Provider review

Endocrinology Associates Review

Endocrinology Associates is a named physician practice with a street address and a page devoted to peptide pricing, and every line on it says what unit the figure buys. Every figure is also a starting price with no strength attached.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants a medical practice's own price list rather than a telehealth brand's

What Endocrinology Associates charges

  • NAD+$500 — Per TREATMENT, and a floor — "NAD+ Therapy Starting at $500 per treatment". No course length and no frequency are published, so the figure cannot be turned into a monthPer treatment
  • BPC-157$250 — Per vial, and a floor — "BPC-157 Starting at $250 per vial". No vial size is published beside itPer vial
  • Sermorelin$300 — Per vial, and a floor — "Sermorelin Starting at $300 per vial". The same page prices pinealon at $200 per vial, a compound this site does not comparePer vial

What Endocrinology Associates publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Endocrinology Associates states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The Terms and Conditions render 20,880 characters and contain zero occurrences of "cancel"; the homepage renders 296 lines with none. A measured silence, not an unread page.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across the Terms and the homepage. The site publishes no refund or returns policy.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface; this is a physical endocrinology practice publishing no mailed-order term.

Membership fees

Whether Endocrinology Associates charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedEndocrinology Associates publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Endocrinology Associates identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedEndocrinology Associates names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Endocrinology Associates is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

A price list on a doctor's own website

Most sellers here with published peptide prices are telehealth brands. This is an endocrinology practice with a physical address, and it runs a page whose only job is listing what peptides cost.

Each line names its unit: the coenzyme is priced per treatment, the two peptides per vial. You are never left guessing whether a number covers a month, a dose or a bottle.

The company is named in the sentence that says who runs the site, not buried in a footer, and its street address and contact details sit in the same document.

Starting at, with nothing attached

Starting at does a lot of work on this page. Neither peptide vial has a strength beside it, and the coenzyme treatment has no course length.

So none of these figures can be turned into a monthly cost or a per-milligram cost, and the number you actually pay may be higher than the one you read.

Ask for the vial strength and the number of treatments before you compare this against any subscription price.

A fourth compound is priced on the same page, per vial, so the list is longer than the three peptides covered here.

A retail shop attached to the clinic

The practice links a consumer shop from its own site and promotes it on a social account under the same identity. That is a commercial arm sitting right beside the clinical pages, and worth knowing about before a consultation.

No dispensing pharmacy is named and no state coverage is published. The only files linked from either page are patient intake and records-release forms, not test results.

No certificate of analysis is claimed anywhere, which at least keeps the disclosure honest: this practice does not assert testing it cannot show you.

Who Endocrinology Associates suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a physician practice's own price list rather than a telehealth brand's.
  • Buyers who want the unit stated even when the quantity is not.
  • Anyone who values a named company with a street address.
  • Shoppers near the practice, since treatment happens in person.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs a vial strength beside a per-vial price.
  • Readers who need a monthly figure they can compare.
  • Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named or the served states published.
  • Shoppers uncomfortable with a clinical brand running a retail shop.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Publishes a dedicated peptide pricing page on a named medical practice's own domain
  • States the unit on every line — per vial for the peptides, per treatment for the coenzyme
  • Names the operating company in the sentence that describes who runs the site
  • Publishes a street address and a contact route in the same document

Trade-offs

  • Every figure is a "starting at", and no vial size sits beside any of them
  • Publishes no state coverage and names no dispensing pharmacy
  • Runs a consumer retail arm it links from its own clinical site, which is a commercial surface a reader should know about
  • The only PDFs it links are intake and records-release forms, not testing documents

How we verified this

  • The peptide pricing page and the terms and conditions were read in September 2026.
  • Every figure on the pricing page is a starting price, and each one names its unit: per treatment for the coenzyme, per vial for the peptides.
  • Neither per-vial figure carries a strength, and the coenzyme treatment carries no course length.
  • The operating company is named in the sentence that says who runs the site, with a street address in the same document.
  • The only files linked from either page are patient intake and records-release forms; no certificate is claimed.
  • The practice was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Endocrinology Associates against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Are the prices per month?

No. The coenzyme is priced per treatment and the two peptides per vial, and every figure is a starting price.

Is a vial strength published?

No. Neither per-vial figure names a strength, so you cannot work out what a milligram costs.

Is a company named?

Yes, in the sentence that says who operates the site, with a street address in the same document.

Does it claim third-party testing?

No. No certificate is claimed and none is published, so nothing is asserted that you cannot check.

Does it sell anything besides clinical services?

Yes. It links a consumer retail shop from its own site and promotes it under the same identity.

Endocrinology Associates is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.