WeightCare names the ten states it will not serve, which is rare enough to be worth the visit, and sells sermorelin as a flat monthly plan with no commitment. It also carries a February 2026 FDA warning letter over its telehealth marketing claims.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to know before the intake whether their state is served, and who reads the unit under each figure
What WeightCare charges
Sermorelin$199/mo — per month, monthly plan, stated as "NO COMMITMENTS"; the page also prints its own "$6.42 / DAY" division of this figureSermorelin Program
NAD+$249 — per 30 doses; the page names a dose count rather than a billing period, and prints its own "$8.30 / DOSE" division of this figureNAD+ Injections, 30 doses
What WeightCare publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What WeightCare states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Canceling requires a specific subject line: "send us an email... and include the copy: CANCEL on the subject line, and our customer service agent will confirm the cancellation of your program." "The program is charged monthly, so as long as you cancel before your renewal date, you will not be charged", and canceling inside a stated 3-day window keeps access to the end of the 30-day period.
StatedRefund: The 2,974-character refund policy is about cancellation timing rather than refund grounds; it states no route back for money already charged. The Terms of Service point at that policy twice — once with a working URL, and once as the literal placeholder "[LINK TO REFUND POLICY]".
StatedShipping: "Hassle Free Delivery", stated on the homepage; the refund policy and the 21,224-character Terms state no shipping cost or delivery window. The seller does publish a support commitment: a question to the assigned physician gets "an update from them within one business day."
Membership fees
Whether WeightCare charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeWeightCare states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether WeightCare identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedWeightCare does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
WeightCare is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Both product pages carry a question about service area, and the answer names ten states it cannot serve rather than waffling about coverage.
The answer is inside a collapsed panel, so you have to click the question open. Left closed, the question by itself reads like a yes.
Ten named exclusions beats a list of forty, because you can check it in a second: Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, California, Hawaii, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi and Washington.
Everywhere else is served.
Ignore the small numbers printed next to the price
The sermorelin page gives a monthly figure and calls the plan a no-commitment one.
The NAD+ page does something different: its figure is stated against a dose count, which is a supply, not a billing cycle.
Beside each price, WeightCare prints its own division of that figure — one per day, one per dose.
Nobody is ever billed those amounts. They are arithmetic on the real price, and quoting them to yourself will make the plan feel cheaper than the charge on your card.
What the price covers, and what it quietly doesn't
The included list names the telehealth visit, the prescription and the medication, and ongoing messaging with the prescriber.
Lab work is not on that list and is not described as included anywhere on the site.
WeightCare says the prescription goes to an accredited pharmacy. That names a category of accreditation, not a facility you can look up.
No operating company appears anywhere on the site itself. The only company name attached to this brand comes from the federal record.
The February 2026 warning letter
The federal warning-letter database holds one record against this seller's operating company, issued in February 2026.
Its stated subject is false and misleading claims in telehealth marketing. It is not about product quality or sterility.
A letter is a disclosure, not a verdict. It is here because you should be able to see it before you spend money.
Who WeightCare suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to know their state is served before starting an intake.
Buyers who want a monthly rate with no commitment attached.
Shoppers who want the visit and the medication in one published figure.
Anyone comparing a flat program against a per-dose supply.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers for whom an FDA warning letter is disqualifying.
Buyers in the ten excluded states.
Anyone who needs the dispensing pharmacy named or the operating company published on the site.
Shoppers looking for glutathione, GHK-Cu, PT-141 or anything beyond the two compounds sold.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names the ten states it cannot serve instead of leaving coverage to the intake
States the sermorelin figure as a monthly rate with no commitment and no separate membership
Lists the telehealth visit, the medication and unlimited prescriber messaging as included in the published figure
Puts the compounding disclaimer above the price rather than below the fold
Trade-offs
Carries a February 2026 FDA warning letter over telehealth marketing claims
Prints per-day and per-dose divisions of its own figures beside them, which is how a comparison ends up quoting an invented rate
Its NAD+ figure is priced by dose count, not by month, so it is not comparable to the sermorelin row as printed
Sends prescriptions to "an accredited pharmacy" and never names one
Publishes no operating company anywhere on the site
FDA disclosure
WeightCare received an FDA warning letter issued February 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
The service-area answer sits in a collapsed panel on both product pages, and it names ten excluded states rather than listing the states served.
The sermorelin figure is stated as a monthly rate on a no-commitment plan; the NAD+ figure is stated against a dose count and carries no billing period.
Each page prints its own per-day or per-dose division beside the whole figure, and neither division is a price anyone is charged.
The included list names the telehealth visit, the prescription and medication, and prescriber messaging, and does not name lab work.
No operating company is published on the site; the entity name comes from the federal warning-letter record.
The federal warning-letter record was read in September 2026, and the February 2026 letter names this seller's operating company over telehealth marketing claims.
A provider to compare WeightCare against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.