MangoRx publishes a starting monthly price on each peptide's own page, which is more than most sellers here manage. The catch is coverage: it says outright that it operates in only certain states, and never says which ones.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a starting monthly figure on the compound’s own page and can settle state eligibility during an intake
What MangoRx charges
Sermorelin$185/mo — the treatment block prints "Starting at" above "$185 Monthly"Sermorelin Acetate
NAD+$200/mo — the treatment block prints "Starting at" above "$200 Monthly"Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide (NAD+)
What MangoRx publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What MangoRx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A telemedicine appointment must be canceled or rescheduled at least 24 hours in advance; "Cancellations made less than 24 hours before the scheduled appointment time will incur a cancellation fee of $80," and a no-show may incur the same $80. An emergency may be excepted case by case. This is the only seller we checked that charges a fee for canceling late.
StatedRefund: Prescription cost is refunded if it is filled in error, the wrong medication is dispensed, or the prescription is canceled before it is filled. If the patient or provider decides post-appointment that a GLP-1 is not a good fit, only the consultation is charged — $80 for a video consult, $70 for a phone consult. All refund requests must be made within 30 days of purchase and take 7-10 business days to process.
StatedShipping: A damaged or defective product must be reported within 7 days of receipt to start a refund or exchange, and "Shipping costs for returned items will only be refunded if the return is due to an error on our part." No shipping cost for a normal order is stated.
Membership fees
Whether MangoRx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedMangoRx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether MangoRx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedMangoRx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
MangoRx is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.
MangoRx sells two peptides. Each one has its own page, and each page carries a starting monthly price with the billing period written beside it.
That block is the whole of what MangoRx publishes about cost, and for a first look it is enough. You get the compound, its chemical name, the starting rate and the period without opening an intake.
It is a starting rate, though, not a settled one. No dose ladder is published, so the figure is a floor rather than the number on your card.
The pharmacy is described in detail and never named
Ask MangoRx who compounds its peptides and you get a state, two accreditation bodies and a certification program. It is a specific answer.
It is also an answer with no name in it. You cannot look the facility up, check its inspection history, or tell whether it is the same one filling anything else you take.
MangoRx does say you may use a pharmacy of your own choosing, while warning that results cannot be guaranteed outside its partner network.
It admits it is not in every state, then never lists them
The FAQ page asks, in MangoRx's own words, why the service is available only in certain states.
The answer gives three reasons: telehealth law, whether a treatment may be delivered by telehealth at all, and licensing. Anyone in an unserved state is invited to join a notification list.
Other questions on the same page ask which states a specific product is not approved in, so coverage appears to vary by product as well as by state.
No list appears for any of it. You find out whether MangoRx can treat you by starting the intake.
The bloodwork answers belong to a different product
Nineteen questions on the FAQ page cover bloodwork: what is acceptable, where to get it, what format, the cutoff, and whether it is included.
Every one of them is about the testosterone protocol. Neither peptide page mentions lab work at all, in either direction.
So MangoRx says nothing either way about labs for these two peptides. That silence is not a yes, and a buyer should ask before assuming testing is covered.
Who MangoRx suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a starting figure and its period on the compound's own page rather than behind a quiz.
Buyers who want free provider visits and shipping stated up front rather than added at checkout.
Shoppers comparing two compounds from one seller without completing two intakes.
Anyone content to settle state eligibility during the intake.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need the compounding pharmacy named so they can look it up.
Buyers who need to know before an intake whether their state is served.
Anyone who wants lab work included in what they pay.
Shoppers looking for GHK-Cu, glutathione, tesamorelin or PT-141, none of which is sold here.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Each peptide has its own page, and the figure sits in the treatment block under the compound name rather than behind an intake
One starting rate per compound, stated with the word Monthly beside it
Free provider visits and shipping are stated sitewide rather than added at checkout
The FAQ answers its own state question directly instead of implying nationwide coverage
Trade-offs
The compounding pharmacy is described by state and accreditation but never named
Neither figure appears in the served HTML — both live in a hydration payload until the page renders
No list of the states served is published anywhere on the site
The bloodwork answers all describe a different product line, so nothing says whether labs matter here
How we verified this
Both peptide pages were read in September 2026, and each starting figure and billing period comes from the page itself.
Every question on the FAQ page was opened and read, including the ones that start collapsed.
The compounding answer names a state, two accreditation bodies and a certification program, and no facility.
MangoRx's own FAQ asks why it is available only in certain states; no state list appears anywhere on the site.
All nineteen bloodwork answers are scoped to the testosterone protocol, not to either peptide.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare MangoRx against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.