Healthon prices four peptide products across two compounds and two routes, and every one of the four is out of stock. Its injectable coenzyme carries three different prices on three of Healthon's own pages, and the site never says which one applies.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader comparing route options on paper, who should check stock before assuming any of it can be bought
What Healthon charges
NAD+$195 — the catalog figure, printed as "NAD+. Original price:. Final price: $195 Out of Stock". The product page agrees ("Out of Stock — Energy+Mood — From $195 / month") but sits beside "Up to $190 off your 6-Month Plan" and a line reading "first month /mo after Billed every 3 months", so the period is not settled by the page. The site-wide rail on the same pages prints "Nad + Injections — Starting at $150 /mo*", a third figure the seller does not reconcileInjection — out of stock on the date read
NAD+$110 — the catalog figure, printed as "NAD+ Nasal Spray. Original price:. Final price: $110 Out of Stock". No billing period is stated anywhere on the catalog rowNasal spray — out of stock on the date read
Sermorelin$226 — the catalog figure, printed as "Sermorelin Injection. Original price:. Final price: $226 Out of Stock". No billing period is statedInjection — out of stock on the date read
Sermorelin$175 — the catalog figure, printed as "Sermorelin ODT. Original price:. Final price: $175 Out of Stock". An orally-disintegrating tablet, not an injection, and no billing period is statedOrally-disintegrating tablet — out of stock on the date read
What Healthon publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Healthon states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Thirty days' notice: "Clients must provide a 30-day notice prior to their desired cancellation date. This 30-day notice may be waived in exceptional circumstances, such as severe medical conditions, subject to approval by Healthon's medical team" — and an early medical cancellation requires documentation and a medical review. The homepage says only "You can pause, update, or cancel your plan at any time through your online dashboard. There are no hidden fees." Both recorded. A minimum commitment is expressly not required, though the seller notes outcomes usually need three months.
StatedRefund: A prorated refund where the seller cannot fulfill refills "due to regulatory restrictions, supply shortages, or unforeseen circumstances", calculated on unused months, and the same if a patient declines a substituted medication. Anything dispensed, shipped or received is non-refundable. This is Nexlife's policy word for word — a second seller on that template.
StatedShipping: "Most plans include expedited shipping at no additional cost. Once your prescription is reviewed and dispensed by one of our pharmacy partners, orders are typically delivered within a few business days." Note "most plans" — the seller does not say which do not.
Membership fees
Whether Healthon charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedHealthon publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Healthon identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedHealthon names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Healthon is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The catalog carries an injectable coenzyme, a nasal spray of the same compound, an injectable growth-hormone peptide and an orally-disintegrating tablet of it. Each has its own figure, which is more useful than a single number for a whole program.
Each one also prints, in plain text on the catalog card, that it is out of stock. The coenzyme product page repeats the notice right beside a banner advertising money off a six-month plan.
Nothing on the site says when stock is expected. The discount runs anyway.
You can price this seller today. You cannot buy from it today.
Three prices for one product
The catalog gives the injectable coenzyme one figure. Its own product page gives the same figure with a period attached. The navigation rail that renders on both of those pages gives a lower one, described as a starting rate.
All three are live on the same site on the same day, and Healthon reconciles none of them. Ask which figure you will be charged before you agree to anything.
The product page muddies it further. Near the price it carries a fragment naming a first-month rate, a per-month rate afterwards, and billing every three months. The numbers those phrases belong to are missing from the page.
So do not treat the coenzyme figure as a monthly rate. The page states three different billing shapes around one number and settles none of them.
The routes are priced separately, which is the right way round
The growth-hormone peptide is sold both as an injection and as an orally-disintegrating tablet, at different figures, on the same catalog. The coenzyme is sold both as an injection and as a nasal spray, again at different figures.
A dissolvable tablet and a subcutaneous injection are not the same product. A seller that quoted one number for both would be averaging two things you actually have to choose between.
So if you are comparing injectable prices across sellers, the figures here are clean ones to use.
Neither the tablet nor the spray carries a billing period on the catalog. None of the four figures tells you how often you would pay.
A warning letter, and what is missing
The operating company is named in the footer, and again in a sentence describing itself as a patient-management platform working with independent licensed providers.
That company carries a federal warning letter. It concerns unlawful online sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs through a telehealth channel, and it is addressed to a named individual at the company.
Beyond the letter, the usual gaps. No dispensing pharmacy is named. No state coverage list is published. No certificate of analysis exists anywhere on the site.
The about page and the nasal-spray page both talk about third-party testing. Neither shows you a result, so treat it as a claim rather than as evidence.
Who Healthon suits
Who it's for
Readers comparing routes, because this seller prices an injection, a spray and a dissolvable tablet separately.
Buyers who want stock status on the catalog card rather than at checkout.
Anyone who wants a browsable catalog with a figure on every line instead of an intake gate.
Shoppers who want the operating company and the clinical group named.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs to buy today, since all four peptide products were out of stock when this was read.
Readers who need one settled figure, rather than three for the same product across the seller's own pages.
Buyers for whom an enforcement letter against the operating company is disqualifying.
Shoppers who want a certificate of analysis, a named pharmacy or a state coverage list.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a browsable catalog with a figure against every SKU rather than gating prices behind an intake
Sells the growth-hormone peptide in two routes and the coenzyme in two routes, each priced separately
Marks stock status honestly on the catalog rather than letting a reader discover it at checkout
Names the operating company and the clinical group in its own pages
Trade-offs
All four peptide SKUs were out of stock on the date read
Three different figures for the injectable coenzyme across the catalog, the product page and the site-wide rail
Carries an FDA warning letter over online sale of unapproved and misbranded drugs
The product page prints a period fragment — "first month /mo after Billed every 3 months" — with the numbers missing
FDA disclosure
Healthon received an FDA warning letter issued September 2025. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
The coenzyme product page, the about page and the full catalog were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
All four peptide products printed an out-of-stock notice on the catalog card, and the coenzyme product page repeated it.
The catalog figure, the product-page figure and the navigation-rail figure for the same product are three different numbers, all published at once.
The coenzyme product page states a first-month rate, an afterwards rate and a three-month billing cycle around one figure, so its period is unsettled.
Product addresses on this host cannot be guessed: a made-up one comes back looking exactly like a real page that is missing, so the catalog page is cited instead.
The operating company and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Healthon against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.