InVigorate Med Spa prices every item on its infusion menu, including two strengths of the compound compared here, and charges by the visit rather than by the month. It also carries a federal warning letter that names its own domain.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader near Pittsburgh who wants a single infusion priced by strength rather than a monthly program
What InVigorate Med Spa charges
NAD+$350 — "250mg infusion $350. 500mg infusion $600." — a per-visit charge with no billing period stated; the menu adds "IV Infusions are usually about 30 minutes to an hour in length. NAD infusion may take longer."250 mg infusion
NAD+$600 — "250mg infusion $350. 500mg infusion $600." — the higher of the two published strengths, again per visit with no billing period stated500 mg infusion
What InVigorate Med Spa publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What InVigorate Med Spa states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The homepage renders 70 lines with zero occurrences of "cancel" and links NO policy pages of any kind. There is nothing on this site to read.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" on the homepage, and no policy page is linked anywhere.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on the homepage and no shipping policy published.
Membership fees
Whether InVigorate Med Spa charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedInVigorate Med Spa publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether InVigorate Med Spa identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedInVigorate Med Spa names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
InVigorate Med Spa is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The page whose title and address promise peptides is a short explainer about what peptides are and what they might be used for.
It lists conditions rather than products, and it carries no price at all. The clinic's online-store address is navigation with nothing behind it.
Go to the infusion menu instead. That is where this clinic actually publishes what it charges, and it prices every line on it.
Two strengths, charged per visit
The infusion menu prices the compound at two milligram strengths, each with its own figure.
Neither figure is a monthly rate. These are charges for a single visit, and no billing period appears anywhere on the menu.
The menu says an infusion usually runs half an hour to an hour, and that this compound's infusion may take longer. That is the kind of detail a monthly subscription rate hides from you.
If you are comparing these figures against a subscription elsewhere, work out how many visits you would need first.
The antioxidant is an ingredient, not a product
One further compound compared here appears on the menu three times, inside blended drips for liver support, immune support and skin brightening.
Each of those drips carries a figure, but the figure buys the whole blend. It is not the price of the compound.
No standalone price for it appears anywhere on the menu, so you cannot tell what that ingredient is worth on its own.
A warning letter, one address, and no pharmacy named
A federal warning letter is attached to this clinic. The letter names the clinic's own domain inside it, so this is not a case of two businesses sharing a name.
Weigh that before booking. It is the single most important fact on this page.
The clinic has one street address and one phone number, and the menu closes by inviting you to call or stop in, so there is no state coverage question to settle.
Nothing on the menu names a compounding facility, and no lab work is described as part of any charge.
Who InVigorate Med Spa suits
Who it's for
Readers near Pittsburgh who want a single infusion rather than a program.
Buyers who want the milligram strength stated against each figure.
Shoppers who prefer a per-visit charge to a monthly rate.
Anyone who wants a clinic to price its whole menu rather than a selection.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who will not use a clinic carrying a federal warning letter.
Buyers looking for a standalone price on the antioxidant compound.
Anyone who needs a mail-order option rather than an in-person visit.
Shoppers who need the compounding pharmacy named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a figure against every item on its intravenous menu, not a selection
States the milligram strength for both of the priced options
Charges per visit and says so, rather than quoting a rate nobody is billed
Names its street address and telephone number on every page
Trade-offs
Carries a federal warning letter that names its own domain
Puts its prices on a menu page while its page named for peptides carries none
Sells the antioxidant compared here only inside blended drips priced as a whole
Names no compounding pharmacy anywhere on the menu
FDA disclosure
InVigorate Med Spa received an FDA warning letter issued September 2025. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
The page named for peptides carries no product and no figure, and the online-store address contains no products.
Every figure here comes from the infusion menu, which is where this clinic publishes its prices.
The menu prices the compound at two milligram strengths and names no billing period for either.
The antioxidant compound appears only inside three blended drips, each priced as a whole.
The menu names no compounding pharmacy and describes no lab work as included in any charge.
The clinic makes no state coverage claim anywhere; it publishes one street address and one phone number.
One federal warning letter matches this clinic's company name, and the letter itself names the clinic's own domain. It was read in September 2026.
A provider to compare InVigorate Med Spa against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.