Provider review

NoBsRx Review

NoBsRx sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide and publishes every program price on a page anyone can open. Its terms name the four pharmacies that may fill an order. The weak point is its own paperwork: the FAQ calls the program price the full cost, while the subscription terms have the pharmacy bill the medication separately.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora buyer who wants every GLP-1 program and prepaid term priced before any intake, and who will get the all-in charge confirmed before paying

What NoBsRx charges

  • Semaglutide$179/mo per month on the monthly term of the standard injectable program; prepaid terms are $499 for 12 weeks, $999 for 24 weeks and $1,899 for 52 weeks, and the seller says the price does not change with the dosecompounded, injectable, standard program; no dose stated, same price at every dose
  • Semaglutide$199/mo per month on the monthly term of the standard oral program; prepaid terms are $579 for 12 weeks, $1,149 for 24 weeks and $2,199 for 52 weeks, with no dose-based price changescompounded, oral, standard program; the oral form and the dose are not stated
  • Tirzepatide$249/mo per month on the monthly term of the standard injectable program; prepaid terms are $649 for 12 weeks, $1,289 for 24 weeks and $2,599 for 52 weeks, with no dose-based price changescompounded, injectable, standard program; no dose stated, same price at every dose
  • Semaglutide$140/mo per month on the monthly term of the low-dose injectable program; the one other term is $409 prepaid for 12 weekscompounded, injectable, low-dose program; the dose is not stated
  • Semaglutide$179/mo per month on the monthly term of the low-dose oral program; the one other term is $409 prepaid for 12 weekscompounded, oral, low-dose program; the oral form and the dose are not stated
  • Tirzepatide$140/mo per month on the monthly term of the low-dose injectable program; the one other term is $409 prepaid for 12 weekscompounded, injectable, low-dose program; the dose is not stated

What NoBsRx publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What NoBsRx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: The subscription renews automatically, with notice before each renewal charge. Cancelling is by email to support@nobsrx.com: "Cancellation is handled by our support team rather than through a self-service option in your account." It takes effect at the end of the current billing period, and a pause, where a program has one, is requested the same way.
  • StatedRefund: The platform fee is fully refundable "within 48 hours of your initial payment", and only if no intake has been submitted and no clinical review has begun. Once a review has begun, platform and consultation fees are not refunded "regardless of the outcome of that review". A patient the provider declines has the case reviewed, but being found ineligible "does not automatically entitle you to a refund." Dispensed medication is never refundable.
  • StatedShipping: The fulfilling pharmacy ships the medication directly, and "Specific shipping timelines and packaging details are determined by the fulfilling pharmacy." The FAQ publishes no delivery window and no shipping charge, and the subscription terms place shipping charges with the pharmacy.

Who prescribes

Whether NoBsRx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedNoBsRx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

NoBsRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Two GLP-1 peptides, at two dose tiers

The catalog is two compounded GLP-1s: semaglutide in injectable and oral form, and tirzepatide as an injectable only. Every version is sold as a standard program and as a separately priced low-dose program.

Semaglutide and tirzepatide are peptides, and that is why NoBsRx appears in this comparison. It sells no sermorelin, NAD+ or any other compound tracked here, and it says outright that it does not sell research-use peptides.

Neither tier states a dose. Low-dose is the seller's own label, and no page says what dose it covers or when a patient would move to the standard program.

Every term is priced, and the price holds across doses

Each program card shows a monthly price and the full charge for each prepaid term. Standard programs run to twelve, twenty-four or fifty-two weeks; low-dose programs to twelve.

The FAQ is careful to separate a billing term from the prescription itself. Prepaying changes how much you pay upfront. It does not change how the provider writes the prescription or how often the pharmacy ships.

Every card promises no dose-based price changes. A note beneath the cards adds that the price shown is the ongoing program price, not an intro rate. Both are promises a buyer can hold the seller to.

Two documents disagree about what you pay for

According to the FAQ, the program price is the whole bill, with no platform fee sitting on top of it.

The subscription terms describe a platform subscription covering administrative services only. They put the drug, the pharmacy's dispensing fee and shipping outside that subscription, payable to the pharmacy. Consultation fees may or may not be included, depending on the program.

The seller never reconciles the two, so this comparison records its membership position as unclear. The terms promise that every fee is disclosed before you incur it. Ask for the complete charge, medication included, before you pay anything.

Sourcing claims, and who stands behind them

The sourcing statements are unusually specific. NoBsRx says its partner pharmacies are state-licensed 503A compounders using pharmaceutical-grade ingredients from FDA-registered manufacturers. It says each ingredient carries a certificate of analysis and the GLP-1 is compounded in base form, not a salt.

