Fidelity Medical Clinic prints the dose count, the vial size and the concentration inside every price box, which makes its offer unusually easy to check. It then advertises a monthly price for a figure its own box says buys two months, and charges one tirzepatide price for eight doses, seven doses and four doses on the same page.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who will read the pricing box rather than the headline above it
What Fidelity Medical Clinic charges
Semaglutide$99 — the pricing box says this buys eight doses over two months, while the page hero calls it "Only $99 a Month"Initial prescription: consultation, semaglutide and supplies for 8 doses
Semaglutide$199 — four doses over four weeksMaintenance prescription: semaglutide and supplies for 4 doses
Tirzepatide$349 — a two-month supply; the same $349 also buys seven doses on the step-up rung and four doses on maintenanceInitial prescription: tirzepatide vial and supplies for 8 doses
Semaglutide$249/mo — per monthCompounded oral semaglutide, everything included
Tirzepatide$249/mo — per monthCompounded oral tirzepatide
NAD+$198 — a three-month supply as an initial order; the same $198 buys eight doses over two months as maintenanceNAD+ 100 mg/ml, 10 ml vial, and supplies for 12 doses
Sermorelin$198 — an eight-week supplySermorelin 3 mg/ml, 5 ml vial, and supplies for 49 doses
What Fidelity Medical Clinic publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Fidelity Medical Clinic states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The homepage renders 101 lines with zero occurrences of "cancel" and links NO policy pages of any kind. There is nothing on this site to read.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" on the whole homepage, and no policy page is linked anywhere.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on the homepage and no shipping policy published.
Membership fees
Whether Fidelity Medical Clinic charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedFidelity Medical Clinic publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Fidelity Medical Clinic identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedFidelity Medical Clinic names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Fidelity Medical Clinic is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The hero on the semaglutide page advertises a monthly rate. The pricing box directly beneath it says the same figure buys semaglutide and supplies for eight doses over two months.
Nothing on the page reconciles the two, and neither statement has been corrected.
Stop at the headline and you will halve the real monthly cost in your own head.
One tirzepatide price, three different quantities
On a single page, the same tirzepatide figure buys eight doses on the initial rung, seven doses on the step-up rung and four doses on maintenance.
The NAD+ product does the reverse: one figure buys twelve doses over three months as an initial order and eight doses over two months as maintenance.
A price that holds still while the quantity moves is not a price ladder. It is three prices wearing the same number, and your cost per dose climbs as you step up.
One rung never says how long it lasts
The semaglutide step-up rung is described as five doses over five weeks, "or longer depending on dosing".
So there is no period you can hold the seller to on that rung, and no honest way to turn it into a monthly figure.
The comparison copy has a related problem. The branded-drug retail figures and discount-card figures Fidelity Medical Clinic measures itself against are undated and unsourced, so you cannot check the saving you are being invited to imagine.
What it publishes, and what it keeps back
Every price box states what is included, down to the supplies and the shipping, and both weight-loss molecules are priced in oral form as well as injectable.
The site describes what it sells as "compounded products based on patients' individual weight loss needs", and names no dispensing pharmacy anywhere.
There is no states page, no state count and no exclusion list. Lab work is not part of what the price buys.
Who Fidelity Medical Clinic suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the dose count and vial size printed inside the price box.
Buyers comparing an oral form against an injectable from the same seller.
Shoppers who want to know what the package includes down to the supplies.
Anyone who reads the fine print before the headline.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a headline that matches the box beneath it.
Buyers who expect the price to move when the quantity does.
Anyone who needs the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who need to know whether their state is served.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the dose count, the vial size and the concentration inside every price box
Publishes an initial, a step-up and a maintenance rung for each product
Prices the oral forms of both weight-loss molecules identically and separately
Says what the package includes, down to the supplies and the shipping
Trade-offs
Its headline calls a two-month price a monthly one
Charges the same tirzepatide price for eight, seven and four doses
Its NAD+ price buys three months as an initial order and two as maintenance
Its comparison figures for branded drugs are unsourced and its step-up unit is left indeterminate
How we verified this
The semaglutide hero and the pricing box beneath it were read in one session in September 2026, and they disagree about what the figure buys.
Each tirzepatide rung names its own dose count, and one figure covers eight doses, seven doses and four doses on the same page.
The step-up rung's own wording is five doses over five weeks, or longer depending on dosing, so no period is fixed for it.
The retail and discount-card figures the site compares itself against carry no date and no source.
No states page, state count or exclusion list appears anywhere on the site.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database, as both Fidelity Medical and Fidelity Medical Clinic, in September 2026.
A provider to compare Fidelity Medical Clinic against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.