The page this clinic titles for peptide therapy does not name a single peptide. The two it actually offers sit on the infusion menu instead, and nothing anywhere on the site carries a price.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who needs to tell three similarly named businesses apart before choosing one
What Invigorate Health charges
Invigorate Health does not publish a price today.
Invigorate Health also sells 2 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Glutathione and NAD+.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Invigorate Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A one-year term and leaving early claws back the discount: "Membership plans are generally on a 1-year term. If a membership is cancelled before the term is up, the difference of the discounted services received versus their regular pricing will have to be paid." No amount is published because it depends on what was used — the charge is computed after the fact. That sentence is the only occurrence of "cancel" on the site, and the only document linked besides it is a privacy policy.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" in the 6,706 characters of visible homepage text, and there is no terms, refund or returns page on the site to carry one — the only linked document is a privacy policy.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". No cost, window, carrier or condition is published on the site's only substantive page.
Membership fees
Whether Invigorate Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyInvigorate Health bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Invigorate Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedInvigorate Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Invigorate Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The page named for peptide therapy explains the category and stops there. It names no compound covered by this comparison.
The two the clinic does offer appear on its infusion menu, one as an infusion and one as a named drip.
So the menu is real, but you have to go looking for it on a different page than the one advertising it.
No figure on either page
No figure appears anywhere on either page. There is no starting rate, no per-visit charge and no range.
Cost here comes from a phone call, which also means you cannot line this clinic up against another one before you make it.
No certificate of analysis is claimed or linked, so there is nothing published about what is in a vial.
Three clinics share this name, and they are not each other
Two other businesses in this comparison trade under names built from the same word, in different states. None of the three is related to the others.
Search the brand and you can easily land on the wrong one, read the wrong prices and call the wrong number.
Check the street address, not the name, before you book anything.
What you will not find published
There is no list of served states, so eligibility is settled once you are already in an intake.
No compounding pharmacy is named, so there is no facility you can look up.
Nothing describes lab work as part of what you pay, and the menu covers only two of the compounds compared here.
Who Invigorate Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want an integrative practice with an infusion menu.
Buyers near the practice's own city.
Shoppers comparing the two named compounds locally.
Anyone who needs to tell three similarly named businesses apart.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a price before calling.
Readers who want a named peptide catalog rather than a category page.
Buyers who need a company name or a state footprint.
Shoppers looking for sermorelin, BPC-157 or anything beyond the two on the infusion menu.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a detailed infusion menu that names both compounds recorded here
Describes what it offers without claiming an approval it does not have
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Its peptide page names no compound, and its brand collides with two unrelated sellers
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
Both pages were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
The page titled for peptide therapy names no compound covered by this comparison.
The two compounds credited to this clinic appear on its infusion menu, one as an infusion and one as a named drip.
Neither page carries a figure anywhere in its text.
No certificate of analysis is claimed or linked on either page.
The clinic was checked against the federal warning-letter database by company name and by brand in September 2026.
Two unrelated businesses in this comparison trade under names built from the same word, in other states.
A provider to compare Invigorate Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Is this the same company as others with similar names?
No. At least three unrelated businesses in this comparison trade under names built from the same word, in different places. Check the street address before you book.
Does its peptide page name a peptide?
No. The two compounds it offers appear on the infusion menu instead.
What does it charge?
Nothing on either page carries a figure, so you will have to call.
Who operates it?
No company name is published.
Which states does it serve?
No list is published.
Invigorate Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.