NiceRx asks in its own FAQ whether it serves all fifty states, then answers against its own interest by naming the four it does not. It sells one compound compared here, in three formats, each with a cheap first month and a higher rate after that.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader outside its four excluded states who wants the introductory and ongoing price side by side
What NiceRx charges
NAD+$239/mo — every month thereafter; the first month is $189NAD+ Injection, recurring rate
NAD+$119/mo — every month thereafter; the first month is $69NAD+ Nasal Spray, recurring rate
NAD+$79/mo — every month thereafter; the first month is $29NAD+ Face Cream, recurring rate
What NiceRx publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What NiceRx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Cancel anytime", printed against each of the six published price tiers ($79, $119, $149, $199, $239 and $299 a month). The site links NO policy pages at all, so that phrase is the only cancellation term it publishes — no route, notice period or deadline.
Not statedRefund: The homepage renders 291 lines and states no refund ground; the site links no terms, refund or returns policy of any kind.
StatedShipping: "Free expedited shipping", stated on the homepage. With no policy pages on the site, no delivery window, carrier or condition sits behind it.
Membership fees
Whether NiceRx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedNiceRx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether NiceRx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedNiceRx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
NiceRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The FAQ poses the question 'Does NiceRx service all 50 states?' and answers it by naming four exclusions: Alaska, Mississippi, New Jersey and Kansas.
The heading is a question, not a promise. The answer beneath it is the part that counts, and it is the one a careless skim would miss.
Naming its own gaps is unusual. It means you can check your state before you spend twenty minutes in an intake.
The first month is cheaper than every month after
Each NAD+ format — injection, nasal spray, face cream — prints an introductory first-month figure and the recurring monthly figure beside it, with the words 'every month thereafter'.
Budget from the recurring figure. The introductory one lasts thirty days and then stops.
NiceRx says its plans include the provider visit, the medication and shipping, with no hidden fees, so there should be nothing extra appearing at checkout.
One compound, three formats
NAD+ is the only compound compared here that NiceRx sells. It comes as an injection, a nasal spray and a face cream, at three different recurring rates.
The face cream is the cheapest, and it is a topical rather than a systemic dose. It is a different product from the injection and should not be priced against it.
If you want sermorelin, glutathione or a growth-hormone peptide, NiceRx does not sell them.
Who stands behind it, and who fills it
The privacy policy names the operating company and two affiliated professional entities, so there is something to look up.
NiceRx says prescribers may prescribe compounded medications when clinically appropriate, and that compounded medications are not reviewed or approved by the FDA.
The dispensing pharmacy is never named and no certificate of analysis is reachable. Nothing in the federal warning-letter record attaches to the company or the brand.
Who NiceRx suits
Who it's for
Readers who want an honest answer about state coverage before starting an intake.
Shoppers who want the introductory and recurring price shown together.
Buyers who want the visit, medication and shipping in one figure.
Anyone choosing between NAD+ formats.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers in Alaska, Mississippi, New Jersey or Kansas.
Buyers who want more than one tracked compound.
Anyone who needs the pharmacy named.
Shoppers who want published batch testing.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Answers its own "all 50 states?" question by naming the four states it excludes
Shows the first-month and recurring figure together on every product tile
Names NiceRx LLC and its two affiliated professional entities
Says its plans include the visit, the medication and shipping with no hidden fees
Trade-offs
Does not serve Alaska, Mississippi, New Jersey or Kansas
Sells only one tracked compound, in three formats
Names no dispensing pharmacy
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
The FAQ, the product pages and the privacy policy were read in September 2026.
The FAQ answer names Alaska, Mississippi, New Jersey and Kansas as states NiceRx does not serve.
All three NAD+ formats print an introductory first-month figure beside a recurring figure described as 'every month thereafter'.
NAD+ is the only compound compared here that appears on the site.
The privacy policy names the operating company and two affiliated professional entities, and no dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere.
The company and the brand were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare NiceRx against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.