Vital Harmony Rx sells the same two peptides, off the same page template and under the same category labels, as four other brands here. It charges substantially more than three of them for products described in identical words.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to see what identical page furniture costs at two different brands before deciding either number means anything
What Vital Harmony Rx charges
Sermorelin$479 — printed as "Sermorelin — Cardio + Strength — Starts at $479", with no period attached. Three brands running this same template publish $349 for the same product under the same category labelNo period stated on the page
NAD+$339 — printed as "NAD+ — Energy + Mood — Starts at $339", with no period attached. Its template siblings publish $249 for the same product under the same labelNo period stated on the page
What Vital Harmony Rx publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Vital Harmony Rx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You can always login to your account before your products ship to change your address, method of payment or to cancel your subscription." Its two copies of that page give different support addresses — support@vitalharmonyco.com and support@vitalharmonyrx.com — and point at different account hosts.
StatedRefund: Once payment is charged and the package handed to the carrier, all sales are final on prescriptions; unopened NON-prescription items may be returned up to 30 days after the sale, the customer paying return shipping, no COD returns.
StatedShipping: "No signature is needed. All orders are shipped safely with contact-free delivery, no signature required." The third seller we checked to publish the no-signature detail, after Lemonaid and DoctorAdam. No cost or delivery window is stated.
Membership fees
Whether Vital Harmony Rx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedVital Harmony Rx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Vital Harmony Rx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedVital Harmony Rx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Vital Harmony Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The product pages carry the same category labels as their siblings — a strength label on the growth-hormone peptide, a mood-and-energy label on the coenzyme — and the same starts-at phrasing.
The prices are where they part company. Three of the sibling brands publish one pair of figures; Vital Harmony Rx sits well above them on both compounds, and the gap is wider on the growth-hormone peptide.
Same furniture, same product copy, same labels, a materially higher price. If you were wondering how much of a peptide price is the product and how much is the brand, this family answers it.
Neither figure names a period, so you are comparing two numbers whose units nobody has stated.
What the money buys is never stated
Both prices read starts at, a number, then the product description. No month, no supply length, no plan term, no billing cycle.
One brand on this same template does write month beside the same phrasing. That is a different company, and it does not tell you what Vital Harmony Rx means.
Treat these as bare numbers. Assuming a month you were never promised is how a price comparison turns into fiction.
The product pages carry no stock marker either, so you cannot tell what is available before you order.
Nobody's name is on this business
The terms page carries an arbitration clause naming a well-known arbitration body and the law of a named state. That arbitration body is the only company named anywhere on the page.
Word for word, the same sentence appears on the legal pages of two other brands in this family. It travels with the template; it says nothing about who runs this site.
So there is no operating company published here. Automated tools that scrape the page will hand you the arbitration provider and call it the owner of several unrelated brands, and that is wrong.
Screened by brand name, Vital Harmony Rx returns nothing from the regulator's warning-letter index.
The parts it gets right, and the parts missing
Beside the catalog there are protein and carbohydrate calculators and a patient portal link. That is more non-commercial content than several of its siblings bother with.
The advertised terms path leads to a real terms page rather than a redirect or a sales lander, which is not a given in this market.
No dispensing pharmacy is named, no certificate of analysis appears anywhere, and no list of served states is published.
Who Vital Harmony Rx suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to see what identical page furniture costs at two different brands.
Buyers who value a real terms page at the path where it is advertised.
Anyone comparing this five-brand family and wanting its upper bound.
Shoppers who want a brand in this family with no enforcement letter against it.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone paying attention to price, since three sibling brands publish lower figures for identically described products.
Readers who need to know what a figure covers, which neither page states.
Buyers who want an operating company published anywhere.
Shoppers who want a certificate of analysis, a named pharmacy, or a state coverage list.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a figure for both peptides on browsable product pages rather than behind an intake
Uses the same category labels as its siblings, which makes the comparison against them straightforward
Its requested terms path resolves to a real terms page rather than a soft redirect
Prints tools — a protein and a carbohydrate calculator — beside the catalog rather than only a checkout
Trade-offs
The highest figures of the five brands sharing its page template, on identically described products
Neither figure carries a period, so nothing states what the money buys
Its terms name only the arbitration provider, never an operating company
No pharmacy named, no certificate of analysis, no state coverage list
How we verified this
Both product pages and the terms page were read in September 2026, and neither address redirected anywhere else.
The category labels and the starts-at phrasing match four sibling brands running the same template, and this brand's figures sit above three of them on both compounds.
Neither product page states a month, a supply length, a plan term or a billing cycle.
The arbitration clause names an arbitration body and a state's law, and the identical sentence appears on two sibling brands' legal pages.
No operating company, no pharmacy name, no certificate of analysis and no state list appears on any page read.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Vital Harmony Rx against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.