LevelUp Rx sells sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione behind product copy that is, paragraph for paragraph, the same copy another seller here publishes — and it charges roughly double for it. No page names the company you would be buying from.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to see what the same clinical copy costs under a second brand, and who does not need to know who they are contracting with
What LevelUp Rx charges
Sermorelin$195 — the single figure printed beneath a "1 Month Supply / 3 Month Supply" selector, attributed in the visible text to neither term — so it cannot be read as a monthly rateOne figure across a 1-month / 3-month supply selector
NAD+$199 — starting at, with "Per month" printed beneath it — a floor rather than a quoted bill, on a page whose tagline is byte-identical to another roster seller's NAD+ page carrying a much lower figure the same dayInjectable, starting figure
Glutathione$57.32 — starting at, with no billing period stated anywhere on the pageInjectable, starting figure
What LevelUp Rx publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What LevelUp Rx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You can always login to your leveluprx.com account before your products ship to change your address, method of payment or to cancel your subscription."
StatedRefund: Once payment is charged and the package handed to the carrier, all sales are final on prescriptions; unopened NON-prescription items may be returned up to 30 days after the sale, the customer paying return shipping, no COD returns.
StatedShipping: "Fast free delivery from our accredited pharmacies", stated on the homepage. The returns page and the Terms of Use both render in full and state no shipping term, so no window or carrier is published.
Membership fees
Whether LevelUp Rx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedLevelUp Rx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether LevelUp Rx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedLevelUp Rx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
LevelUp Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
LevelUp Rx's sermorelin page and another seller's sermorelin page carry the same words. Of the thirty substantial paragraphs on this one, twenty-three are identical to the other, read on the same day.
The matching passages include the clinical explanation of why the compound stimulates rather than replaces, the section on recovery and body composition, and the safety line about prescriptions being overseen by licensed physicians.
The two NAD+ pages share a tagline word for word, and it is a specific enough marketing phrase that two unrelated companies did not arrive at it separately.
The prices are not shared. On both NAD+ and sermorelin, LevelUp Rx's figure is roughly double the other seller's, read from each company's own page on the same day. If you are shopping on value, that comparison is the whole story.
One price, two supply lengths, no answer
The sermorelin figure sits beneath a selector offering a one-month supply and a three-month supply, and there is a single price attached to neither.
So you cannot tell whether the number covers four weeks or twelve. Ask before you order, because the difference is threefold.
The other two peptide pages each print a starting figure with no billing period attached, and neither says what the ongoing charge will be.
Nobody is named as the company behind the site
The about page, the terms and the privacy policy run to a little over fifty thousand characters between them, and none of them names an operating company.
Three corporate names appear across all three documents. Two are the arbitration provider in a standard dispute clause; the third is an analytics vendor named in the privacy policy. The about page carries none.
So there is no company you can look up, no registration to check and nobody named to hold to the terms you are agreeing to.
The seller whose copy this matches does at least name entities on its own product page — a telehealth platform vendor and two affiliated practices. Those are names you can follow; LevelUp Rx offers none.
What the site does not answer
The pages make the usual telehealth claims: online consultation, licensed providers, no insurance required, discreet shipping. None of that is specific enough to check.
No compounding pharmacy is named on any page. No state coverage list is published. Nothing describes lab work as included at any price.
No certificate of analysis, purity report or third-party testing claim appears anywhere.
The catalog is broad rather than deep: hair loss, birth control, smoking cessation, acid reflux and a growth-hormone lane share the same navigation. The peptides are three items in a general telehealth storefront.
Who LevelUp Rx suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to see what happens to a price when the same clinical catalog is sold under a second brand.
Buyers who only need a figure on the page and are not asking who stands behind it.
Anyone shopping a general telehealth storefront where peptides sit alongside unrelated conditions.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants to know which company they are buying from, which no page here answers.
Readers who want the price attached to a stated supply length rather than to a selector offering two.
Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who want to know whether the service reaches their state.
Anyone comparing sellers on value, given that the identical copy is published elsewhere for substantially less.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Every product page carries a figure in visible body text, with no account gate and no blur
The catalog is grouped by condition, so the peptide lane is reachable in one click from any page
The three peptide pages each print their figure in the same place and the same shape
Trade-offs
No operating company appears anywhere on its about, terms or privacy pages — the only corporate names on them are the arbitration provider and an analytics vendor
Its sermorelin page shows a one-month and a three-month option with a single price attached to neither
Twenty-three of its thirty substantial sermorelin paragraphs are byte-identical to another seller on this roster, so the two rows are not independent readings of the market
No compounding pharmacy is named, no state list is published, and no certificate of analysis appears on any page read
How we verified this
Three product pages and three legal pages were read in September 2026, at the addresses cited here.
The comparable page at the other seller was read the same day, and every substantial passage was compared word for word rather than judged by eye.
The other seller's figures carry the same reading date, so the price gap is a same-day comparison.
The sermorelin figure is displayed with its currency symbol and digits as separate pieces on the page, and the whole page was read as a visitor sees it.
All three legal pages were searched for corporate names, and the only ones present belong to an arbitration provider and an analytics vendor.
Each corporate-name hit was read in its own sentence, which is how the arbitration provider and the analytics vendor were identified as such.
A provider to compare LevelUp Rx against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Is this the same company as the seller whose copy it matches?
Nothing published says so. Twenty-three of thirty substantial paragraphs on one page match word for word and the NAD+ tagline is identical, but neither company names an operating entity that would settle it.
Which is cheaper?
The other seller, on both compounds where the two overlap, read on the same day from each company's own page.
Does the sermorelin price cover one month or three?
The page does not say. It shows a selector with both options and one figure attached to neither.
Who operates the site?
No page answers that. Across the about page, the terms and the privacy policy, the only corporate names are an arbitration provider and an analytics vendor.
Is there a certificate of analysis?
None appears on any page.
LevelUp Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.