Provider review

NativeMed Review

NativeMed prints the word "Passed" beside four named laboratory tests on its coenzyme page, and gives you nothing to open. It also publishes four different prices for that one product, and carries a federal warning letter that names this website.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants to see the difference between a testing claim and a testing document

What NativeMed charges

  • NAD+$159 — a first-month rate, not a recurring one: the product page prints "Regular price $159.00 From … Sale price $159.00 first month then $186/mo*". The standing figure is $186. The same page also carries a plan grid reading "$189/mo 3-MONTH PLAN" and "$479 $159/mo", and the all-products collection shows "$159.00 Starting at / $199.00 / $159.00" — four figures for one product, none of them reconciled by the sellerSubcutaneous injection, first month

What NativeMed publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What NativeMed states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: A 24-hour window with a fee inside it: "Should you decide to cancel your Program within 24 hours of purchase, before any medication has been shipped, you may request a refund. However, please be advised that a cancellation fee will be applied to cover administrative costs" — the amount is not published. Cancellation is by email "with the subject line 'Cancellation Request'".
  • StatedRefund: "It is our policy that these payments are non-refundable, with exceptions only in the scenarios outlined below" — and the only scenario is the 24-hour pre-shipment cancellation above, less an unstated administrative fee. This applies to both the month-to-month subscription and the one-time payment option.
  • StatedShipping: "Our partner pharmacy will deliver your medication in 3 days or less at no extra cost, with free overnight shipping* directly to your home." The asterisk on "free overnight shipping" leads to no footnote that renders — the condition it marks is not published.

Membership fees

Whether NativeMed charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeNativeMed states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether NativeMed identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedNativeMed names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

NativeMed is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Four tests marked Passed, and nothing to click

The coenzyme page carries a section about proven, lab-tested results. It says every pharmacy in the network runs third-party testing through federally registered laboratories, that the testing covers four quality and safety markers, and that potency is retested every three to six months.

Each of the four tests is then given a result, and the word beside them is "Passed". The potency claim goes further than most: it states the tolerance band the concentration has to fall inside.

None of it leads anywhere. There is no certificate, no document and no file behind any of the four results, in a link or in a button.

The phrase "certificate of analysis" never appears on the page. What you get is NativeMed reporting its own results on tests nobody outside NativeMed can see.

A detailed promise is still a promise

A claim of third-party testing and a published certificate are two different things. The first asks for your trust; the second lets you check.

NativeMed sits in an odd spot. Named tests, a stated tolerance and a retest interval are more than almost any seller here offers, and none of it is evidence you can hold.

If a document is what you want, ask for one before you order. Do not read the detail as a substitute for it.

One product, four different prices

The coenzyme's price line is unusually straight about being promotional: it says the lower figure covers your first month, and it names the standing rate. Most sellers here print the promotion and leave you to find the standing rate later.

The same page also carries a plan grid with a three-month figure and a separate paired figure, and the all-products collection shows a third arrangement again. That is four numbers for one product across two of NativeMed's own pages.

None of them flatly contradicts the others — they describe different plans — and none is labeled clearly enough for you to tell which one is yours without going through an intake.

So do not budget from the figure you happen to land on. Confirm which plan you are being put on, and what it costs from month two.

The regulator has read this website

The terms name the operating company plainly, along with the clinical practice and a street address.

That company holds a federal warning letter over false and misleading claims, and the letter's own text records that the review was conducted on this seller's website at this address. The enforcement action and the pages you are shopping on are the same thing.

The letter will not tell you which sentence on the site today the regulator objected to. If it matters to your decision, read the letter itself rather than any summary of it.

The dispensing pharmacy is never named, and no list of served states is published.

Who NativeMed suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a first-month rate labeled as one, with the standing rate printed on the same line.
  • Buyers who want to know which laboratory tests a seller says its lots undergo, and how often.
  • Anyone who wants the operating company, the clinical practice and a street address published together.
  • Shoppers who will ask for a certificate rather than assume one exists.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who wants to open the certificate behind a published test result, which is not possible here.
  • Readers who need one settled figure rather than four across two pages.
  • Buyers for whom a federal warning letter naming this website is disqualifying.
  • Shoppers who need the dispensing pharmacy named or a state coverage list.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Labels its promotional figure "first month then" on the product page rather than leaving the reader to discover the standing rate later
  • Names the operating company, the clinical practice and a street address in its own terms
  • Describes the four laboratory tests it says each lot undergoes, and how often the potency test is run

Trade-offs

  • Prints test results as "Passed" while publishing no certificate, no PDF and no link — the claim cannot be checked by anyone reading the page
  • Four different figures for the one product across its own product page and collection page, none reconciled
  • Carries an FDA warning letter for false and misleading claims that names this website by address
  • No dispensing pharmacy, no state coverage list

FDA disclosure

NativeMed received an FDA warning letter issued June 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.

How we verified this

  • The coenzyme product page and the terms were read on the seller's own site in September 2026.
  • Four named tests carry the result "Passed", and the potency claim states a tolerance band and a three-to-six-month retest interval.
  • Every link and every button on the product page was opened looking for a certificate, an analysis or a PDF, and there is none.
  • The phrase "certificate of analysis" does not appear anywhere in the page text.
  • The price line names the first-month condition and the standing rate together, and three further figures for the same product appear on the plan grid and the all-products collection.
  • The operating company and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026, and the returned letter's own text names this website.

A provider to compare NativeMed against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does this seller publish a certificate of analysis?

No. It publishes test names, a tolerance, a retest interval and the word "Passed", with no document, link or file behind any of it.

Is the advertised figure the ongoing price?

No. The page calls it a first-month rate and prints the higher standing rate on the same line.

Why are there four prices for one product?

They sit on the product page and the all-products collection and describe different plans. NativeMed never reconciles them, so confirm your plan before you pay.

Does it have a warning letter?

Yes, over false and misleading claims, and the letter's own text records that this website was the subject of the review.

Is the pharmacy named?

No. The operating company, the clinical practice and a street address are named; the pharmacy that fills your order is not.

NativeMed is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.