Provider review

Cielo Health Review

Cielo Health publishes both rungs of its NAD+ plan as monthly figures, with the undiscounted rate struck through beside them, and runs the whole site in English and Spanish. Directly beneath that card it sells a different molecule at identical figures.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora Spanish- or English-reading buyer who wants a published NAD+ ladder and will not confuse the precursor beside it for the same product

What Cielo Health charges

  • NAD+$115/mo — now starting at, per month on the 3 Month Plan; the same table publishes $149/Month on the Monthly Plan and strikes through "Regularly $199/month"NAD+ Injection

What Cielo Health publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Cielo Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: Corrected by a browser read: the FAQ answer is absent from the delivered HTML but the accordion control does reveal it, so it is published. "Yes. Cielo doesn't have contracts and you can cancel anytime. You're only responsible for medication that has already been shipped." No notice period or billing cut-off is stated, and the 9,309-character Terms of Service still contain nothing on the subject.
  • Not statedRefund: Confirmed in a browser with every FAQ accordion opened: zero occurrences of "refund" on the homepage and zero in the 9,309-character Terms of Service, which is the only policy document the site links. The cancellation answer states the nearest thing — "You're only responsible for medication that has already been shipped" — but no refund right, ground or route is published.
  • StatedShipping: Free shipping is claimed in visible homepage text — "transparent pricing and free physician consult and shipping" — and the FAQ accordion, opened in a browser, supplies the window: "Once payment is processed and your prescription is approved, medication is typically delivered within 2–3 business days." No carrier or condition is published, and the Terms contain zero occurrences of "shipping".

Membership fees

Whether Cielo Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCielo Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Cielo Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedCielo Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Cielo Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Two rungs, a struck rate, and a month marked on each

The plan table publishes a three-month figure and a monthly figure, each marked as per month, and shows the undiscounted rate beside them.

Both are already monthly, so there is no prepaid total to divide down and no arithmetic for you to get wrong.

The card also states, on the same surface as the figure, that the price is the same at any dose. That matters if you expect to titrate up.

The product beside it is not NAD+

Directly under the NAD+ card, Cielo sells an injection of a precursor and prices it with an identical ladder.

It labels the precursor as one in its own words and runs a short section explaining how the two differ, which is more care than this distinction usually gets.

Read the heading before you read the number. Two identical price ladders sit side by side on one page, and only one of them is the compound you came for.

What Cielo does not publish

No state list appears on any page, so you cannot confirm you are eligible before starting.

The pharmacy is described only as a set of regulated partners. That names nobody, and it describes an arrangement the agency it invokes does not actually confer.

No operating company appears anywhere, so there is no entity behind the brand to look up.

Lab work is not described as included in what you pay.

One page you can only reach by clicking

Cielo Health's FAQ page has no working direct link. The only way in is from the home page.

No FDA warning letters are on file for this brand.

Who Cielo Health suits

Who it's for

  • Spanish-reading buyers who want the whole site, not just a landing page, in their language.
  • Readers who want both plan rungs published rather than only the lowest.
  • Buyers who want the same price at any dose stated on the card.
  • Shoppers who want the undiscounted rate shown beside the offer.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Buyers who want more than one of the compounds compared here from a single seller.
  • Anyone who needs a state footprint or an operating company.
  • Shoppers who might confuse a precursor for the compound itself, since both are sold here at the same figures.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Publishes both rungs of its ladder with a month on each, and prints the undiscounted rate beside them
  • States that the price is the same at any dose, on the same card as the figure
  • Distinguishes NAD+ from its precursor in its own copy rather than selling them as one thing
  • Serves the whole site in English and Spanish from a language control in the header

Trade-offs

  • Sells one tracked compound, and its neighboring product is a precursor at identical figures
  • Describes "Regulated FDA pharmacy partners" — a phrase that names nobody and misstates what the FDA does
  • Publishes no state list and no operating company
  • Its own /faqs path returns a 404, so the FAQ is only reachable from the home page

How we verified this

  • Every page cited here was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
  • Both plan rungs are printed as per-month figures, with the undiscounted monthly rate struck through beside them.
  • The second product on the same page is a precursor, labeled as one by the seller, priced with an identical ladder.
  • The second tab on each product card was opened as well as the default one, and it carries no figure.
  • Cielo Health's FAQ page can only be reached by clicking through from the home page.
  • The brand, and the operating company where one is published, were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Cielo Health against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Are the prices monthly?

Yes. Both rungs are published as per-month figures, with the undiscounted monthly rate struck through beside them.

Why does only one product count as NAD+?

The second product on the page is a precursor, which Cielo labels as such. It is a different molecule, even though it carries identical figures.

Does it name the pharmacy?

No. It refers to regulated pharmacy partners and names none of them.

Which states does it serve?

No list is published on any page.

Is the site available in Spanish?

Yes. A language control in the header switches the whole site, and there is a separate Spanish index.

Cielo Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.