Midi Health sells two peptides out of a midlife and menopause practice, and prices them in two different units — one monthly, one as a fixed supply. Neither its pharmacy nor the states it serves is published.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora midlife reader who wants sermorelin or an NAD+ nasal spray from a practice built around menopause rather than a longevity storefront
What Midi Health charges
Sermorelin$179/mo — starting per month, printed exactly as "$179 / Starting per month"Sermorelin
NAD+$165 — per 30-day supply (15 mL); the page names a supply, not a billing periodNAD+ Nasal Spray, 15 mL
What Midi Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Midi Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A three-day deadline measured from the shipment, not the billing date: "we may charge your Payment Method each month upon shipment, unless you cancel your subscription at least three (3) business days prior to the shipment date by logging into and going to the “Subscriptions” section of “Your Account” page or by emailing us." A reminder precedes each shipment, and the seller may charge and ship "up to two (2) days early to accommodate holidays or for other operational reasons", which moves the deadline with it.
StatedRefund: "Except as required by applicable law, payer requirements, or as expressly stated in this Agreement, fees and charges are non-refundable once services are provided, products are shipped, prescriptions are processed, or a subscription period begins." Discretionary after that: "Midi may review billing concerns and refund requests on a case-by-case basis, but Midi is not obligated to issue a refund." A claim goes by email with "your name, order number, product number and a description of the product issue", and "We reserve the right to issue refunds in our sole discretion."
StatedShipping: No free-shipping claim anywhere: "You agree to pay any shipping and handling charges, if any, shown at the time you make a purchase", changeable with notice before purchase, and for subscriptions "Subscription Charges consist of the cost of the selected product, any applicable taxes, and the cost of shipping." "Any delivery dates or times shown as part of the checkout process are estimates only and are not guaranteed", and "risk of loss or damage to a product passes to you upon delivery of the product to our designated carrier." US addresses only; no P.O. box or window is published.
Membership fees
Whether Midi Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedMidi Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Midi Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedMidi Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Midi Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The sermorelin page gives a starting rate with a month attached to it.
The nasal-spray page gives a supply period and a volume instead, and no billing cycle at all.
Put those two figures side by side and you are comparing a rate against a supply. Midi Health says so plainly on each page, which is more than many sellers here bother to do.
Work out how long the nasal spray lasts you before you treat its number as a monthly cost.
It reads like a midlife clinic, not a longevity store
Both product pages open on symptoms rather than molecules — energy, sleep, recovery, focus.
The explainer on the nasal-spray page carries the name of a person at the company rather than an anonymous house voice.
The FDA-status disclaimer sits directly under the product claim instead of in the footer, where you would have to go looking for it.
If the longevity-storefront framing puts you off, that difference is the reason to look here.
The pharmacy is described and never named
Midi Health calls it a trusted compounding pharmacy and stops there, so there is no facility you can look up.
It also says these products ship from its own formulary. A formulary is a list of what a company offers, not the place that fills your prescription.
Lab work is not described as included in what you pay, so budget for testing separately.
The company is named, the pricing page is broken
Midi Health names its operating company in the footer, which is more than several sellers here manage.
Its insurance-and-pricing page does not work, so the one place you would expect coverage detail is unreachable.
No list of states appears anywhere else either. You find out whether Midi Health can treat you by starting an intake.
A check of the federal warning-letter database, by brand and by the company named in the footer, turned up nothing.
Who Midi Health suits
Who it's for
Readers in midlife who want the symptom framing rather than the longevity one.
Buyers who want the unit stated beside every figure.
Shoppers who want a nasal spray option for NAD+ rather than an injection only.
Anyone who wants the operating company published in the footer.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
Buyers who need a state footprint before an intake.
Anyone comparing two monthly rates, since only one of these two figures is one.
Shoppers looking for glutathione, GHK-Cu, BPC-157 or anything beyond the two compounds sold.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the unit beside each figure, and the two units genuinely differ rather than being flattened into one
Attributes the NAD+ explainer on that page to a named person at the company rather than to an anonymous team
Frames both compounds around midlife symptoms rather than generic longevity copy
Puts the FDA-status disclaimer directly under the product claim rather than in a footer
Trade-offs
Describes "our trusted compounding pharmacy" without naming it
Publishes no state list, and its insurance-and-pricing path returns a 404
Only two of the compounds this site tracks are sold, so anything else means a second seller
The NAD+ figure is a supply price, which is easy to misread as a monthly rate beside the sermorelin row
How we verified this
Both product pages were read in full in September 2026, as a visitor sees them.
The sermorelin figure carries a month; the nasal-spray figure carries a supply period and a volume and no billing cycle.
Midi Health's pharmacy sentence and its formulary sentence are two different claims, and neither names a facility.
The site's insurance-and-pricing page does not work, and no state list appears on any page that does.
The brand and the operating company named in the footer were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026. Neither search turned up a record.
A provider to compare Midi Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.