Rewinding RX prints the milligram strength and the volume right beside its coenzyme subscription price, which almost nothing else in this market does. It also calls itself two different kinds of company in two places on one page.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a dose printed next to the price, and who needs the one-time option separated from the subscription
What Rewinding RX charges
NAD+$139/mo — printed as "ONGOING VITALITY PROTOCOL — Monthly NAD+ subscription — $139/month — 1,000mg NAD+ (Monthly Cellular Support) — Ongoing Physician Oversight — Automatic Delivery". The same page also offers a non-recurring alternative: "30-DAY RESET — One month of NAD+ — $149 one-time"1,000 mg in 5 mL, monthly subscription
Sermorelin$169 — printed on the treatments index as "Rewind Sermorelin — $169.00" with no billing period attached, unlike the same seller's coenzyme product which states "$139/month" explicitly. The requested /shop path redirects to /treatments; the effective URL is the one citedTreatment listing, no period stated
What Rewinding RX publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Rewinding RX states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "No hidden or cancellation fees" and "Cancel anytime" on the homepage; the Terms add that a subscription can be paused for a stated period, and that "We do not offer refunds for partially used subscription periods, although we may provide refunds on a case-by-case basis in our sole and absolute discretion."
StatedRefund: "We do not offer refunds for unopened or unused prescription medications. However, if we ship a defective or incorrect product, we will replace it at no cost." A problem must be reported "within 7 days of receiving the product", and — unusually — "the customer is not responsible for return shipping costs in these cases." Billing errors such as overcharges are handled case by case through the portal's support chat.
StatedShipping: The homepage says "FREE Express Shipping" twice; the Terms reserve the opposite — "You agree to pay any shipping and handling charges, if any, shown at the time you make a purchase", changeable with notice. Both recorded. The refund policy adds that a return caused by a defective or wrong product costs the customer nothing to send back.
Membership fees
Whether Rewinding RX charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeRewinding RX states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether Rewinding RX identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedRewinding RX does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Rewinding RX is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The coenzyme page sells an ongoing protocol as a monthly subscription, prints the figure with the word month attached, and puts the milligram content and the solution volume on the line below.
That combination is rare. Most peptide prices are a number and a period with no quantity at all, which makes a cost-per-milligram comparison impossible even in principle.
The same page offers a one-time thirty-day option at a higher price and calls it a reset for first-timers. Saying in the product copy which option recurs, rather than burying it in the terms, is a genuinely useful disclosure.
The growth-hormone price has no period at all
The treatments index lists the growth-hormone peptide with a figure and a one-line description of how it works. Nothing says whether that figure covers a month, a supply, or a plan term.
The same index lists the coenzyme the same way, even though the coenzyme's own product page states a monthly subscription outright.
So Rewinding RX does attach a period, on one product, on one page. For the growth-hormone peptide it never does, and you should not assume the coenzyme's terms carry over.
An LLC in the text and a Ltd. in the footer
The about page names the operator as a limited liability company in its body text, with the website address in brackets after it. The footer of that same page carries a copyright line calling the same brand a limited company.
Those are different corporate forms, formed under different regimes. Nothing on the site reconciles them, so you cannot tell which entity you would be contracting with.
The terms name a medical practice separately, which is the ordinary and correct split between a brand and the entity delivering care.
Neither spelling of the company, nor the brand, has a federal warning letter against it.
A flat-price promise, and a testing claim with nothing behind it
Its weight-loss line promises a fixed price at any dose with no memberships or hidden fees. The peptide pages back that up: no membership charge appears in any peptide price line.
The homepage carries the words third-party testing, and the informed-consent document mentions laboratory testing. No certificate, PDF or index is reachable from either.
So treat the testing language as a claim rather than as evidence. There is nothing published you can read.
The shop path you would guess at redirects to the treatments index, so use the address the site lands you on.
Who Rewinding RX suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a milligram strength and a volume printed beside the price.
Buyers who want the one-time option and the subscription clearly separated on the product page.
Anyone who wants a flat price with no dose ladder and no membership line.
Shoppers who want the clinical practice named separately from the brand.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs to know what period the growth-hormone price covers, which no page states.
Readers who want one settled corporate identity rather than two forms in one document.
Buyers who want a certificate behind the site's testing language.
Shoppers who want a named dispensing pharmacy or a state coverage list.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the milligram strength and the volume beside the coenzyme figure, which almost nothing else on this roster does
Offers a one-time thirty-day option beside the subscription and labels which is which
States a flat price with no dose ladder and says so in its own words
Names the clinical practice separately from the brand
Trade-offs
Names itself as an LLC in one paragraph and a Ltd. in the footer of the same page
The growth-hormone figure carries no period at all while the coenzyme figure does
Claims third-party testing in its own copy with no certificate reachable anywhere
The shop path redirects, so a cited shop URL is not a URL this seller serves
How we verified this
The coenzyme product page, the treatments index and the about page were read in September 2026.
The coenzyme price is printed with the word month, and the milligram content and solution volume appear on the line beneath it.
The growth-hormone listing on the treatments index states no period of any kind.
The about page names a limited liability company in its body text and a limited company in its footer, on the same page.
The homepage's third-party testing language and the informed-consent document's laboratory testing reference lead to no reachable certificate.
The shop path redirects to the treatments index.
Both corporate spellings and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Rewinding RX against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.