The terms back that with names: Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy in Utah, Health Warehouse in Kentucky, Precision Medicine in New York and Triad Rx in Alabama, each with an address and phone number. NoBsRx says it does not decide which of them fills a given order.

The clinical side is less transparent. For the weight-loss programs the site names no prescriber of any kind, whether a clinician, a medical director or a medical group. It speaks only of licensed providers. The company itself gives no legal form, state of registration or street address.

Leaving, refunds and delivery

The subscription renews on its own, with notice before each charge. Cancelling means emailing support, because the account has no self-service option. It takes effect when the paid period ends.

A price increase is announced by email ahead of time, usually two weeks or more before the renewal it affects.

Refunds are tightly bounded. A full refund of the platform fee is possible for 48 hours after payment, and only before an intake goes in. After a clinical review begins, it is kept whatever the result.

A patient the provider declines has the case reviewed, but no refund is guaranteed. Dispensed medication is never refundable.

Whichever pharmacy fills the order also ships it, on its own schedule. The FAQ gives no delivery time and no shipping cost.

Labs, insurance and where it operates

Lab work is left to the provider's judgment, and no page says whether it adds to the cost.

The programs are self-pay only; NoBsRx does not deal with insurers for its GLP-1 programs.

No list of served states is published. The FAQ says your state is assessed during the intake, and the disclosures say the programs are not available in every state.

Who NoBsRx suits

Who it's for

  • Shoppers who want each program and each prepaid total on view before starting an intake.
  • Anyone who wants the pool of dispensing pharmacies named, with addresses to check.
  • People who want a low-dose semaglutide or tirzepatide program priced as its own product.
  • Readers who want a price that stays the same as their dose increases.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Buyers who need proof, before paying, that the drug is part of the quoted figure.
  • Readers who want a named prescribing clinician or medical director.
  • Shoppers looking for peptides beyond the two GLP-1s.
  • Buyers who want lab work included, or insurance billed.
  • Anyone who wants to cancel online rather than by email.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Every program price, and every prepaid term beside it, is on one page that needs no email or intake to open
  • States that the price holds at every dose and that the published figure is the ongoing rate, not an introductory one
  • Names four dispensing pharmacies in its terms, each with an address and telephone number a reader can check
  • Says its pharmacies use pharmaceutical-grade ingredients from FDA-registered manufacturers with a certificate of analysis, and compound the base form rather than a salt
  • States in plain words that compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved

Trade-offs

  • Its FAQ says nothing is layered on top of the program price, while its subscription terms say medication, dispensing and shipping are charged by the pharmacy outside the subscription
  • No prescribing clinician or medical group is named for the weight-loss programs
  • Neither dose tier states a dose, so what the low-dose price buys is not published
  • Lab work is left to the provider, and no page says whether it costs extra
  • Cancelling means emailing support; there is no self-service cancellation
  • The legal pages name no company form, state of registration or street address
  • Sells only the two GLP-1s; no other peptide is offered

How we verified this

  • The pricing page, FAQ, terms, subscription terms, refund policy, disclosures, privacy policy, telehealth consent, education page and about page were read in a browser in September 2026.
  • Every FAQ answer was opened and read in full, including the pricing, pharmacy, lab and state answers.
  • Each figure was taken from its program card on the pricing page, where the monthly price and every prepaid total are printed together.
  • The four pharmacy names, addresses and phone numbers come from the terms of service.
  • The disagreement over what the price includes was read in the FAQ and in section nine of the subscription terms.
  • NoBsRx and No BS RX were checked against the FDA's warning-letter database in September 2026 and do not appear in it. Untitled letters were not searched.

A provider to compare NoBsRx against

Frequently asked questions

Which peptides does NoBsRx sell?

Two: semaglutide, compounded as an injectable or an oral preparation, and tirzepatide, compounded as an injectable. Nothing else.

Is the medication included in the price?

The seller's own pages disagree. Its FAQ calls the program price the full cost; its subscription terms leave the drug, dispensing and shipping to be paid to the pharmacy. Confirm the total before paying.

What does the low-dose program mean?

A separate program for each drug, priced below the standard one. The seller does not state the dose it covers.

Which pharmacy compounds it?

The terms list Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx as the pharmacies that may dispense. Which of them handles a given order is not up to NoBsRx.

Are lab tests included?

No page says so. The FAQ says lab requirements depend on the provider's clinical judgment.

Can I get a refund if I am not approved?

Not necessarily. NoBsRx says it reviews each declined case. The only guaranteed refund is of the platform fee, requested within 48 hours of paying and before any intake is sent.

Does it serve my state?

No state list is published. The FAQ says your state's eligibility is assessed during the intake.

NoBsRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.