Cosmetic Laser Professionals names the pharmacy that compounds its orders and publishes shelf lives by storage class. Then it prices one product line three incompatible ways on a single page.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the pharmacy named and the beyond-use date published
What Cosmetic Laser Professionals charges
Sermorelin$170 — Per vial, with the supply window the seller attaches to it — "Sermorelin- 9mg/6ml vial $170 (30-day supply dosed at 20 units or.20ml daily, 300mcg daily)". A 15 mg / 10 mL vial is $260. This is not a monthly rate: it is a vial the seller says lasts thirty days at one particular dose, and a different dose changes the window9 mg / 6 mL vial
NAD+$269 — The SUBSCRIPTION RATE for A 1,000 MG unit — "NAD+ 1000mg- $369, $269 with monthly subscription". The seller separately sells in-office injections in EXPIRING PACKAGES, a unit nothing else here uses: "(15) NAD+ injections $299 exp. after 12 months · (30) $399 exp. after 24 months · (50) $499 exp. after 36 months"1,000 mg, on subscription
What Cosmetic Laser Professionals publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Cosmetic Laser Professionals states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "A 24-hour notice is REQUIRED for any rescheduling or cancellation... a $25.00 fee will be added to your account or one treatment shall be forfeited." And it applies to a telehealth appointment the patient simply did not answer: the practitioner makes three contact attempts exactly five minutes apart, and failing to reach the patient "is considered a less than 24 hr notice".
Not statedRefund: The homepage carries the cancellation terms inline and states no refund term; the site links no refund, returns or terms page at all.
Not statedShipping: No shipping term anywhere on the site — this is a physical med spa in Miami and states no mailed fulfillment.
Membership fees
Whether Cosmetic Laser Professionals charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCosmetic Laser Professionals publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Cosmetic Laser Professionals identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedCosmetic Laser Professionals names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Cosmetic Laser Professionals is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
It names the pharmacy, and tells you how long a vial keeps
A section headed "About our Pharmacy" names the facility and states its accreditation body. Only a small minority of sellers in this market say who fills the order.
It then publishes beyond-use dates by storage class: one window for non-refrigerated sterile products, a longer one for refrigerated, longer again for frozen or lyophilized.
A beyond-use date is the practical shelf life of a compounded preparation, so you can see how long what arrives stays usable. That is the kind of detail that only appears when someone is writing for patients rather than for search engines.
Three units for one line of products
The growth-hormone peptide is priced per vial, with the strength stated and the number of days that vial covers at one particular daily dose.
The same page then prices troches per individual troche across five strengths, and prices in-office coenzyme injections in packages that expire after a stated number of months.
So one page carries a per-vial price, a per-unit price and an expiring-package price. Each is stated clearly, none compares to the others, and unused doses in a package can lapse.
The coenzyme also carries a subscription rate below its one-off rate, printed on the same line. That is a fourth shape again.
Company published, coverage not
The footer names the operating company and its trading name in a single line, so brand and entity are both public and clearly distinguished.
Nowhere does the site say which states it can ship to. It offers a telehealth form for out-of-office ordering and leaves coverage unanswered.
The compounding disclaimer sits at the foot of a long page rather than beside the price, which is the usual placement in this market and the least useful one.
Who Cosmetic Laser Professionals suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the compounding pharmacy named and its accreditation stated.
Buyers who want to know the shelf life of what arrives.
Anyone comparing a subscription rate against a one-off rate for the same product.
Shoppers who want the dose the supply window assumes.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs one comparable unit — this page uses at least three.
Buyers who do not want to hold packages that expire.
Readers who need to know whether the seller can ship to them.
Shoppers who want the regulatory note beside the price rather than at the foot of the page.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names its compounding pharmacy and that pharmacy's accreditation body
Publishes beyond-use dates by storage class, which nothing else on this roster does
Prints the dose the 30-day supply assumes, so the window can be checked against a different dose
Names the operating company and its trading name in the same footer line
Trade-offs
Uses three incompatible units for one product — per vial, per troche, and expiring injection packages
The injection packages carry an expiry, so unused doses can lapse
Publishes no state coverage
Its compounding disclaimer sits at the bottom of a long page rather than beside the price
How we verified this
The peptide and coenzyme therapy page was read in a full browser in September 2026.
Seventeen figures appear on that page, each with its unit attached.
The pharmacy section names the facility outright rather than describing it, and states its accreditation body.
The thirty-day supply window is stated against a specific daily dose, printed on the page.
The beyond-use dates are published as a table, one window per storage class.
One footer line carries both the operating company and its trading name.
The entity and the trading name were both checked against the federal warning-letter index in September 2026.
A provider to compare Cosmetic Laser Professionals against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Yes, together with its accreditation body, in a section of the page about the pharmacy.
How many units does this page use?
At least three for one product line — per vial, per individual troche, and per expiring package of in-office injections, plus a separate subscription rate.
Do the injection packages expire?
Yes. Each package size carries its own expiry in months, published beside its price.
Is a company named?
Yes. The footer names the operating company and its trading name in one line.
Where does it ship?
It does not say. A telehealth form is offered for out-of-office ordering and no coverage is published.
Cosmetic Laser Professionals is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.