Joi + Blokes names all seven pharmacies that may fill an order, each with a street address — better disclosure than anyone else in this comparison offers. It never names a company of its own, and the peptide menu stops at two compounds.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best forknowing exactly which pharmacies can fill an order before placing one
What Joi + Blokes charges
Sermorelin$199/mo — per month, no plan term statedMonthly program
NAD+$150/mo — per month, no plan term statedMonthly program
What Joi + Blokes publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Joi + Blokes states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: The Terms impose a three-month minimum: "By enrolling in subscription services, you agree to pay for a minimum of three consecutive months of service." The refund page separately says the GLP-1 subscription "can be cancelled at any time" — the two sit on different pages and do not agree, and both are recorded here because a reader will meet whichever one they open.
StatedRefund: Nothing is refundable, including the case where the patient is turned down: "If you are not a candidate or approved for GLP-1 medication, your subscription will be cancelled... The subscription fees already paid cannot be refunded, all sales are final." The same applies to hormone therapy subscriptions and to "All diagnostic lab sales and lab subscription sales".
Not statedShipping: The Refund & Return Policy and the Terms of Use both render in full and state no shipping cost or delivery window — the Terms' only shipping-adjacent sentence is that products "can be ordered and delivered only within" the US. The site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Joi + Blokes charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedJoi + Blokes publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Joi + Blokes identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedJoi + Blokes names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Joi + Blokes is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The terms of service list every pharmacy that may dispense an order and give a street address for each. Seven are named, alongside the laboratories that run the biomarker panels.
Nothing else in this comparison goes that far. Most sellers stop at a phrase about a licensed compounding pharmacy, which leaves you unable to check who filled anything.
It still will not tell you which of the seven handles your own order. It narrows the field to a list you can actually look up, and that is worth a lot.
Flat monthly prices, no ladder to decode
Sermorelin and NAD+ each carry a single monthly figure on the storefront. No plan ladder, no prepayment tier, no introductory rate that expires.
Testosterone therapy, enclomiphene and hormone support are priced the same way, so reading one number teaches you how to read the rest.
A GHK-Cu skin cream sits in the storefront navigation with no price on the shop pages, so that one you will have to ask about.
Two things to know before checkout
If you shop from New York or New Jersey, the storefront tells you up front that your pricing differs because of local requirements, and asks you to confirm your location. Surfacing that at the top of the shop rather than at payment is worth crediting.
Biomarker panels are sold as separate products at their own prices. Lab work here is a purchase you make on purpose, not something folded into a monthly figure or quietly required.
The brand runs a women's line and a men's line on one storefront, and both share the same peptide pricing.
It discloses its pharmacies and hides itself
The terms open by saying Joi and Blokes owns and operates joiandblokes.com, which confirms the domain belongs to the brand.
They never name a registered entity. The pages give a phone number and an email address and no corporate name, so there is no company for you to look up.
That is a strange asymmetry: this seller discloses its pharmacies better than anyone else here and discloses itself worse than most.
No state coverage list is published either, beyond the New York and New Jersey pricing notice.
Who Joi + Blokes suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want to know which pharmacies can fill an order before placing one.
Anyone who prefers a flat monthly figure to a plan ladder with prepayment tiers.
Shoppers in New York or New Jersey who would rather see a pricing difference early than at checkout.
People who want lab panels priced as separate items rather than bundled invisibly.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants to look up the company behind the brand, since no registered entity is named.
Buyers shopping a wider peptide protocol, because only two of the compounds compared here are sold.
Shoppers pricing the GHK-Cu cream, which appears in the navigation without a figure.
People expecting lab work inside the monthly price rather than billed alongside it.
Anyone who needs a published state coverage list.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names every pharmacy that may fill an order — seven of them — with a street address for each, in its own terms of service
Quotes sermorelin and NAD+ as flat monthly figures with no prepayment tier to decode
Warns New York and New Jersey shoppers up front that their pricing differs, rather than surfacing it at checkout
Sells biomarker panels separately, so lab work is a stated purchase rather than a hidden condition
Trade-offs
The storefront names no operating company, only the brand, so there is no registered entity a buyer can look up
Only two of the compounds compared on this site are sold; the peptide menu is narrow
A GHK-Cu skin cream appears in the navigation without a price on the shop pages
Lab panels are billed on top of the monthly figure rather than included in it
FDA disclosure
Joi + Blokes received an FDA warning letter issued June 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
The terms of service name seven pharmacies that may dispense an order, each with a street address, alongside the laboratories that run the biomarker panels.
The men's shop page prints a single monthly figure on the sermorelin and NAD+ product cards.
The terms name no registered company; the only contact points are a phone number and an email address.
The storefront tells New York and New Jersey shoppers their pricing differs and asks them to confirm their location.
A GHK-Cu skin cream appears in the storefront navigation and carries no price on the shop pages.
Biomarker panels are sold as separate products with their own prices.
A provider to compare Joi + Blokes against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
The terms name seven that may, each with a street address, and do not say which one handles a given order. That is still more than any other seller here discloses.
Who owns Joi + Blokes?
The terms say Joi and Blokes owns and operates the site and name no registered company, so there is no corporate entity to look up.
Why is the price different in New York and New Jersey?
The storefront says local requirements produce different pricing in those two states, and asks shoppers there to confirm their location before seeing rates.
Are lab panels included?
No. Biomarker panels are sold as separate products with their own prices, so lab work is an added cost rather than part of the monthly figure.
Does it sell GHK-Cu?
A GHK-Cu skin cream is listed in the storefront navigation, and no price for it appears on the shop pages.
Joi + Blokes is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.