Fifty 410 Health carries a February 2026 federal warning letter whose opening line cites the seller's own website. It does publish prices, but only on pages nothing on the site links to.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants tirzepatide priced by dose tier and can find the pricing pages
What Fifty 410 Health charges
Semaglutide$199/mo — per month on the pay-as-you-go option, billed as a single one-month totalOne-month supply, provider consultation and shipping included
Tirzepatide$133 — restated as $133 a month but billed $399 once for three months; the monthly tab on this page prints no figureStarter Program, three-month supply at the clinician-guided starting dose
Tirzepatide$166 — restated as $166 a month but billed $499 once for three monthsMid Dose Program, three-month supply at the mid-range listed dose tier
Tirzepatide$183 — restated as $183 a month but billed $549 once for three monthsHigh Dose Program, three-month supply at the high-dose listed tier
What Fifty 410 Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Fifty 410 Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "No membership — Cancel before compounding", stated on the homepage, and the refund policy prices it as a table by order status: before payment, no charge; "After payment, before compounding — Full Refund — 100% refund"; "After compounding begins — No Refund". Compounding, not shipment, is the line.
StatedRefund: A refund table keyed to order status. "This page is the controlling policy for cancellations, refunds, replacements, and credits", and payment is taken only after the consultation, "when you select your pharmacy and dose length via a secure payment link". A fulfillment failure by the seller or the pharmacy earns a refund.
StatedShipping: "Free Shipping 1-2 days", stated on the homepage. The 35,920-character Terms and the refund policy state no shipping cost or carrier, so the 1-2 day figure is the whole published delivery term.
Membership fees
Whether Fifty 410 Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeFifty 410 Health states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether Fifty 410 Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedFifty 410 Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Fifty 410 Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The warning letter names this seller's own website
The February 2026 letter opens by citing the address of this site. Its recipient block names the operating company trading as Fifty 410, a street address in Prosper, Texas, and the mail account the site publishes as its contact.
That is the document identifying this seller, not a name that happened to match a row in a table.
It is dated, and it is about this seller rather than about the drug class in general.
You cannot reach the prices by browsing
Neither the semaglutide pricing page nor the tirzepatide pricing page is linked from the homepage you land on.
Both sit in the sitemap, and that is the only route to them. Browse Fifty 410 the normal way and you will come away thinking it publishes no prices at all.
Every figure discussed here comes from those two unlinked pages.
Tirzepatide is priced by dose tier, and only in three-month blocks
Three tiers are published — a clinician-guided starting dose, a mid-range dose and a high dose — each restated as a monthly rate but billed once, for three months.
A monthly tab sits on that same page and shows no figure at all, so the three-month tiers are the only tirzepatide prices you can actually read.
Semaglutide works differently. It has a pay-as-you-go option billed as a single one-month total, with the provider consultation and the shipping stated as included.
What it states plainly, in its own words
It writes that "Compounded medications are prepared by independently licensed compounding pharmacies pursuant to patient-specific prescriptions in compliance with applicable provisions of Section 503A of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act, as well as state pharmacy laws", and adds that "Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide are not FDA-approved."
It also puts lab work on you: "Obtaining necessary lab work or diagnostic testing as directed by your Provider." Budget for that on top.
Its NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and methylene blue products are labeled coming soon and carry no price at all.
Who Fifty 410 Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want tirzepatide priced by dose tier rather than one rate for every dose.
Buyers comfortable paying for three months in a single charge.
Shoppers who want the compounding section cited by number.
Readers who do not mind hunting for a pricing page.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who treats a federal warning letter as disqualifying.
Readers who want a monthly tirzepatide figure, because that tab shows none.
Buyers who want lab work covered rather than billed on top.
Shoppers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices tirzepatide in three dose tiers rather than charging one rate for every dose
Cites the compounding section by number and says its weight-loss drugs are not FDA-approved
Says what the price includes — the provider consultation and the shipping
Labels products it cannot yet sell as coming soon rather than pricing them
Trade-offs
Carries a February 2026 federal warning letter naming its own website
Its pricing pages are reachable only through its sitemap, not from the site itself
Its tirzepatide monthly tab renders no figure, so only the three-month tiers are published
Says lab work is the reader's own responsibility on top of the price
FDA disclosure
Fifty 410 Health received an FDA warning letter issued February 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
Both pricing pages were read in full in September 2026. Neither is reachable from the homepage's own links, and both appear in the sitemap.
The tirzepatide monthly tab shows no figure, and each three-month tier prints its single charge beside the restated monthly rate.
The compounding statement and the lab-work sentence come from Fifty 410's own legal pages rather than from any summary of them.
The February 2026 warning letter cites this seller's website in its opening line, and its recipient block carries the operating company, a Prosper, Texas street address and the contact mail account the site publishes.
The NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and methylene blue products are labeled coming soon and carry no price.
A provider to compare Fifty 410 Health against
CareBareRX
CareBareRX names four pharmacies, its physicians with NPI numbers and the company behind the brand, then prints its NAD+ and GLP-1 prices everywhere except its own product pages.
Yes, issued in February 2026. Its opening line cites this seller's website, and its recipient block gives the operating company trading as Fifty 410, a Prosper, Texas address and the contact mail account the site itself publishes.
Why can I not find the prices on the site?
They sit on pages nothing links to. Both turn up in the sitemap, and a reader browsing from the homepage sees no price at all.
Is there a monthly tirzepatide price?
No. The page has a monthly tab, and it shows no figure. Only the three-month tiers appear as text you can read.
Are labs included?
No. Its terms make obtaining lab work or diagnostic testing directed by your provider your own responsibility, on top of the price.
Fifty 410 Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.