the letter body names this site's own web address as the content the regulator reviewed. The reference number, the issue date and the address are all published here.

Its FAQ opens by claiming care across all fifty states. The safety disclosure further down the same page says only that the platform serves eligible patients across the United States through affiliated medical groups, which commits to nothing.

The answers that would name the compounding pharmacies and the prescribers sit inside panels that never open, on repeated attempts across separate sessions. What you can read without them is that every pharmacy holds certifications — a statement about a standard, not about a supplier.

Nothing anywhere on the site mentions lab work.

Who NexLife suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want to see what a peptide list price looks like on a storefront that is not currently selling one.
  • Buyers who value stock status marked on the product itself.
  • Anyone checking a seller's regulatory record before its price list.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who actually wants to buy a peptide today, since both products are marked unavailable.
  • Buyers who will not use a seller with an open regulatory letter against it.
  • Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Anyone comparing monthly program rates, since this figure carries no period at all.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Publishes a list price on the peptide product page rather than hiding it behind an intake
  • Marks stock status on the product itself, so an unavailable item is visibly unavailable
  • States a fifty-state claim in plain words in the first answer of its FAQ
  • Names its operating company in the disclosure on every page

Trade-offs

  • Carries an FDA warning letter that names this company and this exact domain
  • Both peptide products are marked sold out, so neither published figure can currently be acted on
  • The second peptide product publishes a zero as its price, which is a storefront default and not an offer
  • The sermorelin figure carries no strength, no quantity and no billing period, so it cannot be compared to a monthly program rate
  • No dispensing pharmacy is named — the answer is that every pharmacy holds certifications, which describes a standard and not a supplier
  • The FAQ answers that would name the pharmacies and the prescribers sit inside collapsed controls that did not open on repeated attempts
  • No lab work is included in or priced beside any product

FDA disclosure

NexLife received an FDA warning letter issued June 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.

How we verified this

  • Both product pages were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026, and the priced page was re-read in a second session with the same result.
  • The growth-hormone page shows a regular price and the words sold out twice, and names no strength, quantity or billing period.
  • The second product page shows a price of zero with sold out beneath it, and carries no description, dose or strength.
  • The federal warning-letter database was checked for NexLife's registered company name in September 2026, and the domain named inside the letter is this seller's own.
  • The FAQ's opening line claims all fifty states, while the safety disclosure on the same page claims only eligible patients across the United States.
  • The panels holding the pharmacy and prescriber answers did not open across repeated attempts in separate sessions.

A provider to compare NexLife against

Auren Rx

Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.

Read the full Auren Rx review

Auren Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Auren Rx

Frequently asked questions

Can I buy either peptide here?

Not today. Both product pages are marked sold out.

Is the published figure a monthly rate?

No. The page names no billing period, no strength and no quantity, so it is a one-off list price.

Why does the second product show a price of zero?

Because nobody has set a price on it. A zero is a storefront default, not an offer, so there is no usable figure for that compound.

Does this seller have an FDA warning letter?

Yes. It names the company by its registered name and names this site's own web address as the content the regulator reviewed.

Is the pharmacy named?

No. All you can read is that every pharmacy it uses holds certifications, which describes a standard rather than a supplier.

NexLife is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.