PepHaus puts all three plan lengths on one screen with the prepaid total beside each monthly figure, and promises a certificate of analysis in every box. That certificate is nowhere on the site.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants every plan length priced on one screen, and who treats a certificate claim as unproven until a certificate is produced
What PepHaus charges
Sermorelin$159/mo — per month on the monthly plan, the only tier that is billed monthly; the same page prints $151/mo on a quarterly plan and $143/mo on a 6-month plan billed $858.60, and advertises the $143 as its "from" priceOne multi-dose vial, 30-day supply, nightly subcutaneous injection
NAD+$199/mo — per month on the monthly plan, the only tier that is billed monthly; the same page prints $189/mo on a quarterly plan and $179/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,074.60, and advertises the $179 as its "from" priceOne multi-dose vial, 30-day supply, weekly subcutaneous injection
Glutathione$159/mo — per month on the monthly plan, the only tier that is billed monthly; the same page prints $151/mo on a quarterly plan billed $453.15 and $143/mo on a 6-month plan billed $858.60, and advertises the $143 as its "from" priceOne multi-dose vial, 30-day supply
Semaglutide$169/mo — per month on the monthly plan, the only tier billed and shipped every month; the same page prints $160/mo on a quarterly plan billed $481.65 and $152/mo on a 6-month plan billed $912.60, advertises the $152 as its "from" price, and says the price is the same at every doseCompounded semaglutide, weekly subcutaneous injection, one price at every dose
Tirzepatide$239/mo — per month on the monthly plan, which the page calls month to month; the same page prints $227/mo on a quarterly plan and $215/mo on a 6-month plan billed $1,291, and advertises the $215 as its "from" priceCompounded tirzepatide, weekly subcutaneous injection
What PepHaus publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What PepHaus states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Before a medication ships, you can cancel and receive a full refund." One sentence, no fee, no notice period and no stage table — the simplest cancellation term we found.
StatedRefund: A full refund of any consultation fee and any pre-paid first month if the provider declines the intake — most sellers we checked keep the consultation fee in that case. Damaged, defective or lost shipments are replaced or refunded; nothing is returnable once it ships.
StatedShipping: The site-wide banner states "Free cold shipping on every order" — free refrigerated delivery rather than free standard delivery, which only Alternate Health Club (expedited) and Peaks Curative (second day) come close to.
Membership fees
Whether PepHaus charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedPepHaus publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether PepHaus identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedPepHaus names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
PepHaus is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Every peptide page carries the same block, and you see all three plans at once: a six-month plan at the lowest monthly rate, a quarterly plan, and a monthly plan marked as the flexible one.
The amount actually charged is printed next to each one, so the prepayment is never a surprise.
The advertised price — the one in the navigation rail and in the page heading — is the six-month rate. So the number you land on is the one that asks for half a year up front.
If you want to compare PepHaus against a seller who bills monthly, use its monthly plan rate. The other two buy you a discount in exchange for a prepayment.
The pages also itemize what a box holds: the vial and its supply length, the pre-measured syringes, the swabs, first-dose instructions and the provider visit. That is more specific than most sellers manage.
A certificate promised three times and produced nowhere
Each peptide page mentions the certificate of analysis three times. A line says one comes in every box; the contents list describes it as showing purity and concentration; a trust badge repeats it beside the pharmacy and shipping claims.
None of them leads anywhere. There is no document to download, no image of one, and nothing behind a button either.
PepHaus is not a seller that stays quiet about testing. It is a seller that claims testing and shows none, which is worse, because the claim reads like proof.
You cannot check purity or concentration before you buy. Ask for the certificate in writing, and treat the badge on the page as a promise rather than a result.
It draws the category line itself, then prices its rivals
The sermorelin page carries a heading saying PepHaus is not a research-only website. It describes research-chemical vendors as shipping raw powder stamped not for human use, which the buyer is expected to reconstitute and mix.
