This clinic says where its material comes from before it says what it does, condemning the research-chemical trade outright and naming the two classes of compounding facility it uses instead. It publishes no prices and no company name.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a clinic to say where its material comes from before it says what it does
What Denver Regenerative Medicine charges
Denver Regenerative Medicine does not publish a price today.
Denver Regenerative Medicine also sells 6 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), TB-500 (board ranks no provider), Epitalon (board ranks no provider) and NAD+.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Denver Regenerative Medicine states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 17,129 characters of homepage text and zero in the 7,124-character policy page, which is a privacy notice written in capitals and carries no term of sale.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across 24,253 characters. The site's only policy document concerns information collection, not money.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on the homepage. The two on the policy page are a privacy example — contact information "(SUCH AS NAME AND SHIPPING ADDRESS)" collected via surveys — not a shipping term. No cost, window or carrier is published.
Membership fees
Whether Denver Regenerative Medicine charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedDenver Regenerative Medicine publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Denver Regenerative Medicine identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedDenver Regenerative Medicine names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Denver Regenerative Medicine is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
It attacks the gray market on its own sourcing page
Under a heading about sourcing and regulatory compliance, the page says the peptide market is flooded with unregulated research chemicals sold under a particular label.
It then says what this clinic does instead: operate under strict medical protocols and use only compounding pharmacies of two named facility classes.
If you have been buying research-labeled peptides online, that passage is written at you. It is an unusually direct statement of sourcing for a clinic page.
Facility classes rather than adjectives
Most sellers say their pharmacies are licensed and stop there. This one names the two facility classes it uses, which is a specific claim rather than a reassuring one.
It still does not name a pharmacy, so there is no facility you can look up. The class at least tells you what may be produced and who oversees it.
Two named physicians stand in for a corporate entity, each with their own page.
Nothing priced, and a stale footer
The service page carries no dollar amount at all. Six compounds this comparison follows are named on it, and not one has a figure beside it.
No corporate entity is published anywhere, and the copyright line is a year out of date.
No certificate or testing document is claimed, so nothing here is promised that is not delivered.
Who Denver Regenerative Medicine suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a clinic to say where its material comes from before it says what it does.
Buyers who want facility classes named rather than a generic license claim.
Anyone who values named physicians with their own pages.
Shoppers near the practice.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone comparing prices — none is published.
Readers who need a corporate entity or a named pharmacy.
Buyers who need state coverage.
Shoppers who want a wide catalog.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names the two facility classes its pharmacies operate under rather than saying "licensed"
Names two clinicians and gives each of them their own page
States its sourcing position under a heading a reader can find rather than in a footer disclaimer
Names six compounds this site tracks on one service page
Trade-offs
Publishes no price for anything
Publishes no corporate entity
Its copyright line is a year out of date
Names no dispensing pharmacy and publishes no state coverage
How we verified this
The peptide therapy page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026, at the address requested.
The page carries no dollar amount anywhere in its text.
The passage that names research chemicals condemns that market and describes what this clinic does instead.
Two facility classes are named for the compounders, and no individual pharmacy is.
Six compounds this comparison follows are named on the page.
The trading name was checked against the federal warning-letter index in September 2026.
A provider to compare Denver Regenerative Medicine against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.