Provider review

Claya Review

Claya lists its partner pharmacies by name and street address in the footer of every page, and its terms commit the company to all fifty states plus the District of Columbia. Both peptides it sells carry the identical figure, and much of each product page is selling something else.

6.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants the dispensing pharmacies named and a service-area commitment in writing before starting an intake

What Claya charges

  • Sermorelin$199/mo — the product page prints "As low as $199/mo" beneath the benefit listSermorelin
  • NAD+$199/mo — the product page prints "As low as $199/mo" beneath the benefit listNAD+

What Claya publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • PublishedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Claya states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: A cancellation and refund policy is linked in the footer; no cancellation term is stated on the homepage itself.
  • Not statedRefund: A cancellation and refund policy is linked in the footer; no refund term is stated on the homepage itself.
  • StatedShipping: Same-day shipping for approved prescriptions completed before the pharmacy cutoff, with shipping times stated to vary by location, and medication shipped discreetly.

Membership fees

Whether Claya charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Billed separatelyClaya bills a membership separately from the medication.

Who prescribes

Whether Claya identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedClaya does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Claya is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Two pharmacies, named, with addresses and phone numbers

The sitewide footer carries a partner-pharmacy block listing two facilities, each with a street address, a phone number and a web address.

That is the most complete answer to the pharmacy question in this whole comparison. Most sellers name nobody, a few name one, and Claya names two and tells you where they are.

The terms are just as direct about what Claya is not, stating that it is not acting as a pharmacy and does not control how medication is provided.

The operating company and its state of incorporation appear in the same document, so there is an entity behind the brand you can look up.

The fifty-state promise is about the company, not its doctors

The terms state that the site and services are available in all fifty states plus the District of Columbia. That is Claya describing where it sells.

A separate sentence in the same document says consultations are provided by someone licensed in the state where the patient is located. That is a different promise about a different party.

The distinction is worth holding on to. A licensure claim about clinicians has been used more than once in this market to imply a footprint the company does not have.

The same terms carry a Louisiana carve-out, and it is scoped to compounded GLP-1 medications rather than to either peptide sold here.

One figure, twice, with nothing to tell the two compounds apart

Both compounds are priced on their own pages, and both carry the same starting figure phrased the same way.

Neither figure has a dose, a strength or a supply period attached, so you cannot tell what separates them or what happens to the number as your dose goes up.

They are two distinct compounds on two distinct pages rather than one product listed twice, but the identical figure is a real limit on what either page tells you.

The pages do say no bloodwork is needed to get started, which settles the lab question in the opposite direction from inclusion.

The peptide pages are mostly about something else

Both product pages run long stretches of weight-loss marketing, including a calculator that estimates weight loss from clinical trials of two drugs neither page is selling.

The compound-specific content is real and reasonably detailed, but it is interleaved with material that has nothing to do with either peptide.

Skim for a number and you will pass several that belong to a different product line before you reach the one for the compound you came for.

The figure that belongs to each peptide sits in the block under that compound's own benefit list, not in the marketing around it.

Who Claya suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the dispensing pharmacies named, with addresses they can check.
  • Buyers who want a written service-area commitment from the company rather than a licensure claim about its clinicians.
  • Shoppers who want the operating company and its state of incorporation named.
  • Anyone who wants to start without bloodwork.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who need a dose or strength attached to the figure they are quoted.
  • Buyers who want lab work included in what they pay.
  • Anyone who wants a product page that is about the product.
  • Shoppers looking for glutathione, GHK-Cu, tesamorelin or PT-141, none of which is sold here.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names two partner pharmacies in the footer, each with a street address, phone number and web address
  • Commits the company itself to all fifty states plus the District of Columbia in its own terms
  • Names its operating company and state of incorporation rather than trading anonymously
  • States on the product page that no bloodwork is needed to get started

Trade-offs

  • Both compounds carry the identical figure, so the page gives no sense of what separates them
  • The figure is an "as low as" starting rate with no dose or strength attached
  • Much of each peptide page is GLP-1 marketing, including a weight-loss calculator that has nothing to do with the compound
  • Lab work is excluded rather than included, so any monitoring is a separate cost

How we verified this

  • Both product pages were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026, and each figure sits beneath that compound's own benefit list.
  • The partner-pharmacy block appears in the footer on more than one page, not on a single template.
  • The terms carry two separate sentences: one about where the company sells, and one about where its providers are licensed.
  • The Louisiana carve-out in the same terms names compounded GLP-1 medications, not either peptide sold here.
  • The operating company and its state of incorporation are both named in the terms.
  • The two compounds are sold on two separate pages rather than as one product under two names.
  • The product page's three-step summary says no bloodwork is needed to start.
  • The brand and the operating company were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Claya against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Which pharmacies fill the orders?

Two are named in the sitewide footer, each with a street address, phone number and web address.

Does it serve all fifty states?

Its terms say the site and services are available in all fifty states plus the District of Columbia. That is a promise about the company, not about where its clinicians hold licenses.

Does the Louisiana restriction apply to me?

Not if you are buying either peptide sold here. The carve-out in the terms is scoped to compounded GLP-1 medications.

Why do both compounds cost the same?

Claya prices both the same way, as a starting rate with no dose or strength attached. The pages give you nothing to tell them apart on.

Is bloodwork required?

The product page says no bloodwork is needed to get started, which also means lab work is not part of what you are paying for.

Claya is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.