That comes, it says, with no provider, no prescription and no real way to know purity or strength.
It contrasts that with running the same molecule through a licensed provider and a licensed compounding pharmacy. That is a seller stating its own legal category plainly, on the page taking the order.
It then prints a two-column table comparing itself against research-chemical sites on price, prescription status, pharmacy, certificate availability and labeling.
The price range in that table is PepHaus describing its competitors, and it is not repeated here. Treat it as a sales argument, not as market data.
Who runs it, where it ships, and what is not named
A limited liability company is named on the privacy policy and again on the contact page with a mailing address. That is a clean answer, and rarer in this market than it should be.
All three peptide pages claim every state, with eligibility confirmed during the intake before any charge is made.
The sermorelin and tirzepatide pages describe the pharmacy only by its licensing class. The semaglutide page is the exception: it names VialsRX as the licensed pharmacy that fills it, so for that one compound you can look the facility up.
Both weight-loss compounds have product pages carrying the same three-plan block as the peptides, and on each the advertised figure is again the six-month rate. The semaglutide page adds that the price is the same at every dose.
Who PepHaus suits
Who it's for
Readers who want every plan length priced on one screen with the prepaid total shown.
Buyers who want to see a seller state its own position on research-labeled material rather than infer it.
Anyone who wants the operating company named with a mailing address.
Shoppers who want the contents of a box itemized before ordering.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants to read the certificate before buying, since none is reachable on the site.
Readers comparing on the advertised figure, which is always the six-month rate.
Buyers who need the pharmacy named for sermorelin or tirzepatide, which those pages describe only by licensing class.
Anyone who wants lab work inside the price, which no page describes.
Shoppers who would take a seller's table about its competitors as market data.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints three plan lengths side by side with the per-month figure and the prepaid total for each, so the commitment behind the lowest rate is visible
States its own position on research-labeled peptides on the product page, in its own words, rather than leaving the category to the reader
Claims all fifty states in its own sentence on every peptide page, with the eligibility caveat stated rather than implied
Lists what a box contains item by item, including the syringes, the swabs and the supply length
Trade-offs
Claims a certificate of analysis three times per page and publishes no reachable certificate anywhere — no document, no image and no attribute wiring one into the page
Its own comparison table characterizes the research-chemical market's prices, which is a seller describing its rivals and is not evidence
The advertised "from" figure is the six-month rate, so the headline price always carries a prepayment
Only the semaglutide page names its compounding pharmacy; the sermorelin and tirzepatide pages describe it by licensing class alone
How we verified this
Three peptide pages and two company pages were read in September 2026, as a visitor sees them.
Each peptide page publishes all three plan tiers, and the monthly plan is the only one billed by the month.
The certificate of analysis is named three times on each peptide page and is not reachable as a document, an image, or behind a button.
The privacy policy and the contact page name the same limited liability company, with a mailing address.
Each peptide page carries its own coverage sentence, claiming every state with eligibility confirmed at intake.
The semaglutide and tirzepatide product pages were read in September 2026, and each prints all three plan tiers with the six-month rate as its advertised figure.
A provider to compare PepHaus against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
PepHaus says so three times on every peptide page, but none is reachable — not as a document, not as an image, not behind a button. Ask for it before you buy.
Which plan should I compare on?
The monthly one, since it is the only tier actually billed by the month. The quarterly and six-month rates are cheaper because they are paid up front.
Why is the advertised price lower than the monthly plan?
Because the advertised price is the six-month rate, which requires paying half a year in advance.
What does it say about research-grade peptides?
It says it is not a research-only website. It describes those vendors as shipping raw powder labeled not for human use, with no prescription and no assurance of purity, and contrasts that with a prescription filled by a licensed compounding pharmacy.
Are its claims about competitors' prices reliable?
They are PepHaus describing its rivals on its own sales page. Nothing here confirms them, so do not treat that table as market pricing.
PepHaus is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.