Provider review

Heally Review

Heally lets you talk to a licensed provider for nothing and bills you when you reorder rather than on a standing subscription. Its sermorelin page publishes a first-month figure and no ongoing rate at all, which is a real gap on its most-shopped compound.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora buyer who wants the consultation free and the billing tied to reordering rather than a subscription

What Heally charges

  • Sermorelin$175 — first month only, as the page labels it — "First month / $175 / 1st mo / Free provider consultation included"; no ongoing rate is published on that pageFirst month of the sermorelin program
  • NAD+$165/mo — starting at, per month — the page reads "NAD+ Injection Program starting at / $165 / month" and "Free consultation included, billed only when you reorder"NAD+ injection program
  • Glutathione$99/mo — starting at, per month — the page reads "the program starts at $99 per month. You pay only when you reorder, and there are no hidden fees or membership lock-in"Glutathione injection program
  • Semaglutide$149/mo — starting at, per month, for the brand-name Wegovy pill at the 1.5 mg starter dose; the page says pricing varies with the prescribed dose and plan and prices no higher doseWegovy pill (brand), 1.5 mg starter dose
  • Tirzepatide$299/mo — starting at, per month, for brand-name Zepbound, which the weight-loss page says comes "from Eli Lilly Direct"; the final cost depends on the dose, and the Zepbound page itself prints a lower starting figure of $250 a month for the same brandZepbound (brand), weekly injection; dose not stated

What Heally publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • PublishedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Heally states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: The FAQ states refills "are automatically scheduled through Heally until your initial weight loss program is finished or you cancel" — an auto-refill that runs until canceled, with no cancellation route, notice period or deadline published anywhere on the site.
  • Not statedRefund: The FAQ page renders and states no refund term; the site links no terms, refund or returns policy at all — only this FAQ.
  • Not statedShipping: No shipping cost or delivery window on the FAQ, and no shipping policy published.

Membership fees

Whether Heally charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedHeally publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Heally identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedHeally names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Heally is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Free to find out, billed when you reorder

Every peptide program page leads with a free consultation and repeats it inside the cost block. You can reach a licensed provider and learn whether you are a candidate without paying anything, which is rare in this market.

Billing is stated in the same block: you pay when you reorder, and the pages say there is no membership lock-in. That is a different arrangement from a subscription that renews whether or not you want a refill.

Two of the three peptide programs give a per-month starting figure beside that arrangement. Both are floors rather than settled rates, because the pages describe them as starting figures.

Nothing on the peptide pages says what pushes a figure above its floor. The weight-loss pages say the final cost depends on the prescribed dose and give no top figure, so on neither can you see the top of the range before you start.

The sermorelin page stops after the first month

The cost block on the sermorelin page is headed for the first month and gives a figure for it. There is no second figure anywhere on the page, and no sentence about what happens after your first order.

That gap matters more here than it would elsewhere. Sermorelin is the compound the largest number of sellers on this roster sell, and a first-month figure cannot be compared against a monthly one.

The page does say what the figure covers: a medical evaluation, a personalized plan, home delivery and follow-up support, with no membership fee.

It also says lab testing is available at extra cost. Ask for the ongoing rate before you order.

Labs are a separate purchase with their own prices

Heally sells lab panels as their own catalog rather than folding them into a program. A program price is not an all-in figure, and a lab fee cannot turn up later dressed as part of the medication.

Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared here describe lab work as included in the price. Heally is not one of them, and it says so rather than leaving it unmentioned.

The peptide programs sit alongside weight-loss medication, hormone therapy and a set of at-home test panels. Peptides are one line of business here, not the whole one.

Five of the compounds compared here are sold: three peptide programs and the two weight-loss drugs, offered as FDA-approved brand-name products.

Coverage, the company, and who fills the order

All three peptide program pages say licensed providers are available in every state, and the sermorelin page repeats it as a delivery claim. Sixty of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here make an all-fifty claim, and this is one of them.

The operating company is named in the privacy policy. The brand name and the company name are close enough that you could easily miss the distinction.

The dispensing pharmacy is described only as a partner pharmacy. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order; this is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not.

None of the three peptide compounds is an FDA-approved finished drug in the form sold here. The NAD+ page says so in its own words rather than leaving you to work it out. The two weight-loss drugs are sold as FDA-approved brand-name products.

Who Heally suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want to reach a provider and get an answer before paying anything.
  • Buyers who would rather be charged on reorder than on a subscription that renews by itself.
  • Anyone who wants lab testing priced as its own purchase instead of hidden inside a program fee.
  • Shoppers who want a seller to say plainly that a compound is not approved for the use being described.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone comparing sermorelin by monthly cost, since only a first-month figure is published.
  • Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named rather than called a partner.
  • Buyers who want an all-in price with labs inside it.
  • Shoppers who need a ceiling as well as a floor, which none of these pages gives.
  • Anyone looking for peptides outside these three.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Charges nothing for the consultation and says so on every program page, so the price of finding out is zero
  • Bills on reorder rather than on a standing subscription, and says so beside each peptide figure
  • Sells lab panels as a separate, separately priced catalog instead of folding an unnamed lab fee into a program
  • Names its operating company in its own privacy policy

Trade-offs

  • The sermorelin page publishes a first-month figure and no ongoing rate at all
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy, referring to it only as a partner pharmacy
  • Lab work is a separate purchase, so a program price is not an all-in figure
  • Its per-month figures are floors, and the peptide pages do not say what raises them
  • Prints two different starting figures for Zepbound on two of its own pages

How we verified this

  • All three peptide program pages were read in September 2026, and each figure sits in ordinary body text rather than a hidden or blurred element.
  • The sermorelin figure is labeled a first-month rate on the page, and no ongoing rate appears anywhere on it.
  • The NAD+ and glutathione figures are described by the pages themselves as starting figures, and so are both weight-loss figures.
  • The weight-loss pages were read in September 2026. The semaglutide figure is the Wegovy pill at its starter dose, the one semaglutide price the site ties to both a named product and a stated dose.
  • Heally prints two different starting figures for Zepbound on two of its pages. The higher, more often repeated one is the figure compared here.
  • The operating company is named in the privacy policy; no terms-of-service page could be found.
  • The sermorelin page's own list of what the figure covers does not include lab testing, which it says costs extra.

A provider to compare Heally against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does the consultation cost anything?

No. Every peptide program page says the visit is free and repeats it inside the cost block, and one adds that there is no obligation.

What does sermorelin cost after the first month?

Heally does not say. It publishes a first-month figure and nothing else, so ask for the ongoing rate before you order.

Is this a subscription?

No. The pages describe billing when you reorder, with no membership lock-in, rather than a plan that renews on its own.

What do the weight-loss drugs cost?

Heally prices the Wegovy pill from its starter dose and Zepbound from a starting monthly figure, and says the final cost depends on the prescribed dose. Its own pages give Zepbound two different starting figures, so confirm the rate at your consultation.

Is lab work included?

No. Lab panels are a separate catalog with their own prices, and the sermorelin page says lab testing is available at extra cost.

Who compounds the medication?

Heally does not name the facility. It refers to a partner pharmacy and says the product is compounded in the United States.

Heally is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.