Provider review

LifespanningRx Review

LifespanningRx answers two questions most sellers here leave open, on the same screen: which company is charging you, and what a longer supply costs. It publishes no state coverage at all, so whether it can treat you is settled inside the intake.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants the one-month and three-month figures side by side on the page, from a seller that names the company behind it

What LifespanningRx charges

  • Sermorelin$270 — one-time purchase of a 1 month supply, in the seller's own words — "Single delivery of your selected duration. No subscription required." The 3 months supply lane on the same page is $590.00 in total, not $590.00 a month.15 mg vial, 1 month supply
  • NAD+$225 — one-time purchase of a 1 month supply; the same page prices the identical supply at $191.25 on a lane it labels "1-month subscription SAVE 15%"1 month supply
  • Glutathione$270 — one-time purchase of a 1 month supply; the same page prices the identical supply at $229.50 on a lane it labels "1-month subscription SAVE 15%"1 month supply

What LifespanningRx publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What LifespanningRx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "No Commitment, Cancel anytime", stated on the homepage. The site publishes a Refund & Cancellation Policy page, but its visible text is the storefront banner and checkout copy rather than a policy — no route, notice period or deadline renders on it.
  • Not statedRefund: The page titled "Refund & Cancellation Policy" renders 339 lines of navigation, promotional banner and checkout copy with no refund term in it. A policy URL with no policy in it.
  • StatedShipping: "Overnight shipping" is stated in the site-wide banner, and the checkout line beside it says "Taxes and shipping calculated at checkout" — so shipping is charged, and the overnight claim carries no price. The page at /pages/shipping-policy renders the same storefront copy rather than a shipping policy.

Membership fees

Whether LifespanningRx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeLifespanningRx states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether LifespanningRx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedLifespanningRx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

LifespanningRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

One control, two prices, before you enter anything

Each product page carries a supply-duration control that switches between a one-month and a three-month supply and reprices the page as you use it. Both figures are visible without filling in a form.

The control opens on the one-month option, so that is the figure you see if you never touch it.

Each duration is also offered as a subscription at fifteen percent less than the same duration bought once, and the saving is measured against a price printed beside it on the same page.

The three-month figure is a total for three months, not a rate per month. A hero banner offering two months with a third free belongs to the quarterly subscription program, not to the one-time lane.

The company is named; the pharmacy is not

The terms name the corporation behind the site, the state it is registered in and a street address, and the privacy policy repeats the same sentence. Florida is named as the governing law, with an arbitration clause beside it.

That is a real answer to who is charging your card, and it is not the answer most sellers here give.

Who compounds the medication is a different question, and it goes unanswered. The product pages say the preparation is dispensed by a licensed compounding pharmacy in the United States and stop there.

Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared here name the facility that fills an order; this is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not. A category is not a facility you can look up.

No coverage list, and two claims you cannot check

Nothing on the site says which states LifespanningRx can ship to. The nearest sentence hands the question back to you, saying you must be legally permitted to use telehealth and prescription services where you live.

Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish none, and this is one of them, so you learn the answer by starting an intake.

The home page also claims patients in the tens of thousands and makes a claim about the credentials of the clinicians behind the service. Both are the company describing itself, and neither can be checked from outside.

The prescription notice sits directly under the price rather than in a footer, which is better placement than several sellers here manage.

Three compounds, inside a catalog that reaches past them

Sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione are the compounds compared here, and all three are priced.

The rest of the catalog runs to partner-supplied products and to things that are not medication at all, including a light-therapy device and a home test kit.

None of the three is an FDA-approved finished drug in the form sold here, and the product pages carry the prescription and consultation requirement themselves rather than hiding it at checkout.

Who LifespanningRx suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the company behind the brand named, with a state of incorporation and an address they can look up.
  • Buyers comparing one month against three before committing to either.
  • Anyone who wants the prescription and consultation requirement printed beside the price rather than discovered at checkout.
  • Shoppers who want a single seller for sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Buyers who need to know whether their state is served before starting an intake, because no coverage list exists.
  • Readers who want the compounding pharmacy named rather than described by category.
  • Anyone who treats an unverifiable patient-count claim as a reason to trust a seller.
  • Shoppers looking for GHK-Cu, tesamorelin or PT-141, none of which is on this catalog.
  • Buyers who want lab work included in the figure, which nothing here describes.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names its operating company, its state of incorporation and a street address in its own terms, and names Florida as the governing law
  • A supply-duration control sits on each product page, so the one-month and three-month figures can both be read before an intake starts
  • States beside the price that a prescription follows a telehealth consultation and that the preparation is dispensed by a licensed compounding pharmacy

Trade-offs

  • No state coverage list appears anywhere on the site, so eligibility can only be settled by starting an intake
  • The compounding pharmacy that fills an order is described by category and never named
  • The home page carries a patient-count claim and a clinician-credential claim that a reader has no way to check from outside

How we verified this

  • All three product pages were read as a visitor sees them in September 2026, operating only the supply-duration control and entering nothing.
  • The one-month, one-time figure is the option the control opens on, and that is the figure carried here.
  • The three-month figure is a total for the three months rather than a rate per month.
  • The operating company, its state of incorporation and its address come from the terms, and the privacy policy repeats them.
  • The terms, the privacy policy, the home page and all three product pages carry no state coverage sentence beyond the one quoted above.
  • The named corporation was checked against the published federal warning-letter record in September 2026. That record does not include untitled letters.

A provider to compare LifespanningRx against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

What does one month cost?

Sermorelin and glutathione carry the same one-month figure, and NAD+ is lower. Each is fifteen percent less on a one-month subscription than bought once.

Is the three-month figure a monthly rate?

No. It is the total for three months. The one-time lane is a single delivery of the duration you select, with no subscription.

Which states can buy here?

The site does not say. It asks you to confirm that you are legally permitted to use telehealth and prescription services where you live.

Who fills the prescription?

An unnamed compounding pharmacy. The product pages say the preparation is dispensed by a licensed compounding pharmacy in the United States and name no facility.

Is a consultation required?

Yes. The product pages say a prescription is issued only after a telehealth consultation, and that the price includes the medical evaluation and treatment access.

LifespanningRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.