Science & Co sells two compounds compared here today, compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, at one price for every dose and with no membership fee. Its sermorelin and glutathione pages cannot be ordered from yet, and the rate it advertises first belongs to its longest plan.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora buyer who wants compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide at one price for every dose with nothing billed on top, and who will confirm how the longer plans are charged
What Science & Co charges
Semaglutide$79/mo — the lowest rate, and only on the 12-month plan: printed as "Plans as low as $79 /month" beside a crossed-out $149, with the page's FAQ adding "on the 12 month plan". The site does not say whether that plan is billed monthly or paid up front, and states no membership fee on topcompounded semaglutide, weekly, same price at every dose; 12-month plan
Semaglutide$89/mo — the month-to-month rate, from a plan table on the seller's GLP-1 landing page that also prices 3-month, 6-month and 12-month plans at $83, $81 and $79 a month. The table says its "Save" amounts are "based on similar competitor pricing"compounded semaglutide, weekly, same price at every dose; monthly plan
Tirzepatide$125/mo — the lowest rate, and only on the 12-month plan: printed as "Plans as low as $125 /month" beside a crossed-out $199, with the page's FAQ adding "on the 12 month plan". The site does not say whether that plan is billed monthly or paid up front, and states no membership fee on topcompounded tirzepatide, weekly, same price at every dose; 12-month plan
Tirzepatide$139/mo — the month-to-month rate, from a plan table on the seller's GLP-1 landing page that also prices 3-month, 6-month and 12-month plans at $133, $129 and $125 a month. The table says its "Save" amounts are "based on similar competitor pricing"compounded tirzepatide, weekly, same price at every dose; monthly plan
What Science & Co publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Science & Co states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Cancel at any time up to 72 hours before the next processing date, by email or in the account portal: "Cancelling stops future orders. It does not refund an order that has already been dispensed." The FAQ adds "There is no monthly membership and no cancellation fee." No page says whether a longer plan keeps its lower monthly rate if it is cancelled early.
StatedRefund: Prescription medication is final sale: "Once your payment method has been charged and your package has been handed to the carrier, all sales of prescription medication are final." Lost or damaged packages are reshipped or replaced. Unopened non-prescription items can be returned within 30 days, with the buyer paying return shipping. No page says whether a buyer is refunded if the provider declines to prescribe, and the Terms contain no refund clause.
StatedShipping: Free on every order, shipped by the dispensing pharmacy to all fifty states and the District of Columbia, with tracking by email. The order ships only after the consultation is complete and a prescription is issued. No delivery time is given: the FAQ answers "How quickly will my medication arrive?" with "Free shipping" and no timeframe.
Membership fees
Whether Science & Co charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeScience & Co states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether Science & Co identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedScience & Co does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Science & Co is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The weight-loss menu is live. Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide each have a product page, a price and a get-started button.
The longevity menu is not. Sermorelin and glutathione each have a finished product page, but the only button on either reads coming soon. Until that changes, neither can be bought here.
One FAQ answer on the GLP-1 landing page describes NAD+ as part of the longevity range. No NAD+ product appears anywhere on the site. Testosterone, enclomiphene and lab testing are also marked coming soon.
Four plan terms behind one advertised rate
A landing page lays out four terms for each GLP-1: monthly, three months, six months and twelve months. The longer the term, the lower the monthly rate.
The product pages show only the lowest of those rates, labeled as low as. The twelve-month condition appears lower down, in each page's own question-and-answer section.
Two answers are missing. The site never says whether the twelve-month plan is billed each month or collected in one payment. It says there is no lock-in, but not what happens to the discount if you leave early.
What the price covers, and the discounts around it
The price does not rise with the dose, and no membership is billed on top. Both points appear on every compounded product page and in the FAQ.
The terms go further and itemize the single plan price. It covers what the pharmacy charges for the drug, what the provider charges, and a fee for the platform.
The discount framing deserves a second look. Each product page shows a crossed-out comparison price, and the landing page shows a different one. The plan table measures its savings against competitor pricing rather than its own monthly plan.
An unnamed pharmacy and two clinical groups
The pharmacy is described but never named. Every compounded product page says a state-licensed US compounding pharmacy prepares the drug and that every batch is third-party tested. No certificate and no testing lab is published.
No individual prescriber is named. The GLP-1 landing page credits CareValidate Health and its affiliated professional corporations. The telehealth consent names a different group, Blue Stone Physicians Consultants LLC.
