Zappy answers the pharmacy question with a company name and a web address on a page of its own, which almost nothing in this market does. It also sells its longevity compounds in bundles, but each of the three now has a product page with a monthly figure of its own.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to know which pharmacy actually fills the order before they care what it costs
What Zappy Health charges
Glutathione$119/mo — read in the "Extend Your Vitality" block as "Glutathione | In Stock | As low as | From $119 / month" — the seller's own words are both "As low as" and "From", so this is the bottom of a range whose top is never printedInjection, monthly
Sermorelin$239/mo — monthly subscription: "$239/month", "Monthly Subscription", "All doses", "Billed monthly", with monthly virtual visits included. The product page labels the figure "Limited-time offer!", and the longevity page lists the same product as "AS LOW AS" and "from $239 / month"Injection, 15 mg per vial (1.5 mg/mL), all doses one price
NAD+$175/mo — monthly subscription: "$175/month", "Monthly Subscription", "All doses", "Billed monthly", with monthly virtual visits included. The product page headed "Injectable NAD +" labels the figure "Limited-time offer!", and the longevity page lists the same product as "AS LOW AS" and "from $175 / month"Injection, 1000 mg per vial (100 mg/mL), all doses one price
What Zappy Health publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Zappy Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "To cancel your subscription, you may contact customer support. Cancellations take effect at the end of the current billing cycle." Unusually, a warning comes first: "You will receive an email reminder at least 15 days before your subscription renews." Ongoing consultations require "a written notice to customer@zappyhealth.com".
StatedRefund: The refund is priced by fulfillment stage, and the middle stage costs $30: full refund while "no medication has been processed by the pharmacy"; once "the prescription has entered the shipping stage, but a tracking number has not yet been assigned, a $30 restocking fee will be charged by the pharmacy and deducted from the refund amount"; and "If a tracking number has already been generated or assigned to the order, no refund can be issued." Where no refund is possible, "we can pause all future charges and shipments upon request."
StatedShipping: "Free, discreet medication delivery to your door" and "Get your treatments delivered fast—at no extra cost", stated on the homepage; no window or carrier is published. The Terms add the limits rather than the terms: medications "cannot be shipped to P.O. boxes or outside the jurisdictions where Zappy Health operates", and the seller is "not liable for delays caused by shipping carriers or for medications lost or damaged in transit".
Membership fees
Whether Zappy Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeZappy Health states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether Zappy Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedZappy Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Zappy Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The footer of every page carries a link headed for partner pharmacies. It goes to a short page saying Zappy is proud to partner with the following pharmacies, and it lists one, by company name, with its web address.
That is the whole page, and it is enough. A named supplier with a checkable address is a materially better disclosure than the usual answer, which describes what a compounding facility is regulated by and stops there.
The same footer states plainly that Zappy is not a compounding pharmacy and does not manufacture anything, which is the piece you need to make sense of the first.
Most sellers here never answer this question at all. Zappy does.
Bundles beside single prices
The longevity range is sold as named stacks. Each stack lists the compounds it contains and gives one figure for the whole thing.
Each of the three compounds also has its own product page, with a monthly subscription figure that covers every dose.
A number that buys three things is not the price of one of them. Treating a stack figure as a single-compound price would overstate that compound by whatever the other two cost.
So compare the single-compound pages, not the stacks: a stack figure is only useful once you know what its parts cost on their own.
A warning letter, and a page title that names the wrong drug
The regulator's index returns an exact match on Zappy's registered trading name, and the letter body names this site's own web address as the content reviewed.
The letter concerns claims made about the compounded weight-loss line, not the longevity range. It is real, it names this domain, and its subject is a different part of the catalog from the products compared here.
Separately, two of Zappy's safety pages carry a page title naming an entirely different compound from the one the page is about. The body text is correct; the title is not.
So do not take a Zappy page title at face value. Read the body of the page before you rely on what it says.
Who Zappy Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who will not start a program until they know which pharmacy fills it.
Buyers who want stock status marked on the product rather than discovered at checkout.
Anyone comparing bundled longevity programs against single-compound ones.
Shoppers who want a seller to state outright that it does not compound its own products.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who will not use a seller with an open regulatory letter against it.
Buyers who want to know how long the limited-time label on two of its prices will last.
Readers who need to know which states are served.
Anyone who needs the top of a price range published as well as the bottom.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Answers the pharmacy question with a named company and its web address on a dedicated page, instead of describing a regulatory category
Links that page from the footer of every page on the site rather than burying it in the terms
States plainly that it is not a compounding pharmacy and does not manufacture anything it sells
Marks stock status beside each product, so an unavailable item is not priced as though it were on the shelf
Trade-offs
Carries an FDA warning letter that names this company and this exact domain, over claims made about its compounded weight-loss line
Leads its longevity range with multi-compound bundles, whose figures are not the price of any one compound in them
The longevity page labels every single-compound figure "AS LOW AS" and "from" without printing a ceiling, and two product pages call their figure a "Limited-time offer!" without saying when it ends
The terms name no state and make no coverage claim at all
Two safety pages render under a page title naming an entirely different compound, so the title cannot be used to identify what a page is about
No lab work is included in or priced beside any plan
FDA disclosure
Zappy Health received an FDA warning letter issued February 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
The footer pharmacy link leads to a page naming one partner pharmacy by company name, with its web address.
Each of the three longevity compounds has its own product page with a monthly figure, and all three also appear inside multi-compound stacks.
The single-compound figures are labeled as floors on the longevity page, while the sermorelin and NAD+ product pages print a flat monthly figure for all doses.
The federal warning-letter database was checked for Zappy's registered trading name in September 2026, and the domain named inside the letter is this seller's own.
Two of Zappy's safety pages carry a page title naming a different compound from the one the page describes.
A provider to compare Zappy Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Yes. A page linked from every footer names one partner pharmacy by company name and gives its web address.
Are the compounds priced one at a time?
Yes. Each of the three has a product page with a monthly subscription figure. The stacks are priced separately, and a stack figure is not the price of any one thing in it.
Does Zappy have an FDA warning letter?
Yes. It names the company by its registered trading name and names this domain. Its subject is the compounded weight-loss line.
Which states does it serve?
Zappy does not say. Its terms note only that the service is available where the company operates.
Are labs included?
No. Nothing in any plan description mentions lab work.
Zappy Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.