Revel Health prints two figures on every product line — a cheaper first month and the rate you pay after that — which is more honest than most sellers here manage. Budget from the second figure, because the first one lasts thirty days.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the ongoing rate recorded and the introductory one labeled beside it
What Revel Health charges
NAD+$169/mo — the ongoing rate, printed as "from"; the same line prints a lower first-month figure beside it, so a reader who compares the first month against another seller's ongoing rate compares two different thingsongoing monthly rate
Sermorelin$149/mo — the ongoing rate, printed as "from", with a lower first-month figure printed on the same lineongoing monthly rate
What Revel Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Revel Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your subscription at any time before your next billing date to avoid future charges. Cancellation stops future renewals but does not retroactively refund charges already processed." The homepage adds that where a provider declines the patient, "Any subscription will be canceled, so there are no ongoing charges."
StatedRefund: The homepage leads with "100% Refund if not approved" — "If a physician determines a program is not right for you, you receive a 100% refund. No calls, no disputes, no risk." The policy page attaches the condition the homepage omits: the refund applies "provided that no medication order has been submitted to a pharmacy for fulfillment", and "Once an order has been submitted to a pharmacy, compounded, dispensed, shipped, or otherwise entered fulfillment, pay-as-you-go charges are non-refundable, except where required by law." Payment may be taken before a provider reviews the intake.
StatedShipping: Free shipping is a spend threshold, not a policy: a site-wide banner reads "Spend $1.00 more to reach free shipping!" Otherwise "Any applicable shipping fees are disclosed at checkout", and those fees "are non-refundable once an order has shipped, except where required by law". No window is committed — "Shipping timelines are estimates only and may vary based on pharmacy processing times, medication availability, verification requirements, carrier delays, weather, holidays", and "Revel Health does not guarantee delivery dates."
Membership fees
Whether Revel Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedRevel Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Revel Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedRevel Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Revel Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Each product line carries an ongoing monthly rate marked as a starting figure, and beside it a lower figure that applies to your first month.
Both numbers are real and both are published. They simply describe different months, and only one of them recurs.
Plan around the ongoing rate. Comparing Revel Health's first-month figure against another seller's standing price will make it look cheaper than it is from month two onward.
What the price is meant to cover
Revel Health describes one price covering the consultation, the medication, supplies and shipping, on both of the compounds it sells.
That is a useful shape, because it means fewer line items to discover at checkout than most sellers here leave you.
No certificate of analysis is offered anywhere, in a link, a button or a document, so there is nothing to open on batch testing.
Nobody's name is on the business
No company name is published on the page. The one string that looks like a corporate suffix turns out to be two state abbreviations sitting next to each other in a list.
So there is no entity you can search, no registration to check, and no company to write to if a charge goes wrong.
Two compounds, and three things you can't check first
Revel Health sells two of the compounds compared here, which is one of the narrower menus in this market.
It publishes no state list, so eligibility is settled inside the intake rather than before you start one.
It never names the facility that fills an order, and nothing describes lab work as included in what you pay.
Who Revel Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the ongoing rate printed rather than hidden behind a promotion.
Buyers comparing two compounds priced the same way by one seller.
Shoppers who want the consultation, medication and shipping described as one price.
Anyone who wants an introductory rate labeled as one.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want the operating company named.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Anyone who needs to know which states are served.
Shoppers looking for GHK-Cu, BPC-157, PT-141 or a wider peptide menu.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Labels the first-month figure as such rather than presenting it as the ongoing rate
Publishes a figure on its own site with the unit recorded beside it
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Publishes no company name; the only corporate-looking string on the page is a pair of state abbreviations
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Describes no lab work as included in what it charges
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
Both product lines print two figures: a lower first-month rate and the ongoing monthly rate beside it.
The only corporate-suffix match on the page is a pair of state abbreviations in a list, and no company name appears anywhere.
Every attribute on the pages read was opened looking for a certificate of analysis, including buttons and image data rather than only links, and there is none.
The seller was checked against the federal warning-letter database under both its brand name and its company name in September 2026.
A provider to compare Revel Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.