TrufaMED charges one flat figure per NAD+ session with no milligram tiers, and says on the same page that the therapy is not approved by the regulator for anti-aging.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora South Florida reader buying a single infusion who wants the total before booking
What TrufaMED charges
NAD+$1000 — printed as '$1,000 per session' for a single in-clinic infusion, under the seller's own heading 'One protocol, one price. No mg-tiered upsells and no surprise add-ons.' A mobile session delivered to the patient is priced higher on the same pagea single in-clinic session
What TrufaMED publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What TrufaMED states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel" in the 10,284 characters of homepage text and zero in the 7,977-character Terms of Service. TrufaMed publishes a financial policy but no cancellation or appointment-notice term of any kind.
StatedRefund: One sentence, published on both the homepage and the Terms: "Financial policy: all charges for services rendered are final and non-refundable." The Terms add that payment is due up front and that coverage is the patient's risk — "The clinic cannot guarantee insurance coverage; final benefit determination is made by your health plan. Some services, including labs and X-rays, may be subject to deductibles."
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on the homepage and in the Terms of Service. This is an urgent-care clinic seen in person; no mailed-order term is published.
Membership fees
Whether TrufaMED charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyTrufaMED bills a membership separately from the medication.
$375/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether TrufaMED identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedTrufaMED names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
TrufaMED is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The pricing sits under TrufaMED's own heading promising one protocol, one price, with no milligram-tiered upsells and no surprise add-ons. The page then delivers exactly that.
There is a single flat figure for an in-clinic infusion, and a separate, higher one for a session delivered to you. Both are visible before you book anything.
You know the total before you speak to anyone, which almost nothing else in this market allows.
This is a per-session price, not a monthly one
The figure buys one infusion. TrufaMED never says how many sessions a month you would have, so no monthly cost follows from it.
Work out how often you would go before you set this against a seller billing by the month. It is a different kind of purchase, not a cheaper or dearer one.
It states the regulatory position itself
The page says in its own words that NAD+ infusion is not approved by the regulator as an anti-aging therapy, on the page selling the service.
Very few sellers in this market volunteer that. Most avoid the subject or bury it in terms you will never open.
The page also describes what each session includes rather than only what it costs, so you can see what the flat figure buys.
One compound, and no company behind it
NAD+ is the only compound compared here that TrufaMED sells, so there is no wider menu to weigh it against.
No operating company appears on the pages it publishes. If you want to know which business is behind the brand, you will not find it there.
It publishes no state list, names no dispensing pharmacy, and never says lab work is part of the session figure.
Who TrufaMED suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want the total for a single infusion before booking.
Readers who want a flat figure with no milligram tiers, stated as such.
Anyone choosing between an in-clinic session and one delivered to them.
People who want a seller to state the regulatory limits of its own service.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone comparing sellers on a monthly rate, since this figure is per session.
Readers who want more than one compound from a single provider.
Buyers who need the operating company or the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who need their own state confirmed on the public site.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
States a flat per-session price with no milligram tiers, and says so explicitly
Prices its in-clinic and mobile sessions separately and openly
States in its own words that the therapy is not FDA-approved for anti-aging
Describes what each session includes rather than only what it costs
Trade-offs
Prices per session, a unit nothing on a monthly comparison can absorb
Sells one tracked compound only, so there is nothing to compare within the seller
Publishes no corporate entity on any page read
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
The pricing page was read in full in September 2026, and the in-clinic and delivered sessions are two separate products with two figures.
The figure is a per-session price, and the page states no session frequency anywhere.
TrufaMED's own heading promises one protocol and one price, with no milligram-tiered upsells and no surprise add-ons.
The page says NAD+ infusion is not approved by the regulator for anti-aging, in the seller's own words.
The pages carry no operating company, no state list, no named dispensing pharmacy and nothing describing lab work as included.
A provider to compare TrufaMED against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No. It is the price of one infusion, and the page states no session frequency, so nothing on it supports turning the figure into a monthly cost.
Does the dose change the price?
TrufaMED says no. Its heading states one protocol and one price, with no milligram-tiered upsells and no surprise add-ons.
What is the difference between the two published figures?
One is an in-clinic session and the other is delivered to you. The delivered session is the higher of the two.
Is NAD+ infusion an approved anti-aging treatment?
TrufaMED says it is not approved by the regulator for that purpose, on the same page that sells it. That is its own statement, and an unusually direct one.
TrufaMED is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.