Clover Meds carries a June 2026 federal warning letter that opens by citing its own website. It also does three things most sellers do not. It names its pharmacy with a street address, lists the four states it operates in, and prints plan ladders whose every rung adds up.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader in one of its four states who wants the pharmacy named and the totals checkable
What Clover Meds charges
Semaglutide$98/mo — the one-month rung; three months is $91 a month, six is $84 and twelve is $77, each total printed and each reconcilingOne-month supply, the same price at every dose
Tirzepatide$149/mo — the one-month rung; three months is $141 a month, six is $137 and twelve is $128, each total printed and each reconcilingOne-month supply, the same price at every dose
NAD+$198 — for a four-week supply, "First and Every Month", struck through from a $247 list price1000mg, four-week supply
What Clover Meds publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Clover Meds states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Once a prescription has been issued, it cannot be canceled or refunded." The window closes at provider approval, not at dispensing or shipment — earlier than any other seller we checked.
StatedRefund: The only seller we checked to price laboratory testing separately into its refund rules: lab testing is "considered rendered and is non-refundable" once completed, regardless of whether the patient proceeds — and a patient who completes lab testing but then misses the consultation gets "no refund... and the patient is not eligible for any guarantees."
StatedShipping: The seller does not ship: it "will submit a claim on your behalf to the independent, state-licensed third-party pharmacy responsible for dispensing and shipping your medication" when an issue is reported in time. No shipping cost or delivery window is stated.
Membership fees
Whether Clover Meds charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedClover Meds publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Clover Meds identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedClover Meds names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Clover Meds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The warning letter names this seller's own website and address
The June 2026 letter opens by citing Clover Meds' own website, and its recipient block names the company doing business as Clover Meds at a Sarasota street address.
That street address is the one the site's own footer prints, so the letter and the seller are the same operation on Clover Meds' own evidence.
The pharmacy it names carries no letter of its own. This one belongs to the telehealth brand.
It names the pharmacy and it names the states
A heading on the site begins "We believe patients should know exactly where their medications come from". Beneath it, Clover Meds names Casa Pharma RX as a licensed sterile 503A compounding pharmacy and prints its street address in Stafford, Texas.
Its availability sentence is a list rather than a gesture: "We currently operate in: Illinois / Florida / Virginia / Arizona".
Four states is a small footprint, and most people reading this cannot buy here at all. But a four-state list you can check beats a fifty-state claim you cannot.
Every rung of the ladder adds up
Both weight-loss molecules are sold on a four-rung ladder, and each rung prints a monthly rate beside the total it bills.
All six of the multi-month rungs hold exactly when you multiply the monthly rate out against the printed total. Nothing is rounded in the seller's favor.
The rate is also the same at every dose on both molecules, so titrating up does not move your bill.
Three different places in its own paperwork
Its governing law is Wyoming, its venue is Palm Beach County in Florida, its published address is in Florida, and it operates in four states, none of which is Wyoming.
Nothing on the site reconciles those. If a dispute ever mattered to you, that is the part to read twice.
Its NAD+ product is a separate matter of wording: the price buys a four-week supply, which its own copy calls a month, and it is struck through from a higher list price.
Who Clover Meds suits
Who it's for
Readers in Illinois, Florida, Virginia or Arizona.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named with an address they can look up.
Shoppers who check a plan total against its monthly rate before committing.
Anyone titrating who does not want the price to move with the dose.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who will not buy from a seller carrying a federal warning letter.
Buyers outside its four operating states.
Anyone who wants a governing law that matches where the company actually operates.
Shoppers who want a true calendar month of NAD+ rather than four weeks.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names its pharmacy with a street address, under a heading saying patients should know where their medicine comes from
Lists the four states it operates in rather than claiming a footprint it does not have
Every rung of both plan ladders reconciles against its printed total
Charges one price at every dose on both weight-loss molecules
Trade-offs
Carries a June 2026 federal warning letter naming its own website
Operates in four states, so most readers cannot buy from it
Its governing law, its venue and its operating states are three different places
Its NAD+ price buys four weeks, which its own copy calls a month
FDA disclosure
Clover Meds received an FDA warning letter issued June 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
Every multi-month rung on both ladders was multiplied out against the total printed beside it, and all six reconcile.
The pharmacy name and its street address both come from the seller's own pharmacy block.
The governing-law clause, the venue clause and the operating-states list name three different places and are not reconciled anywhere on the site.
The June 2026 federal warning letter opens by citing this seller's website, and its recipient street address matches the address the site's footer prints.
A provider to compare Clover Meds against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Yes, issued in June 2026. Its opening line cites this seller's own website, and its recipient block carries the same street address the site's footer prints.
Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
Casa Pharma RX, described as a licensed sterile 503A compounding pharmacy, with a street address in Stafford, Texas. That pharmacy carries no federal letter of its own.
Can I buy from it where I live?
Only if you are in Illinois, Florida, Virginia or Arizona. Those four are the states it says it operates in, and it makes no wider claim.
Do the multi-month plans add up?
Yes. Every multi-month rung on both weight-loss ladders checks out against its own printed total.
Clover Meds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.