Provider review

TeleDocs360 Review

TeleDocs360 charges one flat monthly price at every standard dose, and names the doses where that stops being true in the same paragraph. Most sellers save that news for checkout.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants a flat price and wants the exceptions to it printed alongside

What TeleDocs360 charges

  • Semaglutide$299/mo — flat per month at every standard dose; the page states one exception — the maximum 2.0 mg/week dose is $349/monthStandard doses
  • Tirzepatide$399/mo — flat per month at every standard dose; the page states that advanced doses of 12.5 and 15 mg/week are $649/monthStandard doses

What TeleDocs360 publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What TeleDocs360 states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "You can cancel anytime. There is no cancellation fee and no minimum commitment. To avoid being billed for your next cycle, cancel before your next billing date." The seller names its cutoff as a "lock point": "Once the physician approves your treatment, your medication order is placed with the pharmacy and the payment covering that order becomes non-refundable." It also warns that an early refill can be billed at the refill, with the next scheduled charge adjusted so the patient is not billed twice for the same 28-day period.
  • StatedRefund: "If the physician determines after your telehealth evaluation that treatment is not appropriate for you, you receive a full refund of your payment — no fees withheld, no questions asked." And a refund ground tied to controlled-substance law: "Phentermine is a controlled substance, and whether it can be prescribed by telehealth depends on the rules in your state... If phentermine is not available in your state, you will receive a refund." A completed telehealth evaluation is otherwise non-refundable.
  • Not statedShipping: The Terms of Service and the Refund Policy both render in full and state no shipping cost or delivery window; the site publishes no shipping policy. Its price is stated to be locked at the enrollment rate unless the seller gives notice.

Membership fees

Whether TeleDocs360 charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • In the priceTeleDocs360 states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.

Who prescribes

Whether TeleDocs360 identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedTeleDocs360 names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

TeleDocs360 is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The doses that cost extra are named up front

The page says the price is flat at every standard dose. It then names the three exceptions: the top semaglutide dose and the two highest tirzepatide doses each cost more.

If you expect to titrate high, price the exception rather than the headline. TeleDocs360 tells you which doses those are before you sign up.

A flat-price claim that only breaks at checkout is common in this market. This one breaks in print, where you can plan around it.

What the flat price covers

The terms say each program is billed at one flat price per cycle covering the telehealth evaluation, the prescribed medication and supplies, shipping and ongoing oversight.

A dose increase does not change the underlying program price, apart from the exception doses above.

If you are not approved, TeleDocs360 offers a full refund.

Nobody names the pharmacy that fills your order

The terms say medical care comes from professionals affiliated with a named independent network, described as both a physician network and a pharmacy partner.

That is a partner organization, not the facility that dispenses your prescription. No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere.

The terms also state that compounded medications are not FDA-approved products.

The gaps you'll hit before ordering

TeleDocs360 publishes no list of served states, so you cannot check your own before starting.

No certificate of analysis is reachable.

The catalog here is the two weight-loss drugs. There is no peptide range behind them.

Who TeleDocs360 suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a flat price with its exceptions printed alongside.
  • Buyers who want the consultation, medication, supplies and shipping in one figure.
  • Shoppers who want to know the cost at the top of the dose range before starting.
  • Anyone who wants a refund promise if they are not approved.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who need a published state list.
  • Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Anyone shopping for a peptide rather than a weight-loss drug.
  • Shoppers who require reachable testing documents.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prints the exceptions to its own flat-price claim in the same paragraph as the claim
  • Says the flat price covers the consultation, the medication, supplies, shipping and ongoing oversight
  • Offers a full refund if a patient is not approved
  • Names TeleDocs360 LLC as the operating company in its own terms

Trade-offs

  • Names an affiliated physician network and pharmacy partner without naming the dispensing pharmacy itself
  • Publishes no state list
  • Sells no tracked peptide other than the two weight-loss drugs
  • No certificate of analysis is reachable

How we verified this

  • The pricing page and terms of service were read in September 2026.
  • The flat-price claim and the sentence naming its exceptions sit in the same paragraph on the page.
  • The exception doses are the top semaglutide dose and the two highest tirzepatide doses.
  • The terms describe the named affiliate as a physician network and pharmacy partner, and name no dispensing facility.
  • The brand and the operating company were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare TeleDocs360 against

CareBareRX

CareBareRX names four pharmacies, its physicians with NPI numbers and the company behind the brand, then prints its NAD+ and GLP-1 prices everywhere except its own product pages.

Read the full CareBareRX review

CareBareRX is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit CareBareRX

Frequently asked questions

Is the price really flat?

At every standard dose, yes. The page names the doses where it is not — the top semaglutide dose and the two highest tirzepatide doses.

What does the price include?

One flat price per cycle covers the telehealth evaluation, the medication and supplies, shipping and ongoing oversight, according to the terms.

Which pharmacy dispenses?

TeleDocs360 does not say. The terms name an affiliated physician network and pharmacy partner, which is not the facility filling your prescription.

What happens if I am not approved?

You get a full refund. The site states this plainly.

TeleDocs360 is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.