Mojoon sells to readers in the United States entirely in Chinese, and prices everything by a 疗程 — a course of treatment — that it never defines in days. Two of its five prices are floors with no ceiling anywhere on the site.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora Chinese-speaking reader who wants the vial size stated and will ask what a course covers
What Mojoon charges
Semaglutide$350/mo — the floor of a published range to $520 a course, billed monthly, struck through from $1,000; the seller says the price changes as the dose risesSemaglutide with B12; a body-mass index of 27 or above is required
Tirzepatide$390/mo — the floor of a published range to $490 a course, billed monthly, struck through from $1,000Tirzepatide with B12; a body-mass index of 27 or above is required
Semaglutide$400/mo — per course, billed monthly, struck through from $900Sublingual semaglutide; a body-mass index of 27 or above is required
NAD+$290 — an open-ended floor per course, struck through from $849; this page defines no period and publishes no ceiling1000mg per 5ml vial at 200 mg/ml, with syringes and needles
Glutathione$369 — an open-ended floor per course, struck through from $519; this page defines no period and publishes no ceiling200mg/ml, 10mL vial
What Mojoon publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Mojoon states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Stated in Chinese, which is this seller's policy language: 如果您的药物尚未发货,您可以随时取消订阅,我们会为您退款 — if the medication has not yet shipped you may cancel the subscription at any time and be refunded. The policy carries an effective date of 04/01/2023.
StatedRefund: 很遗憾,我们不接受退货 — the seller does not accept returns, citing FDA rules that a prescription dispatched by a pharmacy cannot be returned because storage and substitution cannot be verified afterwards. A refund is available only before shipment, or where the seller is at fault, by emailing support. The refund policy is published in Chinese; the English half of the page is the heading alone.
Not statedShipping: The 960-character return page and the 18,853-character Terms and Conditions both render in full and state no shipping cost or delivery window; the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Mojoon charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedMojoon publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Mojoon identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedMojoon does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Mojoon is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
You are buying a course, and nobody says how long that is
Every figure on the site is priced per 疗程, a course of treatment, and no page says how many days a course runs.
The two injectable weight-loss pages add 疗程按月计算 — "the course is billed monthly" — so at least those tell you the period.
The NAD+ page and the glutathione page say nothing at all about the period. You would be paying for an amount of time the page never names, so ask before you buy.
Two of the five prices are floors with no ceiling
The NAD+ and glutathione figures are printed with a plus sign after them, and no upper bound appears on either page.
So those two numbers are the least you could pay and Mojoon never says the most.
Every price on the site is also a discount struck through against a higher anchor figure. Look at both numbers, not just the one in bold.
The state claim is two counts, and they disagree
Mojoon prints 全美49州执照医生团队+50州药房执照 — a licensed-physician team in forty-nine states plus pharmacy licenses in fifty.
Forty-nine is not fifty, and neither count is a list, so this is not a fifty-state coverage claim.
No state list is published anywhere on the site, so you cannot check whether Mojoon can treat you where you live.
What it says about the medicine, and what it never says
The NAD+ and glutathione pages print 药物均来自FDA认证503B药房 — "medications all come from FDA-certified 503B pharmacies".
There is no compounding disclaimer of any kind, and nothing anywhere saying that compounded medicines are not FDA-approved. Most sellers here print that sentence; Mojoon doesn't.
Both injectable weight-loss products come as B12 blends by default, even though each is named, dosed and priced as a single compound.
Who Mojoon suits
Who it's for
Chinese-speaking readers who want the catalog in the language they read.
Buyers who want the vial size and the concentration printed on a peptide product.
Readers who will ask what a course covers before they pay for one.
Shoppers who want the eligibility threshold stated before the intake starts.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need the supply length in days before buying.
Buyers who want an upper bound on the two open-ended prices.
Anyone who wants a written statement that compounded medicine is not FDA-approved.
Readers who want a named state list rather than two counts that disagree.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes its whole catalog and its prices in the language its readers use
Prints the vial size and the concentration on both peptide products
States its eligibility threshold openly on the weight-loss pages
Sells an at-home blood test as its own separate, separately priced product
Trade-offs
Prices by a course of treatment it never defines in days on its peptide pages
Two of its five figures are open-ended floors with no published ceiling
Publishes no statement that compounded medicines are not FDA-approved
Its licensed-physician count and its pharmacy-license count are different numbers, and neither is a list
How we verified this
All five product pages were read in September 2026, in the language they are published in, and each price carries Mojoon's own unit, the 疗程.
Every discounted figure has a struck-through anchor beside it, and both numbers travel together here.
The NAD+ and glutathione prices are printed with a plus sign and no ceiling appears on either page.
The physician count and the pharmacy-license count are two separate claims — forty-nine states and fifty — and neither is a list.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Mojoon against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
The site never says in days. Its two injectable weight-loss pages add 疗程按月计算 — "the course is billed monthly" — but the NAD+ and glutathione pages give no period at all.
Are the peptide prices the whole price?
No. Both are printed with a plus sign and neither page publishes a ceiling, so each is a floor rather than a total.
Does it serve all fifty states?
Mojoon publishes two counts — a licensed-physician team in forty-nine states and pharmacy licenses in fifty — and no list. Forty-nine is not fifty.
Is it certified?
Mojoon calls itself the first Chinese-language telehealth platform in the United States and the first LegitScript-certified telehealth platform serving minorities, and claims prices eighty to ninety percent below traditional pharmacies. Those are its own words, and it links no certificate to back them up.
Mojoon is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.