Provider review

AquaVita NextGen Review

AquaVita NextGen sells its two peptides as ten-injection kits covering a ten-week program, and prices its weight-loss products by the month on the same page. Nothing on that page tells you the two figures are measured differently.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants the kit size and the program length attached to a peptide price, and who will not read a ten-week charge as a monthly one

What AquaVita NextGen charges

  • NAD+$599 — the whole price of a ten-injection kit — "Peptides · NAD + · $599 · NAD+ 10 ML (10 injections) · 10 week program". This is a per-kit charge covering ten weeks, not a monthly rate, and the seller states the program length itselfNAD+ 10 mL, ten injections, ten-week program
  • Glutathione$295 — the whole price of a ten-injection kit — "Peptides · Glutathione · $295 · Glutathione 10 ML (10 injections) · 10 week program". A per-kit charge covering ten weeks, not a monthly rateGlutathione 10 mL, ten injections, ten-week program
  • Semaglutide$215/mo — per month, labeled by the seller as "One month supply"; the same page offers "Three months supply · Compounded Semaglutide · $600", which is $200 a month across the quarterOne month supply
  • Tirzepatide$320/mo — per month, labeled by the seller as "One month supply"; the same page offers "Three months supply · Compounded Tirzepatide · $900", which is $300 a month across the quarterOne month supply

What AquaVita NextGen publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What AquaVita NextGen states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The Refund and Return Policy contains zero occurrences of "cancel", and the 44,676-character platform Terms publish no customer cancellation route or deadline.
  • StatedRefund: "While all products are non-refundable, we understand that issues may arise during shipping or delivery" — a damaged or incorrect product earns a replacement or a refund to the original payment method, "processed within 15 business days of approval", which is slower than the 5-10 days most sellers we checked state.
  • Not statedShipping: The Refund and Return Policy treats shipping only as the source of the problems it will remedy; no shipping cost or delivery window is published, and the site's three legal pages include no shipping policy.

Membership fees

Whether AquaVita NextGen charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedAquaVita NextGen publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether AquaVita NextGen identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedAquaVita NextGen names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

AquaVita NextGen is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Two different units, side by side, unmarked

The weight-loss products are labeled one month supply and three months supply, each with a total beside it. The peptide products are labeled as a ten-milliliter vial holding ten injections across a ten-week program, with a single total.

Every label is accurate. What the page never does is warn you that the blocks are not comparable, so the layout invites a comparison that does not hold.

Treat the peptide figure as the whole cost of a ten-week kit. Divide it into a month and you have invented a unit AquaVita does not sell.

Naming the program length at all puts this seller ahead of most. The trouble is presenting two pricing shapes as though they were one.

One of the three peptides is not a peptide

The wellness block is headed Peptides, and three products sit under it. Two are peptides. The third is a lipotropic vitamin injection built around a vitamin and three amino compounds.

That is AquaVita's own filing. Count the heading and you will think the peptide menu is half again as wide as it is.

So the menu here is two compounds, not three, and the vitamin injection belongs to a different category of purchase entirely.

The product headings themselves are clear enough, naming each preparation and its volume on the same line as the price.

A supplement disclaimer under prescription products

Beneath the product grid the page prints the familiar formula: these statements have not been evaluated by the regulator, and the product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

That is the disclaimer a dietary supplement carries. It sits under compounded preparations that the same block says should be discussed with a licensed clinician first.

Two framings of the same products, a few lines apart, and the page never reconciles them. Ask what you are actually buying before you order.

The trust strip describes fulfillment as regulated pharmacies, as a category. No facility is named on any page.

Who operates it, and one sentence that reads oddly

The terms open by naming an incorporated company and saying it owns and operates the site. That is a clean answer in the document's first sentence.

The company name you will see most often on the site is not that one. It belongs to a brand-drug manufacturer and appears only inside a trademark disclaimer, so do not mistake it for the operator.

The terms also say the company is not a participating provider with any federal or state programs, except that the word for those programs has been swapped out for AquaVita's own brand name. It reads like boilerplate renamed a little too eagerly.

No state coverage list appears anywhere, and no certificate of analysis, purity report or third-party testing claim appears on any page.

Who AquaVita NextGen suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the vial size, the injection count and the program length attached to a peptide price.
  • Buyers comparing a one-month against a three-month weight-loss supply with both totals shown.
  • Anyone who wants the operating company named in the first sentence of the terms.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone comparing monthly costs, since the peptide figures cover ten weeks and the weight-loss figures cover a month.
  • Readers who want a peptide menu that contains only peptides.
  • Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named rather than described as a regulated category.
  • Shoppers who need to know whether the service reaches their state.
  • Anyone who wants a certificate of analysis, which appears nowhere on the site.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • States the program length and the number of injections beside each peptide price, so the unit behind the figure is visible
  • Prices its weight-loss lane in both a one-month and a three-month supply with both totals shown
  • Names the operating company in the opening sentence of its terms and says it owns and operates the site
  • Carries a disclaimer stating the products are compounded and advising a licensed clinician be consulted first

Trade-offs

  • Its peptide prices cover ten weeks while its weight-loss prices cover a month, on the same page and with no note that the units differ
  • It files a lipotropic vitamin injection under the heading "Peptides" alongside the two peptide products
  • The disclaimer under its product grid is the dietary-supplement formula — that statements have not been evaluated and the product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease — printed beneath compounded prescription products
  • No state coverage list, no named pharmacy and no certificate of analysis anywhere in the pages read

How we verified this

  • The shop page and the platform terms were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
  • Each figure carries its own unit label on the page: supply length on the weight-loss lane, injection count and program length on the peptide lane.
  • The peptide figures are whole kit charges, and no monthly rate for them appears anywhere on the site.
  • The terms name the operating company in their opening sentence; the more frequent corporate name belongs to a brand-drug manufacturer in a trademark disclaimer.
  • The disclaimer beneath the product grid is the standard dietary-supplement wording, printed under compounded preparations.
  • The lipotropic vitamin injection sits under the Peptides heading and is not a peptide.
  • Neither page carries certificate, purity or third-party testing language.

A provider to compare AquaVita NextGen against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Are the peptide prices monthly?

No. Each is the whole price of a ten-injection kit covering a ten-week program, which the page says itself. The weight-loss products on the same page are priced by the month.

How many peptides does it sell?

Two. A third product under the same Peptides heading is a lipotropic vitamin injection.

Who operates the site?

An incorporated company named in the first sentence of the terms. The brand-drug manufacturer named elsewhere appears only in a trademark disclaimer.

Is the pharmacy named?

No. The trust strip describes regulated pharmacies as a category and names no facility.

Where does it serve?

No state list appears on the shop page or in the terms.

AquaVita NextGen is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.