The terms and the telehealth consent describe Science & Co as an administrative service and a technology platform, not a medical group or a pharmacy. Ask which clinical group will review your intake.
Before you pay
Payment comes first. The landing page says a clinician meets with you after checkout, and the telehealth consent says paying does not guarantee a prescription. No page explains what is refunded if the provider says no.
Once an order is charged and handed to the carrier, prescription medication is final sale. Lost or damaged packages are replaced.
Cancelling is simple on paper: any time up to 72 hours before your next processing date, by email or in your account, with no fee. Shipping is free and reaches all fifty states and the District of Columbia, but no delivery time is published.
Reading the member stories
Member quotes run under the same names across the site, but for several of those names the words change from page to page. On the homepage, one member credits a few weeks of testosterone, a product the site still marks coming soon.
The terms add that before-and-after images may be illustrative and made or enhanced with computer-generated tools. Treat the stories as marketing, not as outcomes.
Who Science & Co suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide at a price that does not rise with the dose.
Shoppers who want no membership fee on top of the plan price.
Readers comfortable choosing a plan term, once they confirm how the longer terms are billed.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone shopping for sermorelin, glutathione or NAD+ today. None can be ordered here yet.
Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy named before they order.
Anyone who wants the prescribing clinician or a single medical practice identified.
Anyone who needs a refund policy for the case where no prescription is written.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide by plan term, with the month-to-month rate shown beside the longer plans
States on every product page that the price stays the same at every dose, and that no membership fee is added
Its terms break the single plan price into the pharmacy's drug charge, the provider's fee and a platform fee
Says in its FAQ, terms and shipping policy that it serves all fifty states and the District of Columbia
Marks the products it cannot sell yet, including sermorelin and glutathione, as coming soon
Names its operating company, a Delaware corporation, with a Miami mailing address
Trade-offs
Each product page leads with the twelve-month rate, and no page says whether that plan is paid up front
Sells no compound here beyond the two GLP-1s; its sermorelin and glutathione pages cannot be ordered from yet
Names no pharmacy and no individual prescriber, and names a different clinical group on its landing page than in its telehealth consent
No page says whether a buyer is refunded when the provider declines to prescribe, and prescription orders are final once shipped
Its landing page describes NAD+ as part of its longevity range, but no NAD+ product appears anywhere on the site
The same member names carry different stories on different pages, one of them about testosterone, which the site marks coming soon
How we verified this
Every page in the seller's sitemap was opened as a visitor sees it in September 2026.
Both GLP-1 product pages were read for their advertised rate, and each page's own FAQ was read for the plan term behind it.
The landing page's plan table was read on both of its tabs, one for each drug.
The sermorelin and glutathione pages were checked for a working order button; each shows only a coming-soon control.
Cancellation, refund and shipping terms come from the shipping and returns page, the FAQ and the terms of service.
The clinical groups were read on the GLP-1 landing page and the telehealth consent, and the operating company in the terms.
The operating company was checked against the FDA warning-letter database in September 2026 by name, and no letter was returned.
A provider to compare Science & Co against
CareBareRX
CareBareRX names four pharmacies, its physicians with NPI numbers and the company behind the brand, then prints its NAD+ and GLP-1 prices everywhere except its own product pages.
Not yet. Both have product pages, but each is marked coming soon and cannot be ordered.
Does it sell NAD+?
No NAD+ product appears on the site. One FAQ answer on its GLP-1 landing page mentions NAD+, but the longevity menu lists only sermorelin and glutathione.
Is the advertised rate what I pay each month?
Only on the twelve-month plan. Shorter terms cost more per month, and the site does not say whether the twelve-month plan is paid up front.
Is there a membership fee?
No. The product pages and the FAQ say there is no monthly membership, and the terms say the plan price covers the drug, the provider and the platform.
Which pharmacy and which clinicians are involved?
No pharmacy is named. Two clinical groups are: CareValidate Health on the GLP-1 landing page, and Blue Stone Physicians Consultants LLC in the telehealth consent. No individual clinician is named.
Does it serve every state?
It says it serves all fifty states and the District of Columbia, in its FAQ, its terms and its shipping policy.
Has Science & Co received an FDA warning letter?
No. Its company name was checked against the FDA's public warning-letter database and returned nothing. Untitled letters, which the FDA publishes separately, were not part of that check.
Science & Co is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.