TrueMe actually names the states it serves, which most sellers here refuse to do, and prints a one-month and a three-month rate for NAD+ and sermorelin side by side. It publishes that state list twice, though, and the two versions don't hold the same number of states.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader in one of six states who wants a short commitment priced beside a longer one
What TrueMe charges
NAD+$129/mo — per month on the month-to-month cadence; the same product is $79 a month on the three-month cadence, which the page labels "Most Popular"Month-to-month
Sermorelin$129/mo — per month on the month-to-month cadence; $79 a month on the three-month cadenceMonth-to-month
TrueMe also sells 1 compound this site boards without publishing a price for it: Glutathione.
What TrueMe publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What TrueMe states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Cancel Anytime" on the homepage; the policy page gives the only mechanism actually published: "You can always login to your jointrueme.com account before your products ship to change your address, method of payment or to cancel your order." No subscription notice period or deadline is stated anywhere.
StatedRefund: "Once your method of payment has been charged and your package has been handed over to the carrier (USPS, FedEx, UPS), all sales are final." Non-prescription goods get 30 days — "True Me may accept returns on unopened, non-prescription items up to 30 days after the sale. You will be responsible to pay the return shipping cost and we do not accept COD returns" — and a package lost in transit is reshipped, not refunded.
StatedShipping: "Fast & Free Shipping", stated on the homepage with no window, carrier or condition. The policy page adds only the carrier names (USPS, FedEx, UPS), the reship-on-loss commitment, and that "we currently do not ship refrigerated products."
Membership fees
Whether TrueMe charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeTrueMe states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether TrueMe identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedTrueMe does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
TrueMe is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The homepage names five states in a sentence and, a few lines down, shows a badge saying six states are available.
The NAD+ page names six, including the state the homepage sentence leaves out.
Two of the three statements point at the same six states, so six is the safer number. Check that yours is on the list before you pay for anything.
Both plan lengths, priced on the same line
Every product card shows a month-to-month rate and a three-month rate together, with the longer plan marked most popular.
The three-month rate is well under two-thirds of the monthly one, so committing saves real money and you can see how much without starting a checkout.
If you want no commitment, the month-to-month figure is the one you'll pay.
The weight-loss products are sold by class, not by name
TrueMe's two weight-loss lines are named for drug classes rather than drugs. No molecule appears on either page.
A class name cannot be priced against a named drug somewhere else, so those two figures are stranded for comparison purposes.
Ask which molecule you would actually be prescribed before you weigh either one against another seller.
What TrueMe admits, and what it leaves out
It says compounded medications are not FDA-approved and have not been evaluated by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality.
It also says it is not a state-licensed pharmacy or a drug manufacturer, and that a licensed third-party pharmacy compounds and dispenses the medication. That pharmacy is not named.
Glutathione is listed with no price attached, and no certificate of analysis is reachable.
Who TrueMe suits
Who it's for
Readers in one of six named states who want a short commitment priced beside a longer one.
Buyers who want a seller to name the states rather than count them.
Shoppers comparing NAD+ and sermorelin at one seller.
Anyone who wants a plain statement that a company is not a pharmacy.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers outside the six states it names.
Buyers who need the weight-loss drug named before comparing its price.
Anyone who wants glutathione priced.
Shoppers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes an itemised list of the states it serves rather than a count
Prints the month-to-month and the three-month rate side by side on every product
Says compounded medications are not FDA-approved and have not been evaluated for safety, effectiveness or quality
States that it is not a state-licensed pharmacy nor a drug manufacturer
Trade-offs
Publishes two different versions of its own state list, one with five states and one with six
Sells its weight-loss products under drug-class names without naming the drug
Lists glutathione with no price attached
Names no dispensing pharmacy and no certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
All three state statements on the site were read in September 2026: one names five states, two name six.
The month-to-month rate and the three-month rate appear together on every product card.
Neither weight-loss line names a molecule anywhere on the pages read.
Glutathione is listed as a treatment with a call to action and no figure.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare TrueMe against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
TrueMe says five in one place and six in two others. Six is the answer two of its three statements agree on, and the sixth state appears on the NAD+ page.
Which price applies with no commitment?
The month-to-month one. The three-month rate is lower, but it locks you in for a quarter.
What weight-loss drug does it sell?
TrueMe doesn't say. Both weight-loss lines are named by drug class only, with no molecule attached.
Is glutathione priced?
No. It is listed as a treatment with a call to action and no figure.
TrueMe is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.