Fridays names four partner pharmacies in its terms, each with a website, a street address and a telephone number. It also publishes two different corporate names for itself, and never says which one takes your money.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the dispensing pharmacies named and addressed before deciding
What Fridays charges
Sermorelin$259 — the product page prints the figure with no billing period, supply length or cycle statedSermorelin injection, muscle and sleep support
NAD+$259 — the product page prints the figure with no billing period, supply length or cycle statedNAD+ injection, three times weekly
NAD+$259 — the product page prints the figure with no billing period stated; the three strengths carry the same figureNAD+ oral, daily; 50 mg, 100 mg and 150 mg after provider titration
What Fridays publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Fridays states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Cancellation is by the procedure in the Terms' own Section 7(c), and the notice must be sent from the account's email address or the account holder must cooperate to authenticate — a stricter identity step than any other seller we checked requires to cancel.
StatedRefund: "If you pay for a treatment and your provider determines that you are ineligible, we will process a full refund." Otherwise "no refunds or credits for partial plan periods are given unless required by law."
Not statedShipping: The Terms & Conditions state no shipping cost or delivery window, and the site publishes no shipping policy — only these Terms and a privacy policy.
Membership fees
Whether Fridays charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyFridays bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Fridays identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedFridays does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Fridays is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Fridays names its partner pharmacies in its terms, each with a website, a street address and a telephone number.
That is a disclosure you can go and check for yourself, rather than a promise that certified pharmacies are used.
It sits in the terms rather than on any product page, so you have to follow a footnote to reach it.
The footer link that promises the list does not resolve on its own. The list itself is inside the terms document.
Two names for one company
The footer names one incorporated entity as the operator of the site, and gives a street address for it.
The terms open by naming a differently constituted entity as the operator of the same site.
Both statements are published today, by the same seller, on the same domain, and neither corrects the other.
Try to work out which registered company takes your money and you have two candidates and no way to choose.
Prices with no period attached
Each of the three products prints a single figure and nothing beside it: no billing cycle, no supply length, no term.
So nothing tells you whether a figure covers a month, a course or a single container. Ask before you order.
The oral product offers three strengths once a provider sets the titration, and all three carry the same figure.
Who provides the care, and who pays for labs
Clinical services come from an outside physician network rather than from Fridays itself.
That network's arrangement is not a coverage promise from this company, and Fridays makes no state claim of its own.
The terms say plainly that laboratories and pharmacies are not operated by or for the seller.
Medication cost is described as included in the program. Lab work is explicitly outside it, so budget for testing separately.
Who Fridays suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the dispensing pharmacies named and addressed.
Buyers who prefer one flat figure per product to a dose ladder.
Shoppers choosing between an injection and an oral form of the same compound.
Anyone who wants to see a seller state that its labs and pharmacies are third parties.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need to know which registered company they are dealing with.
Buyers who need a billing cycle attached to a figure.
Shoppers who need a state footprint before the intake.
Anyone who expects lab work to be part of what they pay.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes four partner pharmacies by name with street addresses and phone numbers
Prints one figure per product with no ladder that climbs as the dose rises
Says in its own terms that labs and pharmacies are not operated by the company
Offers the same compound in both an injectable and an oral route at a stated strength range
Trade-offs
Publishes two different corporate names for itself, one in the footer and one in the terms
Prints its figures with no billing period, supply length or cycle attached
Publishes no state list, so eligibility is settled inside the intake
Places lab work outside the program the figures cover
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
The four partner pharmacies, with their websites, street addresses and telephone numbers, are named inside the terms document rather than behind the footer link that promises them.
The footer names one incorporated entity and the terms name a differently constituted one, and both are published today.
Each of the three products prints one figure with no billing cycle, supply length or term beside it.
The terms say laboratories and pharmacies are not operated by or for the seller, that medication cost is included in the program, and that lab work is not.
Fridays was checked against the federal warning-letter database by entity and by brand in September 2026.
A provider to compare Fridays against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.