VitaFusions sends a practitioner to your home for an infusion rather than shipping you a vial, and it names the pharmacy behind the medication outright. Watch the price list, though: every treatment shows two numbers, and the crossed-out one is the higher of the pair.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader in one metropolitan area who wants an infusion priced per session and the compounding pharmacy named before they book
What VitaFusions IV charges
NAD+$159 — a per-session price for one mobile infusion, read as "NAD+ - $159 $195 — Our most popular anti-aging treatment to support brain health and mental clarity" where the second figure is struck through and the first is not; the page is headed "Mobile IV Packages & Pricing" and every card ends in "Book Now", so no billing period exists and nothing recurs. A separate package, "NaD+ Boost - $299 $350", combines this compound with a vitamin blend and is a combination rather than this compound on its own's priceSingle mobile IV session
What VitaFusions IV publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What VitaFusions IV states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Terms & Conditions render 9,209 characters and all three occurrences of "cancel" are the SMS program's STOP reply. Nothing states how to cancel an appointment, an order or a subscription.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across the homepage and the Terms & Conditions — the only policy page the site links. No refund or returns policy exists to read.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface; this seller offers in-person IV therapy and publishes no mailed-order term.
Membership fees
Whether VitaFusions IV charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeVitaFusions IV states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether VitaFusions IV identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedVitaFusions IV does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
VitaFusions IV is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
It names the pharmacy, and gives you its phone number
The last question on the FAQ page asks where the medication comes from. VitaFusions answers with a company name and a telephone number, which is more than almost anyone in this market offers.
The same page tells you what qualification the person putting the line in your arm holds, how long a session runs, and what the quoted price already covers. It also says infusion therapy is not a substitute for medical treatment.
That is the practical set of facts you want before you let a stranger start an IV in your living room, and it is written plainly.
It also means you can look the supplier up yourself instead of taking a regulatory category on trust.
Two prices per package, and the struck-through one is the higher
Each treatment on the package list is followed by two figures with nothing between them to say which one you pay. The page never spells it out.
The answer is in the styling. On all six packages the second figure is struck through and the first is not, and the crossed-out figure is the higher one every time.
If you skim the list, or copy it into a note, you can easily carry away the dead price. Look at the page itself and pay the number that is not crossed out.
One package combines an infusion with a vitamin blend, so its higher figure buys more than the treatment alone.
You are booking a visit, not starting a subscription
This is a per-appointment price. The list is headed as packages and pricing, every card ends in a booking control, and the FAQ puts a session at thirty to sixty minutes.
Nothing recurs and no billing period appears anywhere. Setting that figure beside a monthly program price elsewhere compares one appointment against a month of medication.
Travel fees and taxes are stated as already included, which is the kind of thing mobile services usually add at the door.
A shop area on the same domain is headed for research compounds and marked not for human or veterinary consumption. It lists no product today, but it is there and you should know it.
Where it will actually come to you
VitaFusions never defines a service area. The operating company carries a state in its name and booking runs through a single local telephone number.
The model is a practitioner driving to you, so the reach is one metropolitan area whether the site says so or not.
No coverage claim of any kind appears on the site, so call before you plan around it.
Who VitaFusions IV suits
Who it's for
Readers in one metropolitan area who want an infusion at home rather than a shipped vial.
Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy named and contactable before they book.
Anyone who wants travel fees and taxes stated as already included.
Shoppers comparing a single session against a monthly program with their eyes open about the difference.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone outside the service area, which the site never defines.
Buyers looking for an ongoing program rather than an appointment.
Readers who need lab work included.
Anyone uncomfortable that the same domain carries a research-compound section marked not for human consumption.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names the pharmacy that makes its medication, with a telephone number, in a plain FAQ answer
Prints a full package price list on one page rather than behind a booking flow
States that travel fees and taxes are already inside the quoted price
Says what qualification the person administering the infusion holds
Says plainly that infusion therapy is not a substitute for medical treatment
Trade-offs
Every package price is printed as an undated pair with the dead figure unlabeled, so a text-only reading can pick the wrong one
A regional mobile service with one booking telephone number and no coverage claim anywhere
A shop section on the same domain is headed for research compounds and marked not for human or veterinary consumption, though it lists no product
The compound is also sold as a combination package whose higher figure buys a vitamin blend as well, which invites a false comparison
No lab work is included in or priced beside any package
An age interstitial covers every page before any content is reachable
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
All six packages print two figures, and on each one the second is struck through and is the higher of the pair.
The page heading, the booking controls and the thirty-to-sixty-minute session length all describe a single visit, and no billing period appears anywhere.
One package pairs the infusion with a vitamin blend, which is why its figure sits above the rest.
The pharmacy answer is the very last item on the FAQ page, and it gives a company name and a telephone number.
The operating company, the brand and the named pharmacy were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
The research-compound shop section carries a not-for-human-consumption notice and currently lists no product.
A provider to compare VitaFusions IV against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.