Renn names four dispensing pharmacies and gives you a phone number and a web address for each, where almost every seller names none. Its own prices are floors rather than the rate at any particular dose.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to look up the pharmacy that will actually fill the prescription
What Renn charges
Semaglutide$149/mo — as low as, per month; the figure is a floor rather than the rate at a stated doseCompounded
Tirzepatide$199/mo — per month, printed without an "as low as" on the product page and with one on the homepageCompounded
Renn also sells 1 compound this site boards without publishing a price for it: NAD+.
What Renn publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Renn states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Terms and Conditions page renders only 7,463 characters of visible text and contains zero occurrences of "cancel"; the homepage states nothing either. No cancellation route or deadline is published anywhere on the site.
Not statedRefund: Same document: zero occurrences of "refund" in 7,463 characters, and the site publishes no refund or returns policy.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" in the Terms, and no shipping claim on the homepage or a shipping policy anywhere on the site.
Membership fees
Whether Renn charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedRenn publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Renn identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedRenn names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Renn is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Ask Renn who fills the prescription and its FAQ answers with four companies by name, each with a telephone number and a web address.
Four names is more useful than one. It tells you the prescription may be filled by any of them, which is normally something you learn from the package that arrives.
All four were checked against the federal warning-letter database alongside the brand, and none carries a letter.
Both prices are floors, and one is written two ways
Both weight-loss figures appear on the homepage as an as-low-as rate, so neither is what you pay at a named dose.
The tirzepatide figure runs without the as-low-as wording on its own product page and with it on the homepage. Same number, two different claims about what it means.
Treat the lower reading as the floor. Renn does not publish what a higher dose costs.
Coverage answered in one sentence
Its FAQ says outright that Renn serves all fifty states. No count buried elsewhere, no link to a table.
It also says there are no hidden fees or surprise charges, and describes stack discounts for combining treatments.
Three things Renn leaves out
NAD+ has a page of its own and no price on it.
No certificate of analysis is reachable anywhere on the site.
Nothing describes lab work as included in what you pay.
Who Renn suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to look up the pharmacy that will actually fill the prescription.
Buyers who want a direct answer on state coverage.
Shoppers who want each medication on its own page with its own price.
Anyone who wants to know a prescription may move between several pharmacies.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want the rate at a named dose rather than a floor.
Buyers shopping for NAD+ with a price attached.
Anyone who requires reachable testing documents.
Shoppers who want lab work included.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names four dispensing pharmacies, each with a telephone number and a web address
Answers the state question directly with all fifty rather than a count or a link
Says there are no hidden fees or surprise charges
Gives each medication its own page with its own figure
Trade-offs
Its figures are floors, so the rate at a given dose is not published
Prints its tirzepatide figure with an "as low as" on one page and without it on another
Lists NAD+ with no price attached
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
Renn's own FAQ names four dispensing pharmacies, each printed with a telephone number and a web address.
All four pharmacy names and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
Both weight-loss figures appear on the homepage with as-low-as wording; the tirzepatide product page prints the same number without it.
The all-fifty-states answer comes from the FAQ rather than from marketing copy.
The NAD+ page carries no figure, and nothing on the site describes lab work as included.
A provider to compare Renn against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Renn names four, each with a telephone number and a web address, and does not say which one your order goes to. Knowing all four is still more than most sellers offer.
Is the price the rate I will pay?
It is a floor. Both weight-loss figures are published as an as-low-as rate, so the cost at your dose is not published.
Why is the tirzepatide price written two ways?
The homepage prints it with an as-low-as qualifier and the product page prints the same number without one. The figure matches; the promise around it does not.
Is NAD+ priced?
No. It has a page of its own and carries no figure.
Renn is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.