Ark Health sells one peptide, priced in a grid of struck-through pairs beside brand-name weight-loss drugs, with a month attached to every figure. Its terms name the operating company and the exact websites it runs.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants one growth-hormone figure with a month attached and no plan term to unpick
What Ark Health charges
Sermorelin$220/mo — printed as "Injectable Sermorelin — $349/mo — $220/mo" with the higher figure struck through, in the same grid as its weight-loss SKUs. An earlier sweep of this seller could not read this figure because its extraction window truncated the grid; it was read in full here after joining the page's text nodesMonthly, discounted from a struck-through anchor
What Ark Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Ark Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A fifteen-day notice period, and a consolation prize if you miss it: "To avoid your next scheduled charge, your cancellation request must be received at least 15 days before your next order date." And: "If a cancellation request is received less than 15 days before the next order date and the medication has not yet shipped, Ark Health may issue a 10% credit." The Terms give the routes — phone, email, or the Secure User account — and add "Any Membership Fees paid prior to the date of cancellation are non-refundable."
StatedRefund: The page at /refund-policy/ is not the refund policy — it is titled "Disclaimer" and its body is brand disclaimers about Wegovy, Ozempic and Mounjaro. The actual policy lives at /terms-conditions-2/: "Refunds are granted only under the following two circumstances" — medical ineligibility found at the initial consultation, and "a billing error... such as a duplicate or incorrect charge". The first exception has its own exception: "If the disqualifying medical condition or criteria was knowingly omitted or misrepresented in the initial qualification questionnaire, as evidenced by contradictions between your questionnaire responses and information disclosed during the consultation, you will not be eligible for a refund." Otherwise: "Once the initial medical intake has been submitted, the order is considered processed and is non-refundable."
StatedShipping: "Ark Health offers free expedited shipping on eligible orders. Orders are processed and shipped after medical review, provider approval, and prescription fulfillment... Estimated delivery time is 2-3 days after shipment." The homepage states it more simply as "Free expedited shipping". Note the word "eligible" — the policy never says which orders are not.
Membership fees
Whether Ark Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedArk Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Ark Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedArk Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Ark Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Ark Health's products page is a single grid. Each row gives a product name, a struck-through anchor price with a month attached, and the lower figure you actually pay, also with a month attached.
The peptide sits in that grid in exactly the same shape as everything else, so you can read its figure as a monthly rate without doing any arithmetic.
No plan term appears anywhere on the grid. Nothing asks you to commit to six or twelve months to reach the lower number.
Most of the discount on display belongs to other drugs
The same grid carries two brand-name weight-loss injectables at figures many times higher than the peptide, each with its own struck-through anchor and its own markdown.
Watch how that framing works on you. A shared discount layout makes a modest reduction on a modest product look like the same kind of offer as a very large reduction on a very expensive one.
It does not make the peptide price wrong. It does mean the savings you are being shown mostly belong to a different category of product.
Ark Health carries one peptide. Sellers with a dozen compounds are common in this market, so the menu here is narrow.
The terms name the company and the right websites
Ark Health's terms of service open by naming the operating company and listing the websites it owns and runs. Both addresses named there belong to this brand.
That sounds like the bare minimum, and it is not. Other sellers' terms name a different domain entirely, or name only a website vendor, or name only a payment processor.
The same terms also name a platform vendor and two clinical entities. Those companies stand behind several other brands, so their names describe the market rather than this seller.
What Ark Health leaves out
No dispensing pharmacy is named. No certificate of analysis is published, and no list of served states appears anywhere, so eligibility gets settled after you start rather than before.
The site also keeps a live page whose own web address identifies it as a test blog post. Small, but it says something about how closely the site is kept up.
The rest of the catalog is weight-loss products, which fall outside what this site compares.
Who Ark Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want one growth-hormone figure with a month already attached to it.
Buyers who want the anchor price and the charged price visible on the same row.
Anyone who wants an operating company that names the domains it actually runs.
Shoppers who want the whole catalog on one page with no intake in the way.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone wanting more than one peptide, since Ark Health sells exactly one.
Readers who want a clinical partner that sets this seller apart from its competitors.
Buyers who want a certificate of analysis or a named dispensing pharmacy.
Shoppers who need a published state list.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names the exact domains its operating company runs, in its own terms, rather than a platform vendor's address
Publishes every figure as a struck-through pair so the anchor and the charge are both visible
Puts its whole catalog on one products page with no intake in the way
Attaches a month to every figure in the grid
Trade-offs
One peptide only, against sellers on this roster carrying a dozen
The peptide sits in the same grid as brand-name weight-loss drugs, so the discount framing is shared with products priced ten times higher
Runs the same platform and clinical stack as other brands on this roster, so its clinical disclosure distinguishes little
No pharmacy named, no certificate of analysis, no state coverage list
How we verified this
The products page and the terms were read in a browser in September 2026.
Both halves of the peptide row, the struck-through anchor and the charged figure, carry a month, and no plan term appears on the grid.
The terms name an operating company and two domains, and both domains belong to this brand.
The platform vendor and the two clinical entities named in the terms also stand behind other brands in this market.
The operating company and the brand were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Ark Health against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.