Vigormeds prints two different monthly figures for its NAD+ injection and two more for its NAD+ nasal spray, with word-for-word identical descriptions and nothing on the page to tell each pair apart. A fifth card prints a price with no number in it.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to see how far one seller’s own price for the same product can vary on one page
What Vigormeds charges
NAD+$199/mo — from, per month; the same page carries a second injection card at $119 per month with an identical description, and both are recordedInjection
NAD+$119/mo — from, per month; the second of two injection cards whose descriptions are word-for-word identical and which the page does not distinguishInjection, second listing
NAD+$109/mo — from, per month; a second nasal-spray card on the same page reads $69 per month with an identical descriptionNasal spray
NAD+$69/mo — from, per month; the second of two nasal-spray cards the page does not distinguishNasal spray, second listing
NAD+$59/mo — from, per month, for a topical cream rather than a dose of the peptideFace cream
Glutathione$119/mo — from, per month, for the oral tabletOral tablets
Semaglutide$299 — from, with no billing period stated beside the figure; the card offers $100 off a first month and refers to a next shipment, so a period is implied and never printedInjection
Semaglutide$239 — from, with no billing period stated beside the figureSublingual
Tirzepatide$399 — from, with no billing period stated beside the figureInjection
Tirzepatide$233 — from, with no billing period stated beside the figure; the sublingual form is cheaper than the injection by more than a thirdSublingual
What Vigormeds publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Vigormeds states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Cancellation is by email at any time, and the consequence is priced by when: "If you decide to cancel your membership within 30 days of your initial enrollment... you are eligible for a full refund of your first month's fee. Upon cancellation, you will lose immediate access." Afterundefineddays there is no refund but access runs to the end of the paid month. A reactivation fee follows: canceling with an active prescription on file means "you can reactivate your membership by paying an amount equal to one month's fee of your previous plan", charged alongside the new subscription fee.
StatedRefund: The homepage advertises "a no-questions-asked 30-day satisfaction guarantee", and the Terms define it narrowly: a full refund of the first month'S fee only, insideundefineddays of initial enrollment. Prescription products themselves are never returnable — "all sales are final" — except for an error in filling the prescription.
Not statedShipping: The Return Policy contains zero occurrences of "shipping" and the 79,582-character Terms state no cost or delivery window; the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Vigormeds charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedVigormeds publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Vigormeds identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedVigormeds names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Vigormeds is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The anti-aging menu carries a card for an NAD+ injection at one monthly figure and, a few lines below, a second card at a figure roughly forty percent lower. The two descriptions are identical, word for word.
The nasal spray is the same story: two cards, two different monthly figures, one description repeated.
Nothing separates them — not a strength, not a quantity, not a plan length. Ask which card applies before you order, because the page will not tell you.
A price with no number in it
A fifth card on the same menu prints the words for a monthly price with the figure missing between the currency symbol and the unit.
There is nothing to compare there, and it is worth knowing that a page selling prescription medicine renders like that.
The rest of the menu prices glutathione by injection, by tablet and by nasal spray, and NAD+ as a face cream as well.
The weight-loss figures never say per what
The homepage offers each weight-loss drug as an injection or a sublingual, with a starting figure beside each and no billing period printed anywhere on the card.
The surrounding text hints at one — money off a first month, a reference to a next shipment — but a hint is not a stated period. Treat these four figures as carrying no term.
The sublingual form of the dual-action drug is more than a third cheaper than its injection, the widest gap between routes on Vigormeds' own pages.
Coming soon, unnamed pharmacies, no state list
Bremelanotide appears here only inside combination products, and every one of those is labeled coming soon. You cannot buy it today.
Its terms say the company is not licensed to practice medicine and provides no healthcare service, and that a prescription may be filled by and transferred between several pharmacies. None of them is named.
Its terms point at a link for the list of states served rather than naming any state.
Who Vigormeds suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to see how far one seller's own price for the same product can vary on one page.
Buyers comparing an injection, a nasal spray, a tablet and a cream for the same compound.
Shoppers who value a plainly stated limit on what a telehealth company is.
Anyone who wants a seller to mark unavailable products as unavailable.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need one settled price per product.
Buyers who want a billing period printed beside a weight-loss figure.
Anyone who needs a published state list.
Shoppers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices NAD+ and glutathione across injection, nasal spray, oral and topical routes
States in its own terms that it is not licensed to practice medicine and provides no healthcare service
Says a prescription may be filled by and transferred between several pharmacies, which most sellers leave unsaid
Marks products that are not yet available as coming soon rather than selling them
Trade-offs
Publishes two different monthly figures for its NAD+ injection and two more for its nasal spray, unreconciled
One product card prints a price with no number in it at all
Its weight-loss figures carry no billing period beside them
Publishes no state list; its terms point at a link instead of naming states
How we verified this
The anti-aging menu was read card by card in September 2026, including both members of each duplicated pair.
The two injection descriptions match word for word, as do the two nasal-spray descriptions; nothing in either pair explains the price gap.
One card prints a monthly price with no figure between the currency symbol and the unit.
No billing period is printed beside any weight-loss figure on the homepage cards.
Every combination card that mentions bremelanotide is labeled coming soon.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Vigormeds against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.