Mavés Health calls its growth-hormone figure a first-month rate on the product page, then prints the same number on its homepage with that condition stripped out. Its terms of service name a company that operates a different website.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who will open the product page rather than trust the homepage card, because on this site the two say different things
What Mavés Health charges
Sermorelin$120 — a first-month rate: the product page prints "$120 first month — then $160/mo after" twice, once beside the buy button and once inside a "Monthly Plan" panel, and adds "5mL (10mg) vial and homekit included". The homepage card for the same product reads "Sermorelin — Starting at $120/month" with the first-month condition removed5 mL (10 mg) vial and home kit, first month
NAD+$149/mo — printed on the homepage card as "Energy + Longevity — NAD+ — Starting at $149/month". The seller's sibling card on the same homepage strips a first-month condition off a figure, so this card being unqualified is not evidence that the figure is unconditioned — it is evidence that this homepage does not carry conditionsHomepage card figure
What Mavés Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Mavés Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your Membership at any time by calling us at +1-307-317-6388, emailing us... or logging into your Secure User account. Any Membership Fees paid prior to the date of cancellation are non-refundable." The operating entity named in the Terms is Homera Health, which also reserves the right to discontinue the program entirely on 30 days' notice "so that you may find a local provider".
StatedRefund: "Due to regulatory requirements, we cannot accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale. Consequently, all sales are final." Membership fees already paid are separately non-refundable on cancellation.
StatedShipping: The two surfaces disagree on who pays. The homepage promises "Free expedited shipping" and that plans include "free shipping. There are no hidden or additional fees." The Shipping and Returns page states the opposite mechanism — "Shipping charges for your order will be calculated and displayed at checkout." Both recorded. The timing is published only on the policy page: "All orders are processed within 2–3 business days" and "Average Delivery Time: 4–12 business days."
Membership fees
Whether Mavés Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
In the priceMavés Health states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.
Who prescribes
Whether Mavés Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedMavés Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Mavés Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The product page is careful. It prints the figure twice, beside the buy button and inside a plan panel, and both times it says first month and names the higher standing rate straight after.
The homepage card for the same product prints that figure as a starting monthly rate. The words first month do not appear on it.
One of those is the whole claim and the other is the same claim with the catch removed. Shop from the homepage and you will budget around a number that lapses after four weeks.
Open the product page before you buy. The standing rate is the one you will be paying from month two.
The coenzyme card has no condition either, and that proves nothing
The homepage also carries a coenzyme card with a starting monthly figure and no condition attached.
It would be easy to read that as a clean price. But the card beside it on the same homepage strips a first-month condition off a number that has one.
So an unconditioned figure on this homepage tells you nothing about whether the product has a condition. The coenzyme's standing rate is unknown rather than absent, and worth asking about.
A full vendor stack, naming the wrong website
The terms of service are unusually complete about who is involved: an operating company, a platform vendor and two clinical entities, each of them named. Very few sellers disclose that much of their supply chain.
The operating company's name contains nothing resembling the brand, which is common enough in this market to be unremarkable.
The sentence itself is not common. It says the operating company owns and operates the websites located at a named address, and that address is a different domain from the one serving the page.
Find out which entity you are actually contracting with before you hand over a card. Terms served by one site and describing another are worth a question.
Testing language, on the other lane
Laboratory-testing and third-party-testing language appears on the weight-loss pages. Neither peptide page carries any of it, so do not assume the peptide you order is covered by it.
The product page does give useful physical detail: the vial volume, the milligram strength, and a home kit included in the price. That is more than most product pages in this market bother with.
No dispensing pharmacy is named on the peptide pages, no certificate of analysis exists anywhere on the site, and no list of served states is published.
Who Mavés Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who will open the product page, where the first-month condition is stated in full.
Buyers who want the vial volume, the milligram strength and the included kit named beside the figure.
Anyone who wants a seller's platform vendor, clinical entities and pharmacy disclosed together.
Shoppers who want stock status marked on the product page.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone shopping from the homepage, which prints a promotional figure without the condition that makes it promotional.
Readers who want terms served by the site they describe.
Buyers who want testing language on the peptide pages rather than only on the weight-loss lane.
Shoppers who need a state coverage list or a certificate of analysis.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
The product page states both the first-month rate and the standing rate in one line
Prints the vial volume and the milligram strength beside the figure and says a home kit is included
Discloses an unusually complete vendor stack — platform, two clinical entities and a named pharmacy — in its own terms
Marks stock status on the product page
Trade-offs
The homepage advertises the promotional figure without the condition that makes it promotional
Its terms of service name a company operating a different domain than the one serving them
The testing language on this site sits on the weight-loss pages, never on either peptide page
No state coverage list and no certificate of analysis
How we verified this
The growth-hormone product page, the homepage and the terms of service were all read in September 2026.
The product page attaches a first-month condition to its figure and names the higher standing rate; the homepage card for the same product carries neither.
The homepage's coenzyme card publishes a starting monthly figure with no condition attached to it.
The terms' ownership sentence names a domain that is not the one serving the page.
Every testing claim on the site sits on a weight-loss page, and none on either peptide page.
The operating company and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Mavés Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No. The product page says it covers the first month and names a higher standing rate. The homepage prints the same figure without that condition.
What does the growth-hormone price include?
The page states a vial volume, a milligram strength and an included home kit, with free expedited shipping.
Who operates the site?
The terms name an operating company whose name does not contain the brand, and state that it operates a different website from the one serving those terms.
Is there a certificate of analysis?
No. The site's testing language sits on its weight-loss pages and appears on neither peptide page.
Is the pharmacy named?
A pharmacy is named in the terms as part of the vendor stack, but no dispensing pharmacy is named on either peptide page.
Mavés Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.