Try Ageless names the pharmacy that fills your order, in its terms and again in every footer, and puts a strength and a supply period on each of six product pages. Watch the price pair: the live figure comes first and the crossed-out one second, the opposite of how the same page lists everything else.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader choosing between an injection, a troche and a nasal spray of the same compound who wants each preparation priced separately
What Try Ageless charges
Sermorelin$126/mo — hero reads "Sermorelin Injection / $126 $176 / 1 Month Supply"; $126 is the current figure and $176 the struck-through one, confirmed by the sticky CTA which prints "$126" alone. The page adds "*Exact pricing depends on your prescribed dose. Final amount is shown after clinical review." and an intro code "SERM50 / $50 off"15 mg total strength, 1 month supply
Sermorelin$149/mo — hero reads "Sermorelin 600mcg Troche / $149 $199 / 1 Month Supply"; $149 current, $199 struck through, same dose caveat and a "SERM50 / $50 off" intro code600 mcg sublingual troche, 1 month supply
Sermorelin$149 — hero reads "Sermorelin Nasal Spray / $149 $199 / Per Bottle" — the only one of the six preparations whose unit is a bottle rather than a month; $149 current, $199 struck through1000 mcg/mL nasal spray, per bottle
NAD+$199/mo — hero reads "NAD+ Injection (1000mg) / $199 $249 / 1 Month Supply" — the same current figure as the 1200 mg vial, so the two strengths are priced identically today; intro code "WELCOME50 / $50 off"1000 mg vial, 1 month supply
NAD+$149/mo — hero reads "NAD+ 200mg Troche / $149 $199 / 1-month suplly" — the seller’s own spelling of the supply period; $149 current, $199 struck through200 mg oral troche, one month supply
What Try Ageless publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Try Ageless states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Cancellation is made through the patient portal or by email and "prevents future renewals after it becomes effective. It does not reverse a charge or fulfillment step that was already completed or irreversibly initiated." The seller commits to sending a cancellation confirmation and tells the patient to keep it.
StatedRefund: The only seller we checked to name two different consultation fees by service line: "$55 clinical consultation fee" for TRT and "$40" for everything else, each earned and non-refundable once the provider review begins. Medication and fulfillment charges are non-refundable once the order reaches a pharmacy or ships.
Not statedShipping: The Terms mention shipping only as a non-recoverable third-party charge already incurred; neither the Terms nor the FAQ states a shipping cost or delivery window, and the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Try Ageless charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedTry Ageless publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Try Ageless identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedTry Ageless names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Try Ageless is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Two of the compounds compared here come in three preparations each, and every preparation has a page of its own rather than a dropdown on a shared listing.
Each page puts the strength in the product title and the supply period directly under the figure, which is exactly the pair of facts you need to compare one seller with another.
One of the six is priced per bottle rather than per month, so the six numbers are not a single ladder even though they look like one.
Two different strengths of the same injectable cost the same today, and the pages say so plainly instead of hiding it behind a variant selector.
The crossed-out price comes second here
The hero block on every product page shows two numbers side by side, and it is the second one that carries the strikethrough.
The related-products strip further down the same page does it the other way round, in the usual order: old price first, current price second.
So take the first number in the hero as what you pay. Reading the pair left to right as old-then-new would have you budgeting the higher figure on all six products.
The sticky footer settles it. It prints one figure with no companion, and that figure is the lower of the two.
The pharmacy is named; the service area is not
The terms name the fulfillment pharmacy, and the site footer repeats the same name in the same words on every page.
That is a facility you can look up rather than a category, and most sellers here never give you one.
On coverage the same document says only that you must live in a state where the services are available. No list appears anywhere on the site.
Every figure is a starting point
The same footnote sits under each price: the exact amount depends on the dose you are prescribed and is shown after clinical review.
Treat each published number as a floor, then, not a settled charge.
Try Ageless also runs a long run of marketing pages named for individual cities and states. A page about a state is not a promise to serve it, so it tells you nothing about whether you can buy.
Who Try Ageless suits
Who it's for
Readers choosing between an injection, a troche and a nasal spray of the same compound.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named before they start an intake.
Shoppers who want the strength printed in the product title rather than chosen at checkout.
Anyone comparing two strengths of one injectable that are currently priced the same.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a settled charge rather than a figure subject to dose review.
Buyers who need to know before an intake whether their state is served.
Anyone who wants lab work included in what they pay.
Shoppers comparing a nasal spray to a monthly rate, since one of these is priced per bottle.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices six separate preparations of two compounds, each on its own product page
States the strength and the supply period beside every figure
Names a dispensing pharmacy in its terms and again in its site footer
Names its operating company and its street address in the same document
Trade-offs
Prints the current figure before the struck-through one, the reverse of the order used elsewhere on the same page
Attaches a dose caveat to every figure, so the published number is a starting point rather than a charge
Makes no statement about which states it serves beyond a conditional in its terms
Prices the nasal spray per bottle while pricing everything else per month, so the six figures are not directly comparable
How we verified this
All six product pages were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
In the hero price pair the strikethrough sits on the second number, not the first. The sticky footer prints a single figure and it matches the lower of the two, while the related-products strip uses the opposite order.
Each figure carries a printed supply period, including the one preparation sold by the bottle rather than by the month.
The terms name a fulfillment pharmacy, and the same name appears in the site footer.
Neither the terms nor the product pages list the states served; the terms state only that a user must live in a state where the services are available.
The refund clause names laboratory charges as a deduction rather than as something included.
The brand and its operating entity were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Try Ageless against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.