RxION Health prints one price, with one unit and no strings attached. Directly beneath it, in its own words, it says the compounded product is not approved for any of the uses the page has just been selling.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the seller's own words about approval status printed where the price is, not three clicks away
What RxION Health charges
NAD+$249/mo — printed as "Select your plan: Monthly Supply — $249 / month", with no anchor figure, no promotional strike-through and no plan term. The line directly below it is the seller's own disclaimer that compounded NAD+ is not FDA-approved for the indications it is sold forMonthly supply
What RxION Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What RxION Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A 7.5% cancellation fee in the middle stage, with the reason given: "Before your renewal date: You may cancel at any time before your scheduled renewal at no charge. No payment will be taken." "After renewal, before provider review: If your refill payment has been processed but the order has not yet been sent to a physician for prescription review, you may cancel for a refund of your order, less a 7.5% cancellation fee. This fee helps cover non-refundable merchant processing fees and platform fees." "After a prescription has been issued... the order cannot be canceled, changed, or refunded."
StatedRefund: The consultation is priced and kept: "If you are not approved for treatment after your consultation, you will receive a full refund of the medication portion of your payment. The $75 consultation fee is non-refundable." After that the door shuts before the parcel moves: "Once a prescription has been issued by a licensed provider and submitted to the pharmacy for fulfillment, the order cannot be canceled, changed, or refunded. This applies regardless of whether the medication has shipped." Requests are "reviewed and processed within 5–10 business days".
StatedShipping: "Once a prescription is approved and verified, orders typically ship within 1 to 3 business days", longer "for compounded medications, custom formulations, or during periods of high order volume", counting "Monday through Friday, excluding federal holidays". Coverage is license-bound — "Products are shipped only to states where the dispensing pharmacy and prescribing provider hold active licensure" — and a relocation triggers "order cancellation or transfer". Claims run on a 7-day clock: report a non-delivery or visible damage "within 7 calendar days of the carrier's delivery date". "Shipping fees are non-refundable."
Membership fees
Whether RxION Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedRxION Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether RxION Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedRxION Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
RxION Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The disclaimer sits under the price, not in the footer
Most sellers that mention approval status at all bury it in a footer, a terms document or a collapsed panel. RxION puts it in the buying section, immediately below the plan selector.
The sentence names the compound, names the four categories of benefit the page has just described, and says the product is not approved for any of them. It then says use is at the discretion of a licensed provider.
That is a seller telling you at the moment of purchase that the claims above it are not approved indications. It is rare enough to be the reason to read this one.
One number, no minimum, no anchor
The plan selector offers a monthly supply at a single figure with the word month attached. There is no struck-through anchor price, no promotional discount, no minimum term and no annual prepayment.
Several sellers advertise a lower headline figure and then require six or twelve months of commitment to reach it. Here the number on the page is the number you pay each month.
The page also says supplies and step-by-step injection instructions come with every order, and that clinical support continues throughout treatment.
The clinical partner is named, and the name tells you little
The terms name the operating company in their opening sentence, and a separate telemedicine page names the clinical practice that delivers the care.
Naming a practice looks like transparency. This one stands behind a long list of nominally independent brands, several of them in this comparison, so its name tells you almost nothing about RxION in particular.
Neither the operating company nor the clinical practice appears in the federal warning-letter database.
What RxION doesn't publish
There is no certificate of analysis anywhere on its pages, and no third-party testing claim either. RxION does not raise the subject at all.
No dispensing pharmacy is named, and no state list is published, so you find out whether it can serve you by starting an intake.
Only one of the peptides it sells carries a published figure. For anything else on the menu you have to ask.
Who RxION Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a seller's own words about approval status printed where the price is.
Buyers who want one figure with one unit and no plan term, discount or minimum to unpick.
Anyone comparing month-to-month rates who needs a figure that is genuinely month-to-month.
Shoppers who want supplies and injection instructions stated as included.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants a certificate of analysis, which this seller neither offers nor claims.
Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Buyers who need a state coverage list.
Shoppers wanting a published price for more than one of its peptides.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints its own approval-status disclaimer directly under the price rather than in a footer
One figure, one unit, no strike-through and no plan term to unpick
Names the operating company in the first line of its own terms
Names the clinical practice separately from the brand
Trade-offs
The named clinical partner is the same white-label practice standing behind a long list of unrelated brands, so naming it distinguishes very little
No dispensing pharmacy named and no certificate of analysis anywhere
No state coverage list published
Only one of its peptides carries a published figure on the pages read
How we verified this
The product page and the terms were read in September 2026.
The approval-status sentence sits directly beneath the price, inside the buying section, and is quoted here in the seller's own words.
The plan selector offers a monthly supply at a single figure, with no anchor price, no minimum term and no prepayment attached.
The terms name the operating company in their opening sentence, and the telemedicine page names the clinical practice.
The clinical practice named here also stands behind several other sellers in this comparison.
Both the operating company and the clinical practice were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare RxION Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
A monthly supply, stated as such, with no minimum term, no prepayment and no struck-through anchor price.
Does the seller say the product is approved?
The opposite. Its own sentence beneath the price says the compounded product is not approved for anti-aging, energy, cognitive or longevity indications.
Is the clinical provider named?
Yes, but the practice named also stands behind a number of other brands in this comparison, so the name distinguishes very little.
Is there a certificate of analysis?
No, and RxION makes no testing claim either.
Are supplies included?
The page says supplies and step-by-step injection instructions come with every order, and that clinical support continues through treatment.
RxION Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.