He & She MD does something almost nobody in this market does: it names the pharmacies that fill its prescriptions, one of them with a street address and a phone number. Its GLP-1 prices need a second look, though: its plans page and its product pages publish different figures for the same shorter plans, and only the twelve-month rate agrees.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the dispensing pharmacy named and will check the plans page against the drug's own page
What He & She MD charges
Sermorelin$149/mo — per month on the twelve-month plan; the same table prices one month at $229Sermorelin Injectable, twelve-month plan
NAD+$149/mo — per month on the twelve-month plan; one month is $229NAD Injectable, twelve-month plan
Glutathione$100/mo — per month on the three-month plan; one month is $125Glutathione Injectable, three-month plan
MOTS-C$149/mo — per month; the card's own footnote reads "Price for purchase of 6 months supply"MOTS-C
Semaglutide$99/mo — per month on the twelve-month plan; this page's own table prices one month at $249, while the plans page prices its monthly plan at $199, billed monthlyInjectable semaglutide, twelve-month plan
Tirzepatide$159/mo — per month on the twelve-month plan, which the plans page bills as "Pay $1,908 annually"; this page's own table prices one month at $339, while the plans page prices its monthly plan at $299, billed monthlyTirzepatide Injectable, twelve-month plan
What He & She MD publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What He & She MD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Cancellation is by phone, email or the account — but the live Terms of Service still carry the unfilled template placeholder "[INSERT CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE]" where the number belongs. The same Terms offer two softer options no other seller we checked names: delaying the billing date, and going "On-demand" by turning auto-payments off until a refill is ordered.
StatedRefund: "Any Membership Fees paid prior to the date of cancellation are non-refundable." Billing recurs approximately every 28-30 days from the day the membership commences.
StatedShipping: The most specific state exclusion we found: shipping is available in 47 continental US states, "excluding Hawaii and Guam" and not available in New Jersey, Mississippi or Alaska. Delivery typically takes 3-5 business days by FedEx or UPS with tracking, discreetly packaged; no international addresses and no PO boxes.
Membership fees
Whether He & She MD charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeHe & She MD states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether He & She MD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedHe & She MD names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
He & She MD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
You get the pharmacy's name, address and phone number
It writes that "F&F Pharmacies Inc DBA Jungle Jim's Pharmacy is located at 5484 Dixie Highway Fairfield, OH 45014", gives a telephone number, and says the pharmacy holds a license in forty-four states.
It also says it "will continue to partner with both Specialty Medical Drugstore LLC (dba GoGoMeds) and F&F Pharmacies Inc (dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy) for prescription fulfillment".
That is a name and an address you can look up, not a description of a pharmacy class. Almost every competitor stops at the class.
The plans page and the product pages disagree
The semaglutide and tirzepatide product pages each carry a plan table for one, three, six and twelve months. The weight-loss plans page carries its own table for the same two drugs.
The twelve-month rate is the same on both. Every shorter plan is not: the plans page prices the six-month, three-month and monthly options lower than the drug's own page does.
The oral tirzepatide page's price table is headed as sermorelin pricing, a label carried over from another product, so its shorter plans cannot be read with confidence.
Nothing on either page reconciles the two. Ask which figure will actually be charged before you pay.
The forty-four states belong to the pharmacy, not to you
The forty-four-state number is the license count of the named pharmacy.
It is not a statement about where He & She MD can enroll a patient, and no state list appears anywhere on the site.
So you cannot tell from the site whether your state is served. Forty-four would not be fifty in any case.
The cheapest rung is twelve months deep
Each peptide page publishes a plan ladder rather than a single figure, so you can see what every term costs before choosing one.
On every ladder here, the cheapest rung is the twelve-month commitment and the dearest is the single month. A short trial costs the most per month by a wide margin.
The plan price covers medication, supplies, shipping and provider support if prescribed. Blood work is not on that list, so budget for testing separately.
Who He & She MD suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named, with an address they can check.
Buyers willing to commit to twelve months for the cheapest rung.
Shoppers looking for glutathione and MOTS-C priced at all.
Anyone who will compare the plans page against the drug's own page before choosing a term.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who take the first figure they see as the price of a short plan.
Buyers who want a short term without paying the top of the ladder.
Anyone who needs to know which states the service itself reaches.
Shoppers who expect blood work inside the plan price.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names both dispensing pharmacies, one with a street address and a telephone number
Publishes a full plan ladder — one, three, six and twelve months — beside every peptide
Says what the plan price includes: medication, supplies, shipping and provider support
Prices glutathione and MOTS-C, which most sellers on this roster do not price at all
Trade-offs
Its plans page and its product pages price the same shorter GLP-1 plans differently
Its oral tirzepatide price table is labeled as sermorelin pricing
Its cheapest rate on every ladder requires committing to twelve months
The forty-four-state number belongs to its pharmacy, not to its own service, and no state list is published
How we verified this
The pharmacy passage names two pharmacies, one with a street address and a telephone number, rather than describing a class of pharmacy.
The twelve-month rates on the semaglutide and tirzepatide product pages match the plans page; the shorter plans on the two pages do not, and both are published today.
The forty-four-state line is the pharmacy's license count, in its own sentence. No state list for the service appears on the site.
The plan inclusions are medication, supplies, shipping and provider support if prescribed, and blood work is not among them.
The brand and both named pharmacies were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026. No letters for any of them.
A provider to compare He & She MD against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Which price should I expect, the plans page or the product page?
The site never says. The twelve-month rate agrees on both, but for semaglutide and tirzepatide the plans page prices every shorter plan lower than the drug's own page does. Ask before you pay.
Does it ship to my state?
The site does not say. The forty-four-state number is its named pharmacy's license count, and no state list for the service itself is published.
Who fills the prescription?
It names two pharmacies for fulfillment, one with a street address and a telephone number. That is unusual in this market.
Are lab tests included?
No. Plans cover medication, supplies, shipping and provider support if prescribed. Blood work is not in that list.
He & She MD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.