ARSYNL Rx puts a figure on every peptide it sells and a billing period on none of them. You get a number, but nothing that lets you line it up against another seller's monthly bill.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a figure per compound and will establish the billing period at intake
What ARSYNL Rx charges
Sermorelin$249 — printed as a bare figure beside 'Provided by ARSYNL Rx'; the page states no billing period, no vial count and no supply lengthproduct listing
NAD+$249 — the injection listing's bare figure; no period stated. Its NAD+ nasal spray is listed separately at a different figure on the same pageproduct listing
Glutathione$199 — read from the related-products strip on its own NAD+ listing, where the glutathione injection is priced; no period statedproduct listing
What ARSYNL Rx publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What ARSYNL Rx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You can always login to your arsynl.co account before your products ship to change your address, method of payment or to cancel your subscription." Note the account host it names, arsynl.co, is not the arsynl.com domain the site itself runs on.
StatedRefund: Once payment is charged and the package handed to the carrier, all sales are final on prescriptions; unopened NON-prescription items may be returned up to 30 days after the sale, the customer paying return shipping, no COD returns.
StatedShipping: "Free Shipping", stated on the homepage. The returns page and the 28,405-character Terms of Use state no cost or delivery window, so nothing further sits behind the claim.
Membership fees
Whether ARSYNL Rx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedARSYNL Rx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether ARSYNL Rx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedARSYNL Rx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
ARSYNL Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Every product page follows the same pattern: the compound name, a line saying the product is provided by ARSYNL Rx, and then a bare figure with nothing qualifying it.
No page states a billing period. None gives a vial count, and none says how long a supply lasts. All four peptide figures are published this way.
Treat those numbers as the start of a question rather than as prices. A figure with no unit could cover a month or a single vial, and ARSYNL Rx never says which.
What ARSYNL Rx does tell you
Arsynl LLC is named as the operating company on the site's own pages, so there is a real business you can look up. Many sellers give you nothing to check.
Each compound keeps its own listing instead of disappearing into a plan grid. Sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione are separate items with separate figures.
NAD+ is split by route as well. The injection and the nasal spray are listed at different figures rather than sold as one product.
One listed product you cannot actually reach
The glutathione nasal spray listing no longer opens, and the catalog still links to it. The injection listing loads normally.
A dead listing behind a live link is housekeeping rather than a pricing problem. It still means you can click through to something ARSYNL Rx will not sell you.
Glutathione's figure turns up in the related-products strip on the NAD+ listing instead of on a page of its own. No period is attached there either.
The gaps you will hit before checkout
ARSYNL Rx publishes no list of the states it serves, so you cannot confirm your own before starting an intake.
It does not name the pharmacy that dispenses, and nothing on the site says lab work is covered by what you pay.
The published figures are the only thing here you can act on before making contact, and they arrive with no unit attached.
Who ARSYNL Rx suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a number attached to each compound rather than a quote request.
Buyers willing to settle the billing period during intake.
Anyone who wants the operating company named on the seller's own pages.
Shoppers comparing injectable and nasal NAD+ as two separate products.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a monthly rate they can compare against another seller.
Readers who want a supply length or a vial count stated beside a figure.
Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who need their own state confirmed before starting.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names its operating company on its own pages rather than leaving a reader to guess
Publishes a figure on the product page for each peptide it sells
Keeps each compound on its own listing instead of burying prices in a plan grid
Prices its nasal and injectable NAD+ separately rather than as one product
Trade-offs
Attaches no billing period to any peptide figure, so none of them can be compared
States no supply length or vial count beside a price
One listed peptide product returns a gone status while the catalog still links it
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
Every peptide listing was read in September 2026, along with the wording printed around each figure.
No listing states a billing period, a vial count or a supply length.
The NAD+ injection and the NAD+ nasal spray are two separate listings at two different figures.
Glutathione is priced in the related-products strip on the NAD+ listing, and its nasal spray listing no longer opens.
Arsynl LLC is named as the operating company on the site's own pages.
No state list appears anywhere on the site, and no dispensing pharmacy is named.
A provider to compare ARSYNL Rx against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
ARSYNL Rx never says. Each listing prints a bare figure with no billing period, no vial count and no supply length, so nothing on the page turns it into a monthly rate.
Which company is behind the brand?
Arsynl LLC, named on the site's own pages. That is a real disclosure, and you can look the company up rather than guess.
Why are the NAD+ injection and nasal spray priced separately?
ARSYNL Rx lists them as two products at two figures on the same page. Neither carries a period, so the gap between them is a gap between two unqualified numbers.
Can I buy everything it lists?
Not the glutathione nasal spray. That listing no longer opens, though the catalog still links to it. The glutathione injection is the one you can reach.
ARSYNL Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.