RNK Health names its own company and the professional corporations its clinicians practice under, which almost nothing else in this market does. It still describes its pharmacies without naming one.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the corporate practice behind a telehealth brand named before paying
What RNK Health charges
NAD+$129/mo — from, per month; the nasal and liposomal formats carry the same figureNAD+ injectable
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What RNK Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A 72-hour deadline with a warning ahead of it: "To avoid being charged on your next billing date, your cancellation request must be received at least 72 hours before that date. If this notice period is not met, the charge will be processed, and cancellation will take effect at the end of that billing cycle." And: "you will receive an email reminder 7 days before each rebill with the upcoming charge amount, billing date, and options to pause, skip, or cancel your subscription before the charge is processed." Access continues to the end of the paid cycle.
StatedRefund: The only policy we found that writes separate refund rules per molecule. General rule: "your subscription fee is final and non-refundable, except as expressly stated in this policy", and "All subscription rebill charges are final and non-refundable." The named exception is clinical: if a provider finds the patient "not eligible or no longer clinically eligible... a refund will be issued for the unused portion." Damage defaults to replacement, "A refund will only be considered if a replacement cannot be fulfilled." Then per-drug sections — for NAD+ and Sermorelin, "refunds will not be granted if the dosage received does not match patient expectations", and for Sermorelin "Dissatisfaction with perceived progress or response does not constitute grounds for a refund." Heat-stable medications are excluded from temperature-damage claims entirely. The homepage nonetheless advertises "a satisfaction guarantee".
StatedShipping: "Free Shipping + No Hidden Fees", stated on the homepage. The 25,288-character Terms publish no window or carrier and disclaim the rest: pharmacies "are solely responsible for preparing, compounding, dispensing, packaging, and shipping", and RNK "is not responsible for... shipment timing, carrier handling, or condition of any medication."
Membership fees
Whether RNK Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedRNK Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether RNK Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedRNK Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
RNK Health is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.
The terms name the operating company and two affiliated professional entities — the practices that actually employ the prescribers.
Telehealth in the United States usually runs on that split: a technology company on one side, a physician-owned practice on the other. Most sellers mention neither half.
Naming both means you can look both up, which is the whole point of publishing them.
One price across three NAD+ formats
Injectable, nasal and liposomal NAD+ all carry the same monthly floor, and sermorelin matches it. Your format is a clinical choice rather than a budget one.
RNK Health frames this as one price with everything included, and lists what the figure covers.
The month is stated on every tile, so you are looking at rates rather than bare numbers.
Peptide plans and lab panels look identical on the page
The homepage lists peptide plans next to a genetic panel and other services, in the same visual treatment, all with a monthly figure.
It is easy to take a panel price for a peptide price. Check what the tile is actually selling before you compare it with anything.
RNK Health says its medications are lab-tested and high-purity, and publishes no certificate of analysis or batch report to back that up.
Described, but not named
The terms say prescriptions go to independent, licensed third-party pharmacies. That is a category, not a party, so you have no facility to look up.
No list of states served is published.
No federal warning letter attaches to the company or the brand.
Who RNK Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the corporate practice behind a telehealth brand named.
Shoppers choosing between NAD+ formats where the price does not move.
Buyers who want a single all-in figure with its inclusions listed.
Anyone who values a company they can check in a registry.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Buyers who need a published state list.
Anyone who wants the lab-testing claim documented.
Shoppers looking for compounds beyond NAD+ and sermorelin.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names RNK Health LLC and the professional entities its clinicians work for
Prices injectable, nasal and liposomal NAD+ at one figure
States a monthly period on every treatment tile
Publishes a one-price summary — "One Price. Zero Hassle." — with what it includes
Trade-offs
Describes "independent, licensed third-party pharmacies" without naming one
Publishes no state list
No certificate of analysis is reachable
Its lab-panel and peptide prices sit in the same list, which makes the peptide figure easy to misread
How we verified this
The terms of service were read in September 2026 and name the operating company plus two affiliated professional entities.
The homepage prints a monthly figure for each peptide plan, with the month stated beside it.
Peptide plans and lab-panel listings share the same visual treatment on that page.
The terms describe the pharmacies as independent, licensed third-party pharmacies and name none of them.
The site claims its medications are lab-tested and high-purity, and publishes no certificate or batch report.
Both the company and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare RNK Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Because telehealth usually splits a technology company from physician-owned practices. RNK Health publishes the operating company and two affiliated professional entities in its terms.
Does the NAD+ format change the price?
No. The injectable, nasal and liposomal formats carry the same monthly floor.
Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
The terms say independent, licensed third-party pharmacies do, without naming any. That is a category, not an answer.
Is the lab-testing claim documented?
No. RNK Health says its medications are lab-tested and high-purity and publishes no certificate of analysis or batch report.
RNK Health is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.