Jently names the compounding pharmacy that fills its prescriptions and gives its street address and its 503A status, which most sellers here never do. Every price on the homepage is a floor, not the rate you will actually pay.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the dispensing pharmacy named and locatable before ordering
What Jently charges
Semaglutide$124/mo — as low as, per monthCompounded semaglutide
Tirzepatide$174/mo — as low as, per monthCompounded tirzepatide
NAD+$119/mo — as low as, per month; the nasal spray is listed at the same figureInjection
Sermorelin$119/mo — as low as, per month; the nasal spray is listed at the same figureInjection
Glutathione$119/mo — as low as, per monthInjection
What Jently publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Jently states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Customers can cancel their subscription at any time through their online portal or by contacting support," but a refund request has a 24-hour deadline: it "must be submitted within 24 hours of placing an order and before a prescription is issued or medication shipped."
StatedRefund: "Refunds are not offered once a consultation is completed or a prescription has been dispensed. If an order is still pending processing, refunds may be issued."
StatedShipping: "In case of lost, damaged, or undelivered medication, Jently will reship the medication at no extra charge." No shipping cost for a normal order is stated.
Membership fees
Whether Jently charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedJently publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Jently identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedJently does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Jently is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The pharmacy is named, with an address you can check
Jently's product pages say the medications are physically compounded by one specific pharmacy, print that pharmacy's street address and town, and describe it as a state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacy.
You can take that name to a state board register and look it up. That is the whole point of asking who fills a prescription.
Jently also says of itself that it is a telehealth platform and not a pharmacy or a manufacturer, which sets a clear boundary on what it is answerable for.
Five compounds sharing one floor price
The homepage lists every product with an "as low as" monthly figure. NAD+, its nasal spray, sermorelin, its nasal spray and glutathione all share the same floor.
The two weight-loss drugs are priced above that, the dual-action one highest.
Every one of those figures is a floor rather than the rate at a stated dose. What you pay depends on where in the range a provider lands you, and nothing on the page tells you where that is.
What it says about the medicine, and what it hands off
Jently states that compounded drugs are not FDA-approved for safety, efficacy or quality.
It says signing up does not guarantee medication, and that a licensed provider decides based on eligibility.
It publishes no list of served states, pointing that question at a partner's terms page instead. Check your own state before you go further.
No certificate of analysis is published anywhere on the site.
Who Jently suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named and locatable before ordering.
Buyers comparing an injection against a nasal spray at the same seller.
Shoppers who want a plainly stated limit on what a telehealth platform is.
Anyone who wants five compounds priced on one page.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need a published state list rather than a pointer to someone else's page.
Buyers who want the rate at a named dose rather than a floor.
Shoppers who require a certificate of analysis they can read.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names Precision Compounding Pharmacy, with its street address and its 503A status
Says compounded drugs are not FDA-approved for safety, efficacy or quality, in its own words
States that it is a telehealth platform and not a pharmacy or a manufacturer
Prices five tracked compounds openly rather than behind an intake
Trade-offs
Its host answers a success code for a page that does not exist, so no absence can be proven by status
Publishes no state list, saying only that notices are on a partner’s page
Every headline figure is an "as low as" floor rather than the rate at a stated dose
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
The product pages name one compounding pharmacy, give its street address and town, and describe it as a state-licensed 503A facility.
Jently describes itself as a telehealth platform and not a pharmacy or a manufacturer.
Every homepage figure is published as an "as low as" rate, so each is a floor rather than a settled price.
NAD+, its nasal spray, sermorelin, its nasal spray and glutathione all share the same floor; the two weight-loss drugs are priced above it.
No list of served states appears anywhere; the site refers that question to a partner's terms page.
No certificate of analysis is published on the site.
The brand and its named pharmacy were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026; none is on file.
A provider to compare Jently